Back

Jaguar Norwood

Norwood, MA

4.7
55 Reviews

449 Neponset St.

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

55 Reviews of Jaguar Norwood

Sort by
May 30, 2022

Show me the inventory come I picked up my car and have it ready for my birthday what she delivered at the restaurant of my choosing More

by Tonyjr29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Baptiste
May 28, 2022

Great experience with my purchase at Norwood Jaguar. My salesman Barry was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Absolutely no pressure on the sale and a seamless delivery on the car. This was my 2nd pur More

by dslandarch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Baptiste
May 19, 2022

Bought a preowned Jaguar with the help of Zhobein “Z” as he’s known . Process was pretty straight forward car was delivered as stated . A big thumbs up 👍 for Cory who helped me with setting up the cars uni More

by RIchB
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Big help on setting up the cars features , Carolina Massote, Zhubin Shoberi, Michael Knutson
March 21, 2022

Absolutely the worst service experience of my 48 years of life. My car had a service issue and I dropped it off for emergency service and it sat there for three weeks and they never looked at it. I had a tow More

by Mike 10000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Pisano
March 19, 2022

I am very pleased with the service and attentiveness of the staff at this location. Sonny was knowledgeable with the car I was buying, explain everything well. More

by michaelmatos79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Singh, Sonny Singh, Michael Knutson
February 09, 2022

No pressure. Super efficient. Helpful. Felt we got a good deal Fantastic experience from sales to review of features. More

by Chrisdeby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Ostroff, Mike Fleming, Dan Averbukh, Cory Fontes
January 21, 2022

Zhubin Shobeori is a fantastic salesperson for the dealership. He guided me through the entire process in a non-stress educational manner. His knowledge of the features of the various Land Rover mo More

by ezralevine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zhubin Shoberi
December 29, 2021

Terrible Customer Experience - Buyers BewareWe bought a Terrible Customer Experience - Buyers Beware We bought a car and set up an appointment to pick it up the next day. When we came back the salesmen w More

by edwvay
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack
November 24, 2021

Danny offers exceptional customer service and knows the product she’s selling. I was surprised about the level of service offered even after receiving my car Danny would check just to make sure every thing More

by LAWRENCE_CARISA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyelle De Moura
September 21, 2021

Have leased three Jaguar's all from Sony Singh, he has proven to be a terrific person to know. The deals are fast and no drama just easy going which I have bought many other cars elsewhere and this is by More

by Doug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Singh, Mike Fleming, Eddy Allen
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results