Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach

4.5

118 Lifetime Reviews

2101 Dove St, Newport Beach, California 92660 Directions
Call (949) 640-6445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2020

"service"

- jpinstruments

brought car in after waiting a month for an appointment. Car sat for a day with nothing being done and was told maybe tomorrow. Took car to another dealer. Joe Polizzotto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hornburg Marketing
5.0
December 03, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- AMC Millwork

There were issues with the original Range Rover that was leased and Steve Brown at Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach was extremely helpful and accommodating to resolve all issues in a timely manner. Once Steve was involved, the exchange went smoothly. Very well at responding to emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Brown
November 28, 2019

"Perfect experience "

- Rseidman2015

Amir was my salesmen for 2 leases . Each experience was perfect . He got me the trade in amount I asked for and the lease terms that I was looking for .. Amir was totally professional, friendly, and responsive.. Although this dealership was over 60 miles from my residence it was worth the drive to get the kind of deal I was looking for and deal with the great people at this dealership. The entire experience from beginning to end was exceptional.. Would recommend Amir and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase or lease a jaguar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Name escapes me . It’s the finance women that puts together contract and other paperwork. Anyone I came in contact with was great . Even just for idle conversation. sales manger etc
November 28, 2019

"Newport Beach LandRover was Great. Shopped around and..."

- Tomd2164

Newport Beach LandRover was Great. Shopped around and had a great experience Here. Neal in sakes was professional and Found the car we wanted. Nate in finance was Very personable and a genuinely nice guy. Definitely recommend this Dealership. We will be back when our lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hornburg Marketing
5.0
Other Employees : Neal and Richard in sales. Nate in finance
November 19, 2019

"I shopped around with several dealers and Land Rover New..."

- Rozitakohanoff

I shopped around with several dealers and Land Rover New Port gave me the best deal. The staff was very courteous and professional. Definitely will use them in the future and will recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hornburg Marketing
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Amir Kaeni
November 14, 2019

"Amazing Experience at Land Rover Newport Beach"

- daltontringali

Land Rover Newport Beach is incredible! Three years ago I made a deal with Richard Martin, and when my lease was up this year, I made another deal with him. He was able to put me into the exact car I wanted both times. He is very patient and takes the time to explain everything. He's been kind enough to even follow up with me after my purchase to ensure everything is all good. Nate McLeod was the financial advisor, super cool guy and was speedy and thorough. I love my new Range Rover!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Martin, Nate McLeod
November 03, 2019

"Beautiful new building and Ahmed was very efficient and..."

- Deva May

Beautiful new building and Ahmed was very efficient and nice! I would highly recommend this dealership. Also it helps to be in such a beautiful area. Worth the drive......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hornburg Marketing
5.0
October 26, 2019

"Great service"

- Steve

The best service I ever had. They gave us A rental car at no charge. Completed our car on time and we paid as quoted. The car is been running great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service manager
October 22, 2019

"Great Experience purchasing my new IPace from Newport Jagura"

- alice brownell

I had purchased an FPace from Newport Jaguar 2 years ago. We were very pleased with that car and the service we received from Newport Jaguar. We were now interested in the EV IPace and went to test drive the car and loved how the car handled. A few weeks later our sales rep. called that they had an IPace just like we wanted, if we were still interested. We went in to drive the car and Newport Jaguar made us a great deal in purchasing the IPACE and trading in our FPACE. We have been very pleased with Newport Jaguar and the service they provide. When you buy a car from this dealership they do send out an expert in the car to come to your home and show you all the features of the car and how to use the car. This is a great service that they provide. I do recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanci Rasic---sales rep.
October 14, 2019

"Land Rover sport bad Service "

- Land Rover

I took my vehicle for service August 16, 2019 my technician guy Luke, He was very helpful from day one, but when I went to pick up my vehicle on August 23 on a Friday they give it to me damage my suspension front, and luke told me not to worry about it just only the right front side and I can continue driving it for 3 to 6 months he gave me the wrong information. I spoke to manager Karen and after that they transfer me with the manager Dave Elliot, He was very rude with his tone of voice loud they don’t wanna be responsible that they gave me the vehicle damage my suspension they just only willing to drop $600 off from $3,472, basically just giving me the price of regular customer discount , and, Dave said that he was gonna work on the price with me, which I should not be paying anything at all. I took my car for service for the cooling system leak oil and came out with a big damage with my suspension, and even my insurance feels that they did something wrong with my vehicle , my insurance they were willing to help me, even though they don’t cover suspension but these what they think, they believe that they damage my vehicle the dealer. I hope they can able to fix this situation. The general manager from the Jaguar theater Newport Beach his name is Steve Brown. I have contacts so many times Mr. Steve Brown and he had not bother returning my calls neither my email I have sent him two times certified letter from my attorney and he’s not respond, I gave him enough time to settle the situation so now my next step is complain to the barrel business in Bureau. I hope no one goes through this situation but there’s many fraud going on the dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke Woodman, Dave Elliot, Steve Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results