Back

Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis

Golden Valley, MN

4.8
644 Reviews

8905 Wayzata Blvd

Golden Valley, MN

55426

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 644 reviews

November 26, 2022

Great help from the sales staff, really impacted our decision to try and buy a range rover for the first time More

by Jenniferahuelsmann10
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
November 25, 2022

I purchased a car from Lloyd White. He had great customer service and was very knowledgeable. More

by vhammick
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd White
November 25, 2022

We just received our 2023 range rover. We worked with Eric he is awesome he made our first time buying a range rover a smooth and fun experience More

by Paulahajjdaw
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric bugenhagen
November 25, 2022

Lloyd White was very helpful and knowledgeable when I was looking at a Range Rover Evoque. He helped me navigate the ins and outs of shopping for a vehicle. He made a stressful experience stress free. Thank More

by ew8430
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd White
November 24, 2022

Lloyd White is a great salesman, test drove 2018 Range Rover Sport, his customer service is second to none. Will definitely be back! More

by williebronco
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd White
November 24, 2022

I had a great experience with Lloyd White. Very professional and knowledgeable. Will definitely do business with him in the future and refer my family and friends to him. More

by vhammick
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd White
November 16, 2022

What can I say I stopped in on Tuesday and on Thursday. I’m now 4 cars in and still getting great service every time Lloyd is awesome! More

by hit3
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd White
November 15, 2022

Outstanding Customer Service! From the moment I walked through the door, Milan Memedovic made us feel welcomed. Courteous, sensitive, and knowledgeable, Milan exhibited outstand More

by Ramon
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milan Memedovic
Nov 15, 2022 -

Ramon responded

Outstanding Customer Service! From the moment I walked through the door, Milan Memedovic made us feel welcomed. Courteous, sensitive, and knowledgeable, Milan exhibited outstanding cultural competence and emotional intelligence throughout the entire sale process. This sentiment was experienced with the rest of the staff as well. They took the time to walk me through every phase of the sale process and made it simple. I would highly recommend this dealership...great experience!

November 10, 2022

Great place to buy your next Range Rover. Lloyd White is the salesman you want to talk to. More

by Cornerstonehomes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd White
Nov 10, 2022 -

Cornerstonehomes responded

Would buy again with Lloyd White @ Minneapolis Land Rover

November 10, 2022

Service Is great they took their time and explained all options on the car. Financing was smooth and comparative rates. More

by Alexaqel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd White, Quinton Ballard, Dean Greenig
1
...
1 - 10 of 644 results