Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover San Juan

4.9

72 Lifetime Reviews

601 E Expy 83, San Juan, Texas 78589 Directions
Call (956) 702-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover San Juan

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service and Dealership"

- Brenda333

I am very satisfied with my experience shopping at Land Rover in San Juan, the member of the Staff are very friendly, Specially the salesman Ricky Garza, knowledgeable and very professional, He gave me different options and detailed information for the best deals and explained to me every single question and doubts that I had. When I drove away I was happy and very peaceful with my new Luxury SUV. The manager Rigo Heredia personally Welcomed me to the Land Rover Family and He made sure I was having the best customer service possible. I also have to mention that my family and I enjoyed the whole experience waiting for transaction at the elegant and comfortable waiting area while enjoying a delicious cup of brew coffee and other delicious gourmet goodies. I Definitely recommend every single aspect of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Gomez
5.0
Rigo Heredia
5.0
Carolina Valadez
5.0
Victor Silva
5.0
Other Employees : Ricky Garza
December 24, 2019

"Tremendous service staff. Annabelle is extremely..."

- Asjpi

Tremendous service staff. Annabelle is extremely professional. Service was quick and complete. I came without an appointment. Annabelle got my Land Rover serviced serviced promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annabelle Garcia
5.0
December 14, 2019

"Annabelle worked diligently to get my vehicle repaired"

- hp

Great service. Prompt response. Friendly, always in communication. Readily available. The service was expensive because a lot of things needed to be done. I had switched from another dealer because I heard about the great service and these guys did not disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annabelle Garcia
5.0
November 28, 2019

"Great staff , great Service , real easy to conduct purchase "

- jbgarcia

Thanks to Carolina we had a great experience , she went above expectations to keep track and ease the negotiation , she listen , not overpower the sale pitch , thanks for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Burns
5.0
Rigo Heredia
5.0
Carolina Valadez
5.0
November 12, 2019

" call back - radio"

- Velar2018

As always, the best service in town! Flexible hours Available loaner. Highly recommended I have leased 4 cars, 3 land rovers and 1 jaguar. Next lease on 2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Robertson
5.0
Other Employees : Mary Garcia 5+
November 03, 2019

"Great service, and the staff is super friendly! The wait..."

- Marlenhdz

Great service, and the staff is super friendly! The wait line was about an hr and 30 minutes, but it's a first come first serve service. I waited in the lobby area mean while and watched TV or other cars they had inside the dealer. They have a small kitchen area where they have snacks and drinks while you wiat for your vehicle I thought that was nice because you would get hungry or thirsty while waiting. They have a big window in this are too and I liked that because you could see all the vehicles they were working on and you could see if they are working on your vehicle or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Ameca
5.0
Andre Burns
5.0
Carolina Valadez
5.0
Maria Curiel
5.0
Roy Diaz
5.0
Annabelle Garcia
5.0
Amy Martinez
5.0
Christian Garza
5.0
Nathan Brown
5.0
Gaby Salas
5.0
October 11, 2019

"Vehicle Purchase "

- Manny

The purchase of our vehicle didn't take too long and we were out of there in a few hours. Loved the snacks while we waited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Vazquez
5.0
Annabelle Garcia
5.0
Amy Martinez
5.0
Victor Silva
5.0
October 07, 2019

"Leased my first Discovery and the service given by staff,..."

- Rose

Leased my first Discovery and the service given by staff, Mr Palacios in particular was second to none. He and his team of experts were very professional, thorough and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy/lease a LandRover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Palacios
5.0
Carolina Valadez
5.0
September 20, 2019

"Not good"

- Monika Vargas

Had an oil and filter change found a plastic bag by the engine and no wiper fluid they could have brought it to my attention. Not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Annabelle Garcia
5.0
June 14, 2019

"Absolutely a delight to do business with"

- The Pump Peddler

Richard is a gold medal winner in customer service. I waited for my vehicle and when lunchtime arrived, he offered mt a vehicle to go have lunch. Instead I enjoyed a fresh baked cookie or two and a cold bottle of water.at their snack bar. He gave me updates as the service proceeded on my Range Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Robertson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results