About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach

4.5

61 Lifetime Reviews

1540 Jamboree Rd, Newport Beach, California 92660 Directions
Sales: (949) 640-6445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- SR

Came in a couple months ago to do a test drive and was pleased by the experience I'd had with Chris. I told him I wasn't ready yet but would likely be in a couple of months. We stayed in communication the whole time, and soon after I'd put down a date to get the car, it had been sold. However, Chris got the exact same car in for me that week, and I couldn't be happier. Great people, great experience. Ask for Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hornburg Marketing
September 03, 2018

"Best Experience As Of Yet!!!!!"

- Candace Pendergast

Nina Galateanu was amazing!!! Pleasant, cordial, and extremely informative. She’s one that dots all her I’s and crosses all her t’s. Nows the answers to all our questions. Not just thorough but caring. Humble and lots of thankyou’s. She went above and beyond. When it comes time for another Range Rover we will be back to see her. The best compliment I could give is to use her again for our sales associate.👍👍👍😀😊😀😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hornburg Marketing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose and Nate
August 17, 2018

"Service Experience"

- ericalifornia

As always, I was greeted immediately upon pulling in. My advisor walked me through the 32k service. I knew I would need brakes.. I was not able to pick my car up the next day and had to push to Sat., and I appreciate that Service went out of their way to be open for me to pick my car up ;). P.S. - Totally understand the "temporary" rental shuttling (I needed a loaner) but I did wait 40 mins to get a car. aaaaugh. That kinda sucked but the Enterprise Reps were very friendly and seemed to be getting cars ready as quickly as possible. Thanks for an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hornburg Marketing
July 31, 2018

"Waste of time"

- Sellis

If I could give no stars I would. Reached out about a car and was told it was available. Said I’d drive up the next day but found out the next day the car had ‘sold’. Two weeks later get a call from them about the car and if I was still interested. Drove up the following day to find out it was ‘sold’ again. Two more weeks goes by and they claim buyer sent in a fraudulent check and that the car was mine. Well guess what... it again had ‘sold’. Tried to reach out to GM who never returned my calls. Irresponsible way to treat a ready, willing and able buyer. Don’t waste your time with them. They lack basic human qualities and will jerk you a round without an apology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hornburg Marketing
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rockey, Scott, Steve (GM)
July 30, 2018

"A Pleasure to Work With!"

- Burch1

After looking at many cars and communicating with many dealers prior to making a decision, I can truly say that Newport Beach Jaguar was the cream of the crop. After identifying the specific CPO model wanted I contacted Shariq Maurier the internet Sales Mgr. who provided excellent customer service by taking the car off the market and holding it for me while I was traveling in Asia and not able to get to the dealer until a few weeks later. He kept me informed the whole time and answered all of my questions in a timely manner and even arranged transport of the vehicle to my home state saving me the hassle. Additionally, Kelley Moseley, the Finance Mgr. was equally helpful and walked me through the contract process quickly and painfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shariq Maurier, Kelley Moseley
July 09, 2018

"This review Service Ctr-not Dealership"

- not happy w my jag

I have had my f pace for 10 months now and still cannot communicate hands free while driving because your technology wont sync....past the letter K. Yes If your names starts with B I can call you .If your name,like my husbands and my kids starts with the letter L or later - you don't exist. I was told to get a new phone because that was the problem. Spent a bundle got a new phone. Now I'm told its too new. You cannot have it both ways. Fix your tech problem. Your car has NO under dash lighting whatsoever ( let alone no vanity light).You cant see anything on the floor at night and if you wish to pop the trunk, you will most probably disengage the lane drift too. Your manual has so many things that do not exist, like the lights. Since when is being able to see inside your car an OPTION? I would think , since the most basic of cars have it, that you would be able to call anyone in your phone book and see anything on the floor or dash. I brought the car in and the said they will upgrade my entire system and I git the same nonfunctioning system, back. They again neglected to install the picket netting in the trunk that jaguar forgot to create attachment holes for while in production.This car drives like a dream and looks so nice...but its not safe- you cant talk legally and you cant see what you need....you messed up. I want to return it for something that actually works as well as a KIA or a FORD or a Chrysler..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service at Dove. The people were very nice- they just couldn't fix anything and had wrong information about the car and what could be done and what was done.
June 19, 2018

"Great car and staff"

- Shepserv

I was looking and found what I thought would be my car. Got back to the dealer and it was sold! They found another car that was very close but satisfied my requirements better with less cost! Good job to Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 07, 2018

"Luke was Awesome!"

- TonyMorago

It was a quick and easy scheduled service. I brought the car in one day and back the next cleaner than when I dropped it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Woodman
June 04, 2018

"Horrible out of state experience. "

- Alecwvu

I’m from MD and purchased a vehicle from these folks on 5/8. As of today, they’re still asking me for documents that I sent them on 5/8 (an insurance ID card showing proof of coverage). The guy running the shipping of the vehicle was rude, inconsistent and just wrong. The salesman has been hamstrung and left to hang out to dry. I’m in sales and pride myself on following through once a deal is made. These folks do not. IF YOU ARE FROM OUT OF STATE, BE VERY, VERY CAREFUL TO ASK ABOUT EVERY STEP OF THE PROCESS, INCLUDING THEIR DEPTH OF KNOWLEDGE WITH DEALING WITH THE MVA/DMV IN YOUR STATE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lalit Hemrajani
May 16, 2018

"Excellent"

- beezer89

Rich Martin went above and beyond to help me out. The dealership was courteous, professional, and provided exceptional customer service. I couldn't be more pleased with vehicle. As my first Jaguar, I am thrilled to be part of the "family".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hornburg Marketing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Martin, Steve Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results