Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover of Bellevue

Bellevue, WA

not yet
rated
54 Reviews

13817 NE 20th

Bellevue, WA

98005

Directions

Is this your dealership?

54 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover of Bellevue

Sort by
February 15, 2021

"Michael was super helpful with my car. I bought a pre..."

- Rikki

Michael was super helpful with my car. I bought a pre owned Jaguar and needed to get the car registered to me in order for me to use the Jaguar car App. He was prompt with calling me back and when I came into the dealership he was very friendly and helpful. It took no time at all. The staff at the front desk was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
February 04, 2021

"A year ago, I went to Land Rover Bellevue intending to..."

- my97tries

A year ago, I went to Land Rover Bellevue intending to look at a few LR’s and ultimately make a purchase. Sales greeted me okay but apparently because I did not signal an immediate intent to purchase, seems I was forgotten about. A week later I made another venture to LRB to look at a recent addition to their inventory. Was told that vehicle was in service and not available, so I left my info and asked to be contacted when that vehicle was ready for a test drive. Disappointedly I was never contacted. Now a year later I find myself at LRB again! This time I was helped by Sergey in sales who has helped me get into a pre-owned LR-RR. Sergey is top notch, stands by what he says, and has redeemed my questionable opinion of LRB sales. I give Sergey high marks for listening to the customer and steadfastly working to make things right. If you find yourself visiting LRB to purchase a vehicle, I am comfortable with no reservations in recommending Sergey for sales assistance. As for LRB finance, too much time was consumed trying to sell me a Vehicle Service Contact, even using the tactic suggesting as soon as I drove off the lot, I would be on the hook for anything that went wrong. Maybe that's their job, but from this customer’s perspective the finance group has less interest in the quality of the dealership. Must be their function is to get the money and try to sell add-ons, so I guess they were just doing their job as directed. It’s a dirty job, but somebody’s got to do it! The LRB Service team is commendable. There were some issues requiring correction on this pre-owned vehicle, these were resolved by Service without hesitation. Michael has been immeasurably helpful in building confidence in my purchase as well as my confidence in using LRB Service moving forward. Thus far I have limited interaction with LRB parts, only requesting info for some accessories. Still, this has so far been a positive experience. I requested price & availability for several items, received a quick and thorough response which even noted items that were not applicable to my specific VIN. This certainly saved the headache of ordering incompatible parts. I am confident in the support of the LRB parts team. A year ago I was disappointed and apprehensive to visit LRB again. Now a year later they had the vehicle I was looking for so I figured I’d chalk-up last year to being in the right place at the wrong time. My current purchase and interaction with LRB have exceeded my expectations due to the help and support of Sergey in Sales, Michael in Service, and Paul with the parts team. I look forward to using Land Rover Bellevue for my needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergey, Michael, Paul
June 30, 2020

"Long Distance Purchase"

- CayenneTTS

Great experience buying a car from Dallas on a tough to find model. Michael did a great job of getting me comfortable with the car, without having seen it in person. He was also a great communicator - keeping me up to speed constantly. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Franzi
November 17, 2019

"Had a great experience here! The sale consultant was..."

- Naivasha22

Had a great experience here! The sale consultant was helpful and very knowledgeable. The whole team was warm and made sure that we were comfortable every step of the way. They even got us a better deal on our interest rate. Thank you Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran
April 02, 2018

"Dropped my car off day prior to ensure it would be ready"

- jclever

Took my 2016 Range Rover Sport into the dealership the day prior to my service appointment, as requested by the dealership, to ensure it would be ready for me to pickup by 2p the following day. By 2p on the day of service, I hadn't heard a peep from my rep and called the dealership. They informed me that my rep was home sick, and that the service light that had been on for 10 days prior to my appointment magically was no longer lit on the dashboard -- which is hogwash. After another hour, they corrected their statement and started working on my vehicle. They ultimately fixed the problem, but not after I had to repeatedly call them to ensure that progress was being made. Their mishandling of my service visit caused me huge scheduling inconveniences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler
March 30, 2018

"Just not big enough"

- scott Kelly

Just purchased a RR. Car had some electronics issues. love the car, not satisfied with the service Took over 6 weeks to get an appointment, I'm used to Mercedes of Bellevue where I just drive in and they take the car and service me. Seems they have sold more cars than they can actually service. I bought 6 cars from Barrier/Auto Nation because of the service after I bought the cars. I may trade the RR soon and go back just because getting a car fixed is just too much of a challenge. Once you get the car in the service is fine. Also, Mercedes of Bellevue knows there customer, they know people who buy these cars are in a rush. They get you in and out quickly, seems you are asked to wait until the receptionist get to you at the front desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cant remember the name, this is not important, they all behave the same way like they are doing you a favor. Probably because they are understaffed.
March 27, 2018

"Above and beyond"

- Lor 1956

Thanks John for your help! you really went the extra mile and the team is always great to work with. The repair was done right and the car clean as always 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 14, 2018

"Great dealership"

- DawnG

This is my 2nd car purchase from Jaguar Land Rover of Bellevue. I thought my first buying experience with my Range Rover Evoque was so good that I came back to purchase another Range Rover: My 2nd experience was even better: My sales person, Zoran, was prepared and our meeting was quick and so pleasurable and easy. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran
February 02, 2018

"Great team selling a great product"

- Hoops

My wife and I were in the market for a new SUV that had all the safety features available in todays cars. We looked at several makes and models and settled in on the Land Rover Discovery. We liked the look and especially the space inside with all the seat folded down. The team at Jaguar Land Rover of Bellevue were very professional and easy to do business with. We really liked our sales person Demetrius Carter. To us he isn't a sales person but a friend. If you are in the market for a new SUV I would highly recommend that you stop by and give this car and team a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrius Carter
January 01, 2018

"sales"

- Tasha

I have owned six RR, in eighteen years. I also, purchase my, XKR Jaguar from the Bellevue AutoCenter NW. And this month, purchased another new supercharger from them. I must be addicted, but I cannot own anything but a RR. O, ACNW, services my S550, also. And the guy who said, Black people, don’t go to this dealer. I am one who has over and over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results