Back

Jaguar Land Rover Troy

Troy, MI

4.5
336 Reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Troy in Troy, MI treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. Stop by today!
Contact Dealership

1815 Maplelawn Dr

Troy, MI

48084

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 336 reviews

September 12, 2022

Greg was very helpful with my trade in a new vehicle. So happy with my new car! More

by Msbambi422
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you so much for the great review of Greg and thank you for your business. Adamm Davis - GM

September 10, 2022

Land Rover Troy is a clean dealership with quick responses, and kind salespeople. Highly recommend! More

by f.miaya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak Makky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the wonderful review

September 07, 2022

Helped me do a trade in & got me into my new car! Has a lot of knowledge and experience! Great guy! More

by bilalq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the great review on Greg

September 02, 2022

Kris goes above and beyond to help out, very knowledgeable about the jaguar landrover products. I Recommend 100%. More

by jeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Pjetri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Jeff, Thank you for the great on Kris. I will make sure he knows that he did a wonderful job. Please see us again soon. Adamm Davis - GM

July 30, 2022

Greg Hooper assisted me with getting a 2023 Range Rover. He was upfront about the production delays from the very start. He was very responsive whenever I reached out with questions. He made the purchasi More

by JrpRange
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for such a great review Adamm Davis - GM

July 24, 2022

Service write up person trying his best but actual technicians aren't coming to work and the couple of day service is turning into a week. More

by detroitboring
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Slezinski
Jul 29, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

I apologize for the inconvenience sir. We have had a substantial Covid outbreak among our technician's and we are doing our best to get all the work done in a timely manner. Adamm Davis - GM

July 13, 2022

Brian went above and beyond to make sure all my concerns were addressed. Very professional and attentive to calls. More

by moh3152
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kinsman
Jul 14, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the great review on Brian, please come back and see us next time. Adamm Davis - GM

June 16, 2022

Greg was awesome! My third Range Rover, but first in Troy. By far the fastest and most pleasant experience to date! Thanks! More

by adaiello
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review. Please try our service department also

June 05, 2022

Greg has lots of attitude and made me feel like i didn’t know what i was talking about when i asked questions. We were about to purchase my dads dream car that we finally were financially able to but greg r More

by harsh
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 07, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Harsh, I am sorry to read that you didn't have a great experience with us and would appreciate the chance to discuss this with you in more detail. Please contact me at your convenience. Adamm Davis - General Manager - 248 785 1408

June 03, 2022

Best in the business. Delivers excellence! A pleasure to work with and has great product acknowledgement More

by jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cupler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Johnny Cunningham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 07, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Jeff, Thank you for such a great review

11 - 20 of 336 results