Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Little Rock

Little Rock , AR

4.6
53 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

25 Colonel Glenn Plaza Dr, Suite A

Little Rock , AR

72210

Directions

53 Reviews of Jaguar Little Rock

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"Great job was done on this dayShe did a great job of..."

- Wells-1

Great job was done on this day She did a great job of being niece and knowable and sharing her knowledge With me thanks for the assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelli
July 07, 2020

"Very friendly and helpful. Knew their job very well. Went..."

- jdmcjunkins

Very friendly and helpful. Knew their job very well. Went above and beyond to help us with our purchase I would recommend them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan acker
June 27, 2020

"Little communication, had to text/call several times for..."

- Sbwood0401

Little communication, had to text/call several times for status. Dropped it off to me and the smart key still doesn’t connect. Quite disappointed actually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don
May 31, 2020

"Michael Vickers was a very patient and committed to my..."

- EWilson

Michael Vickers was a very patient and committed to my customer experience. He answered and all my questions and was very responsive. He was excellent across the board. I love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Vickers
May 24, 2020

"This was my 18 yr old daughters first car buying..."

- monkbuchanan

This was my 18 yr old daughters first car buying experience! Great Service!! Easy to deal with!! No hassle buying experience!! will definitely look here for our next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie
April 15, 2020

"Great People"

- Melissa Tenison

Jaguar of Little Rock is a great place, with lots of friendly people. They are courteous and will try in every way to meet your needs. I recommend if your are looking for a Jaguar to go and check them out. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ingram
October 23, 2019

"It helped me out a lot saved me from shady repair "

- fish lake

service was great and I was well pleased with the service and the took the time to explain what was wrong and the fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
September 02, 2019

"Quality of service "

- Sharon'sjag8

I heard a noise after my car was turned off. I told them it was coming from my driver side light. They didn't locate this problem. I had 2 other problems that were taken care of.... I was told to bring it back if it occurred again....Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
August 18, 2019

"Jaguar "

- Heidi69

Fabulous service!! Salesman, financing guy everything at dealership was terrific!! David Arnold had everything prepared for us. Very detailed in explaining Jaguar. We will definitely stay with Owens Murphy dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Arnold
July 11, 2019

"Provide Customer Care at a 100%"

- Miakash01

I arrived to the dealership service department as a walk-in around 9 am requesting a annual oil change. The service department conducted the annual oil change within 1 1/2 to 2 hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department female
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results