Back

Jaguar Land Rover Troy

Troy, MI

4.4
346 Reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Troy in Troy, MI treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. Stop by today!
Contact Dealership

1815 Maplelawn Dr

Troy, MI

48084

Directions

By Type

Showing 346 reviews

November 22, 2022

Salesman showed lack of interest in trying to sell me a car! Didn’t offer a test drive and when I told him I was looking to trade in my Porsche, he said go to the Porsche dealer. More

by randotheman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Golembiewski
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 24, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Please reach out to us at (248) 643-6900 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

November 15, 2022

Greg was very helpful when we were purchasing our new vehicle. He was very polite and efficient! We were in and out of the dealership with our new car, new plate and overall car introduction in about an More

by Happy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the great review!

November 10, 2022

Kyle came to our house to help me with my new Evoque. He answered all of my questions and pointed out a few things that I didn't know about my new vehicle. This is a great service for Land Rover. Thanks More

by jcarroll5397
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak Makky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 11, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you so much for the great review on Kyle. I will make sure that he knows you were happy with the service he provided. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 03, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Greg Hooper. He provided quick feedback for any questions we had and made the whole buying process much better! More

by Anderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 09, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the great review on Greg. I will make sure that he knows he's doing a good job.

October 31, 2022

Mak is the best of the best! He made leasing and buying a vehicle very easy and he is extremely knowledgeable at his job. More

by Lindsay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak Makky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melissa Bougourd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 02, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Lindsay, Thank you for such a great review on Mak. It's always nice to hear from a happy customer, have a wonderful day. Adamm Davis - GM

October 27, 2022

Mak was very attentive! He always answered our calls and our questions on the spot. More

by Cjabro1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak Makky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 31, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Cjabro, Thank you for such a great review on Mak. I will make sure that he knows he did an excellent job. Adamm Davis - GM

October 13, 2022

Do not , I repeat do not go to this dealership the service department is unprofessional and lacks the customer service skills needed for a successful business. Started with coolant leak left with 3,00 More

by Y.Smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa Bougourd
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

Greg was wonderful. He spent a lot of time with me when I picked up the car, explaining all the features and setting up the app. He was very patient with all my questio More

by sllcpa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 08, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the wonderful review on Greg. Adamm Davis - GM

October 02, 2022

Greg kept me informed during the process of ordering and waiting for my new car. He was so helpful and enjoyable to work with. More

by michelearkin1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Don Slezinski
Oct 08, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you so much for the great review Michele!

September 15, 2022

zero star rating. After almost having my vehicle for one month to replace a starter and ignition dock (it took almost two weeks to get them to tell us what the actual More

by whitefldj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Kinsman
Sep 17, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for contacting me with your experience at my store. After looking into this matter it would appear that we didn't communicate the actual events very well and for that I owe you an apology. We order our parts directly from the manufacturer and from time to time this takes longer than it used to due to low parts inventories for them and low employee counts, etc. We definitely tried locating the part at another dealer for you but couldn't get them to sell it to us at a reasonable price. The other dealer, being out of town and not a normal trading partner of ours, knew the part was in demand and wanted to hold on to it for more profit. In regards to the additional labor we charged, that was only added due to the repair being done twice. If you had waited to receive the ordered part your vehicle would have remained apart until completion. Please contact me at your convenience if you would like to discuss any of the details in my message. Thank you Adamm Davis -GM 248 537 7451 Adavis@suburbancollection.com

Sep 18, 2022 -

whitefldj responded

So much of your response is untrue. We will be contacting you so you’re set straight on a few things as they occurred during the almost month you had our vehicle.

2
...