Back

Jaguar Land Rover San Juan

San Juan, TX

not yet
rated
85 Reviews

601 E Expy 83

San Juan, TX

78589

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 85 reviews

December 23, 2021

Terrible experience! Will never consider or even recommend purchasing with this dealership. After hours of trying to finalize a deal with a new vehicle, I was told the vehicle had been sold to anoth More

by Brendagarza0307
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JC Moreno ??????????, Victor Silva
November 26, 2021

Purchased a 2022 range rover sport in July. Spent over 100k on vehicle. Been in the the shop for the last month. Extremely unhappy with service. No expected date for return of vehicle from service departm More

by msc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
September 05, 2021

Worst Customer service!!!!! Took my Jaguar F-pace for an oil change and my sunglasses were Stolen. Call to complain and Lady in the phone told me your wasting your time with me complaining you need to speak More

by e.mirola
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Robertson
June 26, 2020

They have the WORST customer service at this dealership. I wouldn’t even give them one star! They are always rushed and misinformed. It is always terrible. My next car will definitely not be bought at this More

by Angr03
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Annabelle Garcia
June 13, 2020

I was helped by Efrain Ameca a reliable Sales associate, overall Excellent service & professional environment followed with dedicated staff who want to help you find the best deal for your business, custome More

by Mendozaalf
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor helped with tech (956) 573-1652 , Amy Martinez, Rigo Heredia, Efrain Ameca
May 29, 2020

My last service was excellent. I requested new tires last minute and was accommodated. The car ready when promised and was spotless. It has never been that clean since I have owned it. Thanks More

by Michael Evans
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Robertson, Annabelle Garcia
May 11, 2020

New car buy Dealership is awesome. Humberto found the perfect new car for my wife and I. We have always received great service on our first Landrover at San Jua More

by Asjpi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annabelle Garcia, Humberto Orezza
March 24, 2020

Thanks to Walter i had a great experience with him. He is very helpful and professional. I am very happy with my new Range Rover. More

by Ben
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Vazquez
March 05, 2020

Always awesome service! I have nerve had an issue with getting in and out of there quickly! I went in for my key replacement which was covered under my extended warranty and More

by therapie64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annabelle Garcia
February 15, 2020

We had a great experience salesman Beto Orezza 100% with service is our first LR I been driving European cars last one Audi ❤️Land R More

by asantana
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto Orezza
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results