About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Little Rock

4.6

19 Lifetime Reviews

25 Colonel Glenn Plaza , Little Rock , Arkansas 72210 Directions
Sales: (888) 481-4018

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Jaguar Little Rock

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"Easy and pleasant service"

- Satisfied Customer

Needed a new key programmed and recall work done. Everyone I dealt with from purchasing the key to picking the car up was pleasant, friendly, and easy to work with. I appreciated the ability to schedule my appointment online since I could do this on my timeline. The gentleman who met me at the door the day of the service appointment, Ken, was very helpful. He called with updates and the car was clean and ready within the time quoted. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Miriam, Frank
October 06, 2017

"Awesome!!"

- patw

These guys were fast & got me in a car I wanted in less than 2hrs. I will definitely come back & buy another car sometime soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin & Kareem
October 05, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Mrs Boston

I had a wonderful experience at Owens Murphy Jaguar! Everyone was nice and caring about my need for my service of my jaguar. They made sure I was ok and didn't need anything. They made sure my car was serviced properly. Thank you and I will refer anyone to buy a jaguar or Land Rover from them! Stay a wonderful company and thanks again for treating me with the upmost respect! Be blessed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Very nice gentleman in service department!
September 27, 2017

"VW Court Settlement/recall"

- Michael G

My VW Court settlement/recall was handled professionally and in a timely fashion by Taylor Eakin. The terms of the settlement were adhered to which included a loaner car. The "loaner car" was clean and was provided for the entire period that the engine work took. I am fully satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Eakin, Miriam.
August 24, 2017

"Worst customer service"

- Sjones

Went in to get airbags replaced due to a recall and when I went back in to get my car I was completely ignored by every staff member. Most of the staff looked my way and instead of coming over and asking what I needed they turned their back. I will not come back here again after giving you guys a second chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I have no idea
August 10, 2017

"Horrible service department "

- Jagqueen

I did not buy a brand new expensive jaguar to not get any loaner vehicle when my car goes in for maintenance. no customer loyalty and unfortunately but NOT anymore will I be a repeated customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don service manager
August 08, 2017

"Love the service dept. and Don is the best service advisor. "

- Vett

Don and Marion are the best!!!! They make the service department 1st. class. I don't nothing else to say, as I've stated before the service department is one of the best I've come in contact with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Howard; Marion
August 08, 2017

"Great experience & now own an awesome Jaguar "

- Jaguargirl

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new Jaguar especially when purchasing a new vehicle can be stressful. Matt, David, & Ramin were very respectful & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ingram, Ramin Davari, & David Arnold
July 26, 2017

"Great car buying experience."

- New car buyer.

We purchased a new 2018 VW Tiguan. It was a great car buying experience. We would definitely buy another car from your dealership. Thank you Owens Murphy Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Webb
July 25, 2017

"Passat Volkswagen "

- Salman Khan

Great staff, efficient people. Surely best in Little Rock. Very humble and cooperative and detailed as well. I would like to recommend this dealer to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan.
1
1 - 10 of 19 results