About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach

4.5

66 Lifetime Reviews

1540 Jamboree Rd, Newport Beach, California 92660 Directions
Sales: (949) 640-6445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"very positive experience"

- jaguar

Very nice experience. Ahmad was helpful, very nice and pleasant to work with. I will recommend this dealership to friends and families and anyone wants to buy Jaguar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad
November 11, 2018

"a very pesent experience."

- Don of Dana Point

I showed up a half an hour before closing on a Sunday. Both Amir and Sheri accommodated me with friendly and competent service, despite it taking a couple of hours to complete the deal on overtime. Thank them for me please..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Kaeni. Sheri Schecter
October 31, 2018

"Nice experience at JLR Newport Beach "

- Janthony

Experience was fast and left being satisfied with my piracies. Nina G was my salesperson and got me everything I wanted. Would go back again and plan on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hornburg Marketing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nina Galatenau
October 31, 2018

"Buying a car is no longer on my least favorite list"

- Kat

I am a widow who needed a new car but wasn't looking forward to going to a dealership, especially alone. Driving past the alarmingly gigantic Lexus and Mercedes compounds, I found Jaguar Land Rover in Newport Beach. Everyone I spoke with was warm and friendly. The star was my genuine, soft spoken sales person, Amir Kaeni. He listened to what I wanted and after finding the perfect fit for me, explained the features thoroughly. They made me a good offer; no game playing. I love my new and beautiful Jag XE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Kaeni, Jeff Rawlins, Kelly Moseley, Omar Martinez & smiles and hellos from others
October 27, 2018

"nice deal in finding my favourite suv"

- steve

I had a wonderful experience in purchasing my Range Rover hotsted by Mr.Yan Li and other guys in the store. I listed my budget and the desired model to Mr.Li when I dropped by, he found a very nice vehicle which matched my demand so perfect on in two days later. I would recommend more friends come to the store in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Li yan and the lady who is in charge of financial issues.
September 26, 2018

"HORRIBLE"

- newportb_949

I've owned a lot of cars (various brands) and been to a lot of service dealers, including 4 jaguars over the years. This place is, by far, the worst. Has taken a precipitous fall under David Elliott's poor management. Their P&Ls may look better, as this guy nickles and dimes everything but this comes at the expense of SERVICE and customer experience. He rushes to get cars in and out and harasses customers to fetch their cars without any consideration for their schedules but 2/4 times the work isn't done right and has to be redone (and redone). Three separate failed attempts to repair a major issue are frustrating enough without having to deal with smugness and wonky attitudes. YOU'RE NOT DOING ME A FAVOR, YOU'RE PAID TO FIX MFR DEFECTS. I've had every single service advisor here and they are all miserable to deal with except for Luke and Jason (this was not the case a few years ago). Stark difference compared to other luxury service dealers (I've been to them all). I'm sure I would get better service at riverside kia. It's a shame because everyone at the sales dealership is amazing. After-sales experience has completely ruined the brand for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
david elloitt, sammy, linda, steve, jason, luke, karen,
September 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- SR

Came in a couple months ago to do a test drive and was pleased by the experience I'd had with Chris. I told him I wasn't ready yet but would likely be in a couple of months. We stayed in communication the whole time, and soon after I'd put down a date to get the car, it had been sold. However, Chris got the exact same car in for me that week, and I couldn't be happier. Great people, great experience. Ask for Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hornburg Marketing
September 03, 2018

"Best Experience As Of Yet!!!!!"

- Candace Pendergast

Nina Galateanu was amazing!!! Pleasant, cordial, and extremely informative. She’s one that dots all her I’s and crosses all her t’s. Nows the answers to all our questions. Not just thorough but caring. Humble and lots of thankyou’s. She went above and beyond. When it comes time for another Range Rover we will be back to see her. The best compliment I could give is to use her again for our sales associate.👍👍👍😀😊😀😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hornburg Marketing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose and Nate
August 17, 2018

"Service Experience"

- ericalifornia

As always, I was greeted immediately upon pulling in. My advisor walked me through the 32k service. I knew I would need brakes.. I was not able to pick my car up the next day and had to push to Sat., and I appreciate that Service went out of their way to be open for me to pick my car up ;). P.S. - Totally understand the "temporary" rental shuttling (I needed a loaner) but I did wait 40 mins to get a car. aaaaugh. That kinda sucked but the Enterprise Reps were very friendly and seemed to be getting cars ready as quickly as possible. Thanks for an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hornburg Marketing
July 31, 2018

"Waste of time"

- Sellis

If I could give no stars I would. Reached out about a car and was told it was available. Said I’d drive up the next day but found out the next day the car had ‘sold’. Two weeks later get a call from them about the car and if I was still interested. Drove up the following day to find out it was ‘sold’ again. Two more weeks goes by and they claim buyer sent in a fraudulent check and that the car was mine. Well guess what... it again had ‘sold’. Tried to reach out to GM who never returned my calls. Irresponsible way to treat a ready, willing and able buyer. Don’t waste your time with them. They lack basic human qualities and will jerk you a round without an apology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hornburg Marketing
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rockey, Scott, Steve (GM)
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results