About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover of Bellevue

4.0

43 Lifetime Reviews

13817 NE 20th, Bellevue, Washington 98005 Directions
Sales: (425) 373-9222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover of Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Vehicle diagnostic "

- Mrosette

When I picked my vehicle up I observed some damage on the top of my Hood. I pointed this out to the Service person who brought me my car and he stated “there are no service managers on the weekend and I would need to notify someone during the work week”. I contacted my service writer the following Monday and he said he would get back with me. I’m still waiting for him to get back with me and it’s been over a month!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Paul
September 15, 2017

"Black people don't buy HERE!"

- Valerie206

Saw a car two or three days on website went in to see the car salesman told me he would call me as soon as they detail the car. No he didn't call I saw it on line myself and called him to ask was the car out of detail and he stated it was and he was off work that day. Me being respectful by him being a car salesman that's how they eat sale a car and get a commission. I said I will wait for home to come to work tomorrow so that he would get the sale. Only did I know he didn't relay to nobody in sales that he had someone for that car so they sold it. And now want me to down grade to a Chevy, I just got out of an Lexus ES300 why would I go down I'm looking to go UP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Williamson
August 09, 2017

"Failure to service"

- FJW

I had to schedule a second service appointment because they failed to complete an oil change after a full day with the car. I reschedules for the following week and took my car back in for a simple oil change. Again, after 1-1/2 days, with a scheduled appointment they had not even looked at the car, nor could they tell me when they would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin - Management
July 28, 2017

"Robin was great!"

- mtneer

I have had several services with this dealer, all exceeded my expectations. Excellent vehicle knowledge and great service from the entire process. I was kept informed and there were no surprises! The technicians were superb! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Meyers
July 01, 2017

"Sergey is awesome!"

- Kitty

I had a great experience buying my new car from Sergey. His knowledge and professionalism took the stress out of the process. Have already recommended him to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergey
June 24, 2017

"Best buying experience we have ever had."

- Jag

We talked to Randy and Dimitri before we made the appo. When we arrived the car we wanted was parked out front, clean and full of gas. The buying experience was quick, easy and exactly what we had hoped we would get for the trade and down payments. Both Randy and Dimitri were very friendly and professtional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Clausen, Dimitri
June 08, 2017

"Not staffed correctly"

- Gabeggg

Multiple times I've had issues with my vehicle and every time I call to schedule an appointment the wait was two to three weeks. Once I had a break issue and the other time my check engine light was flashing. It didn't matter what I said the dealership wouldn't budge. I've never have this experience with Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
February 20, 2017

"Terrible experience with sales representative"

- Anupama

I had an appointment with Jaguar Bellevue and the experience was terrible. The appointment was @ 12 noon and the person who was supposed to meet us (Justin Reed) incorrectly took the appointment time as 2pm. So we had to put up with another person Olivia Marshall, looks like she didn't even care. They were not even apologetic about the mistake. We had to wait so long to get anyone to help us even when Olivia was not doing anything. They didn't have any customers there and she was still being reluctant to help us. The previous day we had one of the best experiences with Maserati and Porsche. Jaguar was my favorite brand of cars and because of this experience my husband doesn't even want to consider this brand at all. I am trying to convince that not all sales people are this bad and I am planning to find an appointment with another Jaguar showroom. I hope to have better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Reed, Olivia Marshall
September 01, 2016

"Best experience ever for purchasing a vehicle!!!!!"

- Kathie W

From the moment I walked in to the final sale with driving off in my new car, I was greeted and treated with the best customer service I have ever experienced. I have never dealt with a woman salesperson but Rachel was a breath of fresh air and made the buying process fun instead of being stressful. Thank you Rachel and everyone I met that day for helping me with a vehicle to fit my needs and budget. You guys rock!!! Kathie W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel, The GM Dmitri
March 29, 2016

"Easier than I though!"

- swatpromike

Rachel helped me a couple years ago with my Range Rover Full Sized at the Lynnwood store. Now that the kids are out of the house, I was able to get myself a new toy. I found out that she has moved to the Bellevue store so I decided to come, and in about less than 1 hour, before I even knew it, I was driving my new F-Type R home. This has been one of the best buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Abielmona
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results