Back

Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach

Newport Beach, CA

3.5
137 Reviews

1540 Jamboree Road

Newport Beach, CA

92660

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 137 reviews

August 07, 2022

The worst service. No loaner cars for warranty I was dropped at fashion island. Tried to call to get picked up and no response. Finally got an Uber back to the deale More

by Lindamariesteves
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
Aug 09, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach responded

On behalf of Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach, I am sincerely sorry for any short comings during your time with us. We take your feedback seriously and will have someone from our management team reach out to you regarding your concerns. We value you as a customer and hope to mend our relationship with you. Johnica M., VIP Customer Representative youmatter@jlrnewportbeach.com

July 25, 2022

My father has been a mechanic all of my life, so I grew up in and around dealerships, making me quite familiar with their inner-workings. In all my years, I've never encountered such deplorable customer se More

by PyynkBOB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robin
May 13, 2022

Very professional and honest! What more can you ask for from a professional car service department! More

by Nick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
March 17, 2022

The service department is first rate. Appointments are easy to schedule and work is done on time. More

by rmcampanozzi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer
May 10, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it means the world to us! We are honored to have you as a part of our Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach family and hope to be of service to you again in the future!! Take care. Johnica M., VIP Customer Representative youmatter@jlrnewportbeach.com

February 07, 2022

I have been going to Newport Beach Jaguar Land Rover for 30 years. I have owned at least 15 cars. The Dealership is the best it has ever been. I would not go anywhere else. The service Department is the ver More

by Margaret Shook
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cervantes
February 04, 2022

Great experience !Buying a Land Rover was so easy with Great experience ! Buying a Land Rover was so easy with the help of the friendly staff and knowledgable . Definitely recommended More

by Armando
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Richard
January 11, 2022

Best experience that me and my wife have ever had buying a new car would highly recommend this dealership great service great attitude and very knowledgeable about there vehicles 👍 More

by Chinohillstransmission
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Jan 11, 2022 -

Chinohillstransmission responded

great experience

January 06, 2022

Professional, courteous, experienced, willing to go the extra mile. Absolutely no pressure! We were warmly welcomed by our salesman who took time to answer all of our questions about the different models a More

by johncarrizosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Kaeni (The best) also I forget the name of the finance manager (very nice)
Jan 27, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach responded

John, your satisfaction is our top priority and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such an incredible and detailed review about your most recent experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can ever assist! Johnica M., VIP Customer Representative youmatter@jlrnewportbeach.com

December 29, 2021

Got my Range Rover back and eventually checked the oil level. Found it had been overfilled by over two quarts. Dumped and replaced myself. Using a different dealership for my service from now on. More

by hoary2001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
Jan 01, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach responded

We appreciate your honest review. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Thank you for providing this information so we can improve upon our services. We hope to hear from you soon. Johnica M., VIP Customer Representative youmatter@jlrnewportbeach.com

October 25, 2021

Beautiful car and wife loves it! The sales process started off with a few bumps related to miscommunication between the sales team members, but when the GM Rob Bennett got involved, it was smooth sail More

by Pittsburger11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Bennett
Oct 27, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach responded

We strive for a positive customer experience and we're happy you found our team to be so supportive during your time here at Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach. We appreciate feedback from loyal customers like yourself. Johnica M., VIP Customer Service Representative youmatter@jlrnewportbe ach.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results