Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Little Rock

4.9

47 Lifetime Reviews

25 Colonel Glenn Plaza , Little Rock , Arkansas 72210 Directions
Call (888) 481-4018

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Jaguar Little Rock

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2019

"It helped me out a lot saved me from shady repair "

- fish lake

service was great and I was well pleased with the service and the took the time to explain what was wrong and the fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
September 02, 2019

"Quality of service "

- Sharon'sjag8

I heard a noise after my car was turned off. I told them it was coming from my driver side light. They didn't locate this problem. I had 2 other problems that were taken care of.... I was told to bring it back if it occurred again....Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
August 18, 2019

"Jaguar "

- Heidi69

Fabulous service!! Salesman, financing guy everything at dealership was terrific!! David Arnold had everything prepared for us. Very detailed in explaining Jaguar. We will definitely stay with Owens Murphy dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Arnold
July 11, 2019

"Provide Customer Care at a 100%"

- Miakash01

I arrived to the dealership service department as a walk-in around 9 am requesting a annual oil change. The service department conducted the annual oil change within 1 1/2 to 2 hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department female
June 25, 2019

"Service Department "

- Row

Kelli in the service department is the best!! She is very knowledgeable and friendly. Keeps you in the loop of the status of your automobile. Definitely feel comfortable giving her my keys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelli
June 23, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Heather

Matt Ingram was fantastic! He explained everything about my FPace and had a fun sense of humor. I wouldn’t hesitate to call him with any question about my new car. We have always had a great experience with Owens- Murphy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ingram
May 04, 2019

"New car leasing"

- S.McCoy

Friendly and accommodating staff. Very good buying experience where I was able to get my lease pushed through quickly due to tight personal time schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
April 07, 2019

"The best dealership to deal with and especially Matt Ingram."

- techronni

Matt Ingram was great to deal with. The whole experience was easy. We drove 3 hours just to purchase the vehicle from Matt. Will definitely buy from him andrhis dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ingram
November 30, 2018

"Excellent"

- Mary

Excellent Service Waiting area friendly, clean Refreshments nice Bumper to bumper checked Filters changed Wash great Service review ( written forms) useful Service makes traveling feel safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
November 01, 2018

"VIP Trained and very knowledgeable about their to performin"

- Dcvse

I was very impressed at the ease and the training and knowledge of my Salesmen whom was very professional and now like family. Top rated vehicles sale themselves but the way that the sale is carried through closed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results