Back

Jaguar Little Rock

Little Rock , AR

3.9
55 Reviews

25 Colonel Glenn Plaza Dr, Suite A

Little Rock , AR

72210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 55 reviews

May 02, 2022

Don always makes sure I have a excellent experience. I’ve had a great experience with your dealership because of him. More

by Zack0707
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Howard
September 28, 2021

Recently purchased 2018 xjl portfolio, under original manufacturer warranty. Upon delivery I noticed that the paint on both rear window pillars and side window pillars was oxidizing really bad. Paint i More

by lonestarjw
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 21, 2020

Great job was done on this dayShe did a great job of Great job was done on this day She did a great job of being niece and knowable and sharing her knowledge With me thanks for the assistance More

by Wells-1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelli
July 07, 2020

Very friendly and helpful. Knew their job very well. Went above and beyond to help us with our purchase I would recommend them to my friends More

by jdmcjunkins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan acker
June 27, 2020

Little communication, had to text/call several times for status. Dropped it off to me and the smart key still doesn’t connect. Quite disappointed actually. More

by Sbwood0401
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don
May 31, 2020

Michael Vickers was a very patient and committed to my customer experience. He answered and all my questions and was very responsive. He was excellent across the board. I love my new car!!! More

by EWilson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Vickers
May 24, 2020

This was my 18 yr old daughters first car buying experience! Great Service!! Easy to deal with!! No hassle buying experience!! will definitely look here for our next vehicle!! More

by monkbuchanan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie
April 15, 2020

Great People Jaguar of Little Rock is a great place, with lots of friendly people. They are courteous and will try in every way to meet your needs. I recommend if More

by Melissa Tenison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ingram
October 23, 2019

It helped me out a lot saved me from shady repair service was great and I was well pleased with the service and the took the time to explain what was wrong and the fix it More

by fish lake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
September 02, 2019

Quality of service I heard a noise after my car was turned off. I told them it was coming from my driver side light. They didn't locate this problem. I had 2 other prob More

by Sharon'sjag8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results