Brian Cupler
Brian  Cupler at Jaguar Land Rover Troy
Refer Me

Brian Cupler

New Car Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Troy

1815 Maplelawn Dr
Troy, MI 48084

Contact Me
4.4
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jaguar Guild Member, Master Certified Sales 2012

Jaguar Guild Member, Master Certified Service Advisor 2006

4.4

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Brian Cupler

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle Thomas was outstanding in his knowledge of my new Land Rover sport . He knows so much about the car and his detailed explanations of all the intricacies of the car was amazing. He spent so much time More

by younglawrence482@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith, Kyle Thomas

Jan 27, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Jan 27, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best in the business. Delivers excellence! A pleasure to work with and has great product acknowledgement More

by jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Cunningham, Eric Smith

Jun 07, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Jeff, Thank you for such a great review

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One is also too much for this dealer. One of the worst ever seen. Can't find the fault. No loaner given. I would buy a bycyle instead of this Death Trap. More

by gggrohit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Golembiewski, Eric Smith , Don Slezinski, Brandon Vidaurri

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mak is wonderful. He has so much patience and knowledge. I bought out my lease and he helped me throughout the process. Mak is very responsive and honest. I couldn't have had a better experience. More

by Yany K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mak Makky

Feb 09, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you Yany for the great review on Mak

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came asking questions about a app to remote start my Jaguar F-Type R and Mak customer service was amazing he was on the computer for a long time and when he seen something that didn’t add up he went Man More

by Donald Davis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mak Makky , Don Slezinski

Dec 09, 2021

Donald Davis responded

Nothing to say but just Amazing service thank you...

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great. I did not wake up thinking I was going to purchase a Range Rover. Got there around 1:00 and drove home in my new Range Rover around 5:00. More

by V-chapman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hooper

Oct 25, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the great review Adamm Davis - General Manager

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was great from start to finish. Very knowledgeable on the car and process. I would recommend him to anyone looking for Jag or range rover.. I really appreciate that he was not a pushy sales guy and ca More

by jasonstachura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hooper , Mike Alcodray

Mar 12, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Jason, Thank you so much for the great review. I will make sure that my team knows they did a wonderful job. Adamm Davis - General Manager

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

Great customer experience Brian provided a great customer experience during a trying time. Very fair price, prepped, easy transaction; what's not to love. Have already recomme More

by Lesliepearl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Time Buyer I was very pleased being introduced to Brian and James. First time JLR experience and both James and Brian treated me like a returning customer. More

by mstrugala
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wawrzyniak

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first experience with a Land Rover dealership was a pleasant one. I only went in with the intentions of learning about this brand so when my current lease matured I would be more prepared. Greg Hooper More

by Jedgar1125
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hooper

Oct 10, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $57,399
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Portofino Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $97,070
2023 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,820
2023 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,726
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $61,295
2023 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Tesla Model X car, priced at $56,999
2017 Tesla Model X
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive