Back

Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

4.5
67 Reviews

6425 Roy Horn Way

Las Vegas, NV

89118

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 67 reviews

May 09, 2022

My service rep Brandon Kesick always is extremely professional! He is prompt and detailed and always manages to get my needs taken care of without a hitch! He goes above and beyond his duty of custom More

by Yessenia Davis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kesick
May 03, 2022

Excellent! Richard Ruiz, who was my service manager, was detailed & completed my service in a timely manner. He researched & updated my warranty extensions to More

by jogs-minima.0x
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Ruiz
April 30, 2022

Brandon Kesick in service is amazing to work with. He went above and beyond for me and really helped get my Rover back on track. I needed help with some minor body work and also some help with my elec More

by bubbatika
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kesick
April 25, 2022

Chris C. in service is amazing. Goes out of his way to see everything is taken care of. Glen in sales was fantastic at helping me purchase my new Rangerover. T More

by woody4390
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Costello, Glen in sales
April 24, 2022

BJ has been amazing with our buying process along with his manager, Kevin. Since 2017, we have always been treated well consistenly and with respect. They listen and make sure we are not pressured no matt More

by iamiansantos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ,Kevin
April 21, 2022

I was in for normal 30K mile service. I was late as I was stuck on a call. No problem. Took my car in quickly ordered and paid for an uber to/from my house to drop off and pick up car. It More

by heislerfmly1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malisa
April 06, 2022

Purchasing a car at a dealership with all the stress typically associated with that process is certainly not high on anyone’s “things to do” list. My wife and I met Mike Shiffman, a Sales Guide at Jagua More

by Sandraarnold4300
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike shiffman
Apr 11, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas responded

Thank you Sandra for the kind words.

April 02, 2022

Exceptional service by the team specifically Richard who helped us with our Range Rover! Always available, supportive and communicates effectively about the status of our vehicle. Ensures that our vehicle More

by William Jones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
Apr 11, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas responded

Thaks for the kind words, William!

March 11, 2022

Simple oil change ($300 for the record). Dropped off at 9:30am. Three messages and one phone call starting at 1:00pm to check status , no response until car was finished 30 minutes before cl More

by Jlas6113
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
Apr 11, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas responded

We are sorry that we fell short of your expectations, but our prices are competitive with other Jaguar Land Rover dealers,

March 04, 2022

Chris in service was amazing! Define best experience for car service Thank you Chris much appreciated More

by Robin C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in service and Mike in sales
Apr 11, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas responded

Thanks, much Robin.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results