About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach

4.5

72 Lifetime Reviews

1540 Jamboree Rd, Newport Beach, California 92660 Directions
Sales: (949) 640-6445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Great service "

- Ahmed Rabie

Had some issues with my car Luke and his team took great care of it and haven’t had an issue since great job, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Woodman
December 12, 2018

"Well taken care of..."

- RSB

Steve Brown and his team took great care of us, resulting in a great deal and positive experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Brown
December 04, 2018

"Excellent selection of cars and friendly staff"

- RJR

I drove in with my older Range Rover and 3.5 hrs later I had drove away with a new and better car. The large inventory and selection is what made me decide on this this dealership. Everyone was friendly and I did not feel pressured. Ahmed Younes gets 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Younes
November 22, 2018

"Excellent buying experience "

- RSport

I highly recommend this dealership and salesperson Nina in particular. She is knowledgeable, amiable and efficient. Sales Manager Jeff and Finance Manager Todd were also great to work with. The transaction fir my F Pace went smoothly and everything was transparent. The 2 guys that explained post-sale how to operate all the technological features in the vehicle were also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Armando
November 19, 2018

"Serious DISAPPOINTMENT"

- LiveLife_OnFire

Car wash was poor. Water stains, didn't wipe down windows, interior dash, or vacuum. The rep called me to tell me that my sound issues were not covered by warranty, because it was software upgrade, which I doubt was upgraded before I purchased the car. So I out an additional $109 out-of-pocket. The rep then said he would call me on Monday, but I ended up calling him to find out the status of my car, even though I explained to him that I was leaving the area by Monday if the car service was not ready. Also, I was led to believe that whole cilajet treatment would be for the entire car, but was only for the hood. Overall I was seriously disappointed by the expectations that were conveyed, and then did not materialize. Quality of the service was then subjected by that disappointment and further compounded with a half-@xx car wash. Finally, the car rental I picked up was a lower end Jag XE. It lacked the performance, and overall feel that I've associated to Jaguar as a luxury high end brand. I did not like driving it! It made me question whether or not Jaguar is a high end luxury car. Recommend that you do not let someone drive a lesser model car if you are looking to maintain the high end quality reputation for Jaguar. Needless to say, the next time I service my car there and a rental is required, I will pass. Some notable pluses = Front desk rep was very friendly and attentive. Service rep that drove me to pick up rental was also nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 13, 2018

"very positive experience"

- jaguar

Very nice experience. Ahmad was helpful, very nice and pleasant to work with. I will recommend this dealership to friends and families and anyone wants to buy Jaguar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad
November 11, 2018

"a very pesent experience."

- Don of Dana Point

I showed up a half an hour before closing on a Sunday. Both Amir and Sheri accommodated me with friendly and competent service, despite it taking a couple of hours to complete the deal on overtime. Thank them for me please..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Kaeni. Sheri Schecter
October 31, 2018

"Nice experience at JLR Newport Beach "

- Janthony

Experience was fast and left being satisfied with my piracies. Nina G was my salesperson and got me everything I wanted. Would go back again and plan on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hornburg Marketing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nina Galatenau
October 31, 2018

"Buying a car is no longer on my least favorite list"

- Kat

I am a widow who needed a new car but wasn't looking forward to going to a dealership, especially alone. Driving past the alarmingly gigantic Lexus and Mercedes compounds, I found Jaguar Land Rover in Newport Beach. Everyone I spoke with was warm and friendly. The star was my genuine, soft spoken sales person, Amir Kaeni. He listened to what I wanted and after finding the perfect fit for me, explained the features thoroughly. They made me a good offer; no game playing. I love my new and beautiful Jag XE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Kaeni, Jeff Rawlins, Kelly Moseley, Omar Martinez & smiles and hellos from others
October 27, 2018

"nice deal in finding my favourite suv"

- steve

I had a wonderful experience in purchasing my Range Rover hotsted by Mr.Yan Li and other guys in the store. I listed my budget and the desired model to Mr.Li when I dropped by, he found a very nice vehicle which matched my demand so perfect on in two days later. I would recommend more friends come to the store in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Li yan and the lady who is in charge of financial issues.
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results