About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Norwood

5.0

18 Lifetime Reviews

449 Neponset St., Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (401) 619-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Jaguar Norwood

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"great expericene no high pressure sales to deal with"

- chrisg123

Ronald Walsh made buying a car a friendly personal experience. His knowledge of the vehicle was second to none. I was so impressed I told everyone in me family about him. Great job THANKS AGAIN:):)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RONALD WALSH
January 28, 2018

"Dennis "

- Dennis 42

Albina made the sales experience enjoyable and answered all my questions !Would highly recommend Jaguar of Norwood for all your new car needs thanks Albina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albina Sveda
June 02, 2017

"A dealer that makes car buying enjoyable again!"

- BobM

Sonny Singh made the car buying process very comfortable for me. He knew the product and understood my needs. After being away from Jaguar for 20 years, I'm happily in my new F-Pace (since Jan). Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Singh
May 30, 2017

"Really happy with my Jaguar purchase thanks to Dan Averbukh"

- DaveL

Really great experience at this dealer. I came in while having already spent a little while browsing and shopping around, and honestly could not be happier with the price and the service that these guys give so I ended up buying from them. Dan was genuinely interested in finding me the perfect car that fit right into my budget. A big thank you to him and his team for making it happen. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Averbukh
May 25, 2017

"Fabulous experience with SONNY SINGH (2017 XE 35t AWD Sport)"

- dmmjagrsport

I would like to share the wonderful experience I had with Sonny Singh from the moment I entered the dealership while I was shopping for an XE AWD. He took me to their lot and walked nearly the entire lot with me while I looked through the options of each car (30+ cars). His patience was incredible spending close to 2 hours helping me find the car I would want. During this time, I knew I would end up with a car from him and this dealership. From the moment I stepped foot into Jaguar Norwood, I was treated with utmost respect and felt a stress free buying experience from everyone (including managers) that I interacted with. Sonny certainly helped me pick the vehicle I would be happy with and the deal was wrapped up that night with the help of Mary Fowler and Miki Farris (excellent professionals). Sonny remained present the entire time, and went above and beyond in keeping me updated on the preparation of my vehicle and scheduling a very convenient time for my pick up on short notice. Delivery of the vehicle on his part was superb and to the point. Sonny is a consummate professional who properly followed up with me after the vehicle delivery, and EVEN WENT AS FAR AS TO deliver my all-weather mats to me in an adjacent state in the evening after work hours. His superb work ethic and patience is what earned my business which was in sharp contrast to my experience with an Audi salesman whom I returned to for my second car (he was too busy on his computer) and I drove directly to Jaguar. Needless to say, Jaguar Norwood has earned a repeat customer and I have eagerly shared my positive experience with many friends, co-workers, and even random people who stop me to ask about my new car. Great work by the entire team and they certainly set a high bar for the standard in putting people in great driving machines!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Singh
April 28, 2017

"LUV MY F-PACE S"

- kcollins

Wow, I just picked up MY BLACK BEAUTY F Pace "S", after wanting one since it came out. Sonny Singh at Norwood Jaguar offered his assistance and help guide me towards making my dreams come true. His product knowledge is unrivaled. If you want a Jaguar or land rover you need to find this sales guy help you. Thank you Sonny & Norwood Team. This is a sweet car. I got the Ultimate Black, with the black/grey 22" rims. What a car! A looker! Love it. Cooling seats awaiting in the summer, and heated when winter comes. This car is much more than all the reviews you have read. They got this one right, right out of the box...Thanks again Sonny!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Singh
April 25, 2017

"Dan Averbukh - Great Sales Rep!"

- Sam Barron

I bought a certified 2015 Jaguar XF Sport from Dan and he was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to anyone. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Averbukh
April 12, 2017

"Excellent Repair Service"

- aldakota

This is my first experience with a Jaguar/Land Rover product and feel the need to publish a recent experience. After purchasing a certified Pre-Owned 2015 Jaguar XF with 15,000 miles, We immediately experienced a problem with the AWD system during the first snowfall. The XF is essentially a rear-wheel drive vehicle until it is manually placed into Winter Mode or the system begins sensing tire slippage. In these cases, the intelligent AWD system begins transferring power to the front wheels via the AWD Transfer Case. In our vehicle, the transfer system failed and the car remained in 2-wheel drive mode as indicated by an error message in the front dash console as well as by the fact that the car could not navigate the simplest of snow-covered inclines. Because the problem could only be replicated on snow covered roads, Jaguar-Land Rover of Norwood's Service Department could not provide the information required for Jaguar USA to approve the repair. After sending an email to my sales representative, Dan Averbuch, for assistance, he marshaled his Sales team (including the Regional Sales Manager) to intercede on my behalf. To make a long story short, Jaguar USA approved the repair and I just received the car back today with a new Transfer Case! I'm not used to this level of personalized care and attention and feel the need to let others know what can be expected from from this dealership. Finally, Jaguar-Land Rover of Norwood picks up and returns your vehicle to your home or work address for service appointments. I'm not used to that level of service either. Thanks Jaguar-Land Rover of Norwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Adviser - Dave Meunier
December 22, 2016

"Excellent Sales Professional"

- gopeder2000

The Jaguar F-Pace caught my eye on the road and I stopped in to look at it even with my lease ending over a year from the date I went in. I was greeted by CJ Coffin who was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I explained that I was mainly kicking tires today as I was bolted into my lease, and he still gave me the time of day. He offered to have me test drive the vehicle, and I obliged. I was pleasantly surprised by the F-Pace. Our conversation was candid and straight forward. We exchanged contact information at the end of my visit and not only was I able to bypass the time-consuming manager turn over, but CJ also treaded lightly with follow up. I have plans on bringing my wife to test drive the vehicle, as we are a one car household, and will certainly be asking for CJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Coffin
October 25, 2016

"Outstanding and professional"

- AmyG

We visited the dealership very spontaneously, we were greeted by Sonny . It was ten minutes before they closed . He encouraged us to take our time. He stayed late to take us for a test drive, we went back the next day to purchase the F-Pace. no pressure , Our experience was seemless , and the financing was hassle free and smooth . All the sales staff was willing to help each other . Customer Service is top notch !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny And Rob
1
1 - 10 of 18 results