About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Little Rock

4.8

38 Lifetime Reviews

25 Colonel Glenn Plaza , Little Rock , Arkansas 72210 Directions
Sales: (888) 481-4018

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Jaguar Little Rock

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"VIP Trained and very knowledgeable about their to performin"

- Dcvse

I was very impressed at the ease and the training and knowledge of my Salesmen whom was very professional and now like family. Top rated vehicles sale themselves but the way that the sale is carried through closed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 23, 2018

"Torn About This Dealership"

- Melia

Based on the customer service, I would definitely recommend this dealership. However, I have doubts about the service department. I bought a used car, with known issues, I was guaranteed it would be fixed. I took it the first time, they ordered the wrong part. I took in a second time, they ordered the wrong part. Frustrated from my long drive to the dealership (1 hour 15 minutes), I requested a rental car, they obliged. The third time was a charm, I finally got my car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Vickers
August 20, 2018

"Great service"

- Macom

Worked with Taylor. She was courteous and on time. The shuttle service was professional and on time as well. They were even sure to Give me a quote for my next service. I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
July 29, 2018

"Great job"

- Jannie12

I appreciate the help that Chris Richmond gave us in management and the help Micheal in salesman. Everyone was real nice and I appreciate the team work. Even Natalie in internet sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Richmond and Michael Vickers
July 19, 2018

"Be tiguan"

- Dreed

It was aGreat buying experience Sales man was very helpful and patient. The vehicle was for my mom, and she absolutely loves the car and enjoyed the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
June 30, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Kkgottsponer

Taylor in service went above and beyond to make sure everything was correct in my car and to be sure that I was happy! Definitely a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor and Bob
June 12, 2018

"Very nice"

- Brandih

The service department was very helpful and kind. For a basic oil change they state that it can take anywhere from 1.5-2 hours and they for sure take the full two hours. However they are friendly and helpful when checking out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
May 12, 2018

"They rock"

- Gogo

Brains! Smart Intelligent Fun Clever Ready Motivated Fast Quick Faultless Focused Detailed Wise Attractive Smart Smart Smart Smart Fun Energetic Cool Quality Valuable Valuable Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Eakin
March 01, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- jmdessert

Service was very excellent and I was very pleased with the detail puttowsrds my car. They were extremely friendly and curtious when I arrived as well as when I picked up my car. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
January 28, 2018

"Great experience"

- Cbrinsfield

Angie helped us and worked a miracle. With low credit score and upside down on trade in she still got us in a new wagon with the payments we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results