About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover of Bellevue

3.5

51 Lifetime Reviews

13817 NE 20th, Bellevue, Washington 98005 Directions
Sales: (425) 373-9222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover of Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2018

"Dropped my car off day prior to ensure it would be ready"

- jclever

Took my 2016 Range Rover Sport into the dealership the day prior to my service appointment, as requested by the dealership, to ensure it would be ready for me to pickup by 2p the following day. By 2p on the day of service, I hadn't heard a peep from my rep and called the dealership. They informed me that my rep was home sick, and that the service light that had been on for 10 days prior to my appointment magically was no longer lit on the dashboard -- which is hogwash. After another hour, they corrected their statement and started working on my vehicle. They ultimately fixed the problem, but not after I had to repeatedly call them to ensure that progress was being made. Their mishandling of my service visit caused me huge scheduling inconveniences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler
March 30, 2018

"Just not big enough"

- scott Kelly

Just purchased a RR. Car had some electronics issues. love the car, not satisfied with the service Took over 6 weeks to get an appointment, I'm used to Mercedes of Bellevue where I just drive in and they take the car and service me. Seems they have sold more cars than they can actually service. I bought 6 cars from Barrier/Auto Nation because of the service after I bought the cars. I may trade the RR soon and go back just because getting a car fixed is just too much of a challenge. Once you get the car in the service is fine. Also, Mercedes of Bellevue knows there customer, they know people who buy these cars are in a rush. They get you in and out quickly, seems you are asked to wait until the receptionist get to you at the front desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cant remember the name, this is not important, they all behave the same way like they are doing you a favor. Probably because they are understaffed.
March 27, 2018

"Above and beyond"

- Lor 1956

Thanks John for your help! you really went the extra mile and the team is always great to work with. The repair was done right and the car clean as always 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 14, 2018

"Great dealership"

- DawnG

This is my 2nd car purchase from Jaguar Land Rover of Bellevue. I thought my first buying experience with my Range Rover Evoque was so good that I came back to purchase another Range Rover: My 2nd experience was even better: My sales person, Zoran, was prepared and our meeting was quick and so pleasurable and easy. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran
February 02, 2018

"Great team selling a great product"

- Hoops

My wife and I were in the market for a new SUV that had all the safety features available in todays cars. We looked at several makes and models and settled in on the Land Rover Discovery. We liked the look and especially the space inside with all the seat folded down. The team at Jaguar Land Rover of Bellevue were very professional and easy to do business with. We really liked our sales person Demetrius Carter. To us he isn't a sales person but a friend. If you are in the market for a new SUV I would highly recommend that you stop by and give this car and team a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrius Carter
January 01, 2018

"sales"

- Tasha

I have owned six RR, in eighteen years. I also, purchase my, XKR Jaguar from the Bellevue AutoCenter NW. And this month, purchased another new supercharger from them. I must be addicted, but I cannot own anything but a RR. O, ACNW, services my S550, also. And the guy who said, Black people, don’t go to this dealer. I am one who has over and over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
November 27, 2017

"Great service! Professional, courteous and fast"

- chazzwozzer

I've continuously received great service with my Range Rover Sport from Land Rover Bellevue. Jean-Paul Clemente has been my service advisor and go-to. Great person to work with, really takes care of my family and vehicle's needs with care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Paul Clemente
November 10, 2017

"Great service "

- Wheels

Jean Paul has been an absolute pleasure to work with on the service end. My older model Jag and Range Rover received top quality maintenance. When it came time to think new, David and Tyler have been a pleasure as well to find suitable replacements for both cars. The new guy Taylor took time to show us around as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Paul Clemente, David and Tyler in sales
October 13, 2017

"Vehicle diagnostic "

- Mrosette

When I picked my vehicle up I observed some damage on the top of my Hood. I pointed this out to the Service person who brought me my car and he stated “there are no service managers on the weekend and I would need to notify someone during the work week”. I contacted my service writer the following Monday and he said he would get back with me. I’m still waiting for him to get back with me and it’s been over a month!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Paul
September 15, 2017

"Black people don't buy HERE!"

- Valerie206

Saw a car two or three days on website went in to see the car salesman told me he would call me as soon as they detail the car. No he didn't call I saw it on line myself and called him to ask was the car out of detail and he stated it was and he was off work that day. Me being respectful by him being a car salesman that's how they eat sale a car and get a commission. I said I will wait for home to come to work tomorrow so that he would get the sale. Only did I know he didn't relay to nobody in sales that he had someone for that car so they sold it. And now want me to down grade to a Chevy, I just got out of an Lexus ES300 why would I go down I'm looking to go UP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Williamson
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results