Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover San Juan

San Juan, TX

4.8
82 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

601 E Expy 83

San Juan, TX

78589

Directions

82 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover San Juan

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2020

"They have the WORST customer service at this dealership...."

- Angr03

They have the WORST customer service at this dealership. I wouldn’t even give them one star! They are always rushed and misinformed. It is always terrible. My next car will definitely not be bought at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Annabelle Garcia
1.0
June 13, 2020

"I was helped by Efrain Ameca a reliable Sales associate,..."

- Mendozaalf

I was helped by Efrain Ameca a reliable Sales associate, overall Excellent service & professional environment followed with dedicated staff who want to help you find the best deal for your business, customer service is everything for me so as long as they continue their excellent service Ill stay loyal to range rover 👍🏼👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Ameca
5.0
Rigo Heredia
5.0
Amy Martinez
5.0
Other Employees : Victor helped with tech (956) 573-1652
May 29, 2020

"My last service was excellent. I requested new tires last..."

- Michael Evans

My last service was excellent. I requested new tires last minute and was accommodated. The car ready when promised and was spotless. It has never been that clean since I have owned it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annabelle Garcia
5.0
Richard Robertson
5.0
May 11, 2020

"New car buy"

- Asjpi

Dealership is awesome. Humberto found the perfect new car for my wife and I. We have always received great service on our first Landrover at San Juan: Annabelle is really professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto Orezza
5.0
Annabelle Garcia
5.0
March 24, 2020

"Thanks to Walter i had a great experience with him. He..."

- Ben

Thanks to Walter i had a great experience with him. He is very helpful and professional. I am very happy with my new Range Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Vazquez
5.0
March 05, 2020

"Always awesome service!"

- therapie64

I have nerve had an issue with getting in and out of there quickly! I went in for my key replacement which was covered under my extended warranty and I was able to get it the same day! Annabelle is always quick to respond and is on top of her job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annabelle Garcia
5.0
February 15, 2020

"We had a great experience salesman Beto Orezza 100% with..."

- asantana

We had a great experience salesman Beto Orezza 100% with service is our first LR I been driving European cars last one Audi ❤️Land R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto Orezza
5.0
February 02, 2020

"Great service and very prompt on parts ordered staff and..."

- Lgpalmer5k@aol.com

Great service and very prompt on parts ordered staff and Annabelle was great she kept us updated on progress our loaner was ready for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annabelle Garcia
5.0
January 31, 2020

"nice job"

- carlos

I had not been to service my vehicle before, but they did a great job. Especially my service rep Annabelle who was very attentive. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annabelle Garcia
5.0
January 30, 2020

"Great Service in the Service Dept."

- y.mosqueda

My battery went dead and Anabelle at the Service Dept informed me it was still under warranty , plus they detected something wrong with the antennae and had that replaced as well. Anabelle was very friendly and kept me in touch throughout the day as to the progress. Everything was taken care of on same day plus a car wash too. I was very satisfied, great staff at the service dept, thanks Anabelle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annabelle Garcia
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results