Back

Jaguar Land Rover Troy

Troy, MI

4.5
336 Reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Troy in Troy, MI treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. Stop by today!
Contact Dealership

1815 Maplelawn Dr

Troy, MI

48084

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 336 reviews

May 01, 2018

Greg did an excellent job. Greg was very helpful to work with. He was knowledgeable and provided wrong customer service. On a side note, I would recommend that money is spen More

by Seth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2018

Best in Town! This was my best experience with Land Rover to date, this being my 4th Range. I have worked with other dealers in Detroit in the past but Greg was by More

by Rovergirl77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brian and The finance guy
May 17, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hi there, we are so happy that the staff was able to help you out! Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.

April 29, 2018

Great Service Personnel Enjoyed my experience in the service area! Thank you for advising what was necessary for my vehicle to maintain its performance. Larry in service made More

by Ladyjag
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
April 24, 2018

Easy process James made the entire process very easy from the start. He explained the functions entirely so when I drove away from the dealership I knew how everyt More

by atn F Pace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wawrzyniak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hi there! We are happy that we were able to provide you with a seamless experiences and congratulate you on your new vehicle!

April 12, 2018

satisfied I've given this dealership a high rating because I did have an appointment and they took my vehicle right in and started working on it. They are ver More

by bailiff, next case
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sue (i think) blond lady in service and larry
April 03, 2018

Awesome service for out of state buyer. I bought a used Expedition limited sight unseen that I found online. It was the exact one I wanted (for the right price) so I flew up from KC to buy a More

by Grant W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Alcodray, Joe Alcodray
Apr 06, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Grant, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jaguar Troy! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we really appreciate it.

March 26, 2018

New Jag I showed interest in the Jaguar F Pace and James answered all questions and took me for a test drive...........I decided that day to get it! More

by Grandma Jag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wawrzyniak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 19, 2018

Excellent experience in every regard. Greg Hooper took excellent care of me in leasing my 2018 Range Rover Sport. He arranged turning in my vehicle and choosing the new one very quickly, More

by Marie
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 21, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Marie, congratulations on your new Range Rover Sport! We are elated to see that you had such a great experience with Greg and the team. We thank you for your kind words and recommendation.

March 17, 2018

Excellent Jaguar F-pace, dealership, & salesperson (Ezekiel) I recently bought a Jaguar F-pace Prestige. I was very impressed with our salesperson, Ezekiel, who was highly knowledgeable about the F-pace, includ More

by peter627
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel "Z" Joseph
Mar 20, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Peter, congratulations on your new Jaguar! We are very happy to see that Ezekiel was able to help you and make the process a seamless one! Happy driving!

March 15, 2018

service review Service recall was performed and as usual was performed at a high level. Test drove a new vehicle with the assistance of Mike Kelley who is an outsta More

by dww
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don in service, Mike Kelly
Mar 19, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words with us.

321 - 330 of 336 results