Back

Jaguar Land Rover Manhattan

New York, NY

1.7
42 Reviews

787 11th Avenue

New York, NY

10019

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 42 reviews

July 09, 2022

Worst service + receptionists. will never come back here again. my car has been at their location for over a week, half the staff can’t locate my car. they hang up on your face, pr More

by cher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maya,, Joe Barros, Cassandra Colletti
June 17, 2022

I purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle with a 6 year extended warranty with the option of buying an additional year. The contract I received shows in writing that my extended warranty expired April of 2 More

by Iz Acura
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Lanzarone / Matthew Campana
June 14, 2022

Be careful with Land Rover. I'm very disappointed with Land Rover engine quality as my car's mileage is only 23,000 miles, and to be a serious broken suddenly, three months from More

by rooseveltminh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Holland, Nilay Desai, Todd Nigh, Douglas Bertrand, Benjamin Leung, Heather Caligione, Joe Barros, Godfrey Hernandez
January 27, 2022

Bad service you will have very hard time to contact their advisor, after service if same issue happens again, no one will pick up your call, read more about them before making deal with them More

by giftsoption
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay
January 13, 2022

If I can give zero stars I will I’ve never experienced anything worse then this deal ship. This crappy dealership never answers the phone and don’t ever come here you’re wasting all your money to get no a More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean and Ben
December 09, 2021

These people are big time CROOKS and LIARS. Dropped off my car for the second time to get some faults corrected caused by JLD. Bill comes out to $6000+ again. Take note: These faults made by the JLD. My ho More

by alexisjade079
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jairon
November 12, 2021

Run away. My Range Rover has been back 8 times over 3 months to fix the HVAC. Still isn’t fixed. Today I was told the service manager would call me to give me a status update. No call. They never ca More

by Timmy123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay, Heather Caligione
November 02, 2021

The service of my Jaguar Fpace at Jaguar Manhatten is the worst experience I have ever encountered. I had 4 new tires, brakes, rotors, pads and windshield wipers replaced. This was a very expensive endeavor More

by Blodge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Leung
September 01, 2021

APPALLING! I would have given no stars. The service reception department is not capable of the most basic functions - from ignoring requests to non-communication - while they did not address the proble More

by petermcmahon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Leung
August 27, 2021

It's never fun when something goes wrong with your car and you need to bring it in for service. So when it happens, you want the right people on your side. People who are as professional as they are p More

by J Dugan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Gloria, Catherine Vasquez, Slava, Entire JLR team.
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results