Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Manhattan

New York, NY

2.3
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

787 11th Avenue

New York, NY

10019

Directions

31 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Manhattan

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2020

"Service manager and the staff ( Karen Casado) were..."

- ericaltmann525

Service manager and the staff ( Karen Casado) were courteous and responsive. Kept me apprised of status and delivered my car to my garage when completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
karen casado
October 13, 2020

"This place is misery at its finest. Nobody works, nobody..."

- Itai Gilad

This place is misery at its finest. Nobody works, nobody help, nobody cares, starts with the GM Isaac. Clowns. DO NOT GO HERE FOR YOUR CAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Leung
1.0
September 23, 2020

"Dealership is under very bad management. Employees don't..."

- KP_Westport

Dealership is under very bad management. Employees don't know what other departments are doing. Full of false promises, dates and numbers. If you are buying a JLR you don't need to accept this bad service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
September 11, 2020

"Extremely bad service.Staff were rude and very..."

- Eltonbalaj

Extremely bad service.Staff were rude and very unprofessional. I scheduled a oil change 2weeks in advance.They assures mw the car would be ready in max 1.5hours.I called again the morning of the appointment to double check.I drove 1 hour to the appointment to be told the car had to stay 24hours for a oil change.They didn’t offer a loaner or were not apologetic in any way .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No.
September 10, 2020

"Unresponsive - do not go here. It will be a waste of..."

- ccollins920

Unresponsive - do not go here. It will be a waste of your time. I recommend Larchmont. They actually answer the phone and provide a service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They never called back
September 08, 2020

"jaguar f-pace serviceprofessional lairs telling stories..."

- glezerov

jaguar f-pace service professional lairs telling stories about fires that cut their telephone service promise to call you back in a second nobody called! glazer,v., m.d.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
have no idea called at noon 09,08
July 26, 2020

"worst dealt sales man on email ,I have no words to say..."

- Renny

worst dealt sales man on email ,I have no words to say to this sales man I dealt with was horrible. through email, that email didn't make me buy anything from this dealer ship, I brought my car on a higher price some where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James zaku
May 21, 2020

"Worst car saleman I've ever run into"

- J

The salesperson was borderline rude and showed no interest of selling anything. I don't want to put his name down given the situation the country is in. Don't want to hurt anyone's job security. He said he sold so many cars in last few days. That's likely the reason he acted that way. We stepped in the dealership with the intent to make a quick purchase as we need a car very soon. Immediately we felt the coldness, which really puzzled us. This shouldn't happen in any car dealership, let alone a so called luxury car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
someone I connect through dealer's online appointment reservation system
May 16, 2020

"Purchased a Range Rover for well over six figures. Dealer..."

- Gbader1111

Purchased a Range Rover for well over six figures. Dealer refused to pay the $250 to deliver the car to my Hamptons home. Lost a customer for $250

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James the salesman was excellent
May 03, 2020

"I always wait for my car because I live so far. Karen..."

- Bellarosalinda

I always wait for my car because I live so far. Karen and Ben helped me and my little one wanted to stay by Karen desk and she was so patient and didn't mind the mess and noise he was making. It's also nice to see Ben is promoted to Service Manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Casado Ben Leung
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results