About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Orlando

4.8

187 Lifetime Reviews

4249 Millenia Blvd, Orlando, Florida 32839 Directions
Sales: (407) 472-4880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

187 Reviews of Jaguar Orlando

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2015

"Applauses To My Saleman, Paulo Amaral"

- WW

Very professional. He was interested in what I was looking for in my new vehicle vs trying to sell me on something just because it was on the lot. I felt no pressure at all. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car in the future. Will W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Amaral
December 30, 2014

"Easy!"

- Derrick

Paulo Amaral was extremely professional and made the whole "car buying experience" easy. He was a pleasure to deal with. We would recommend Paulo and Jaguar of Orlando to anyone. Thanks! Derrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Amaral & Jamie
December 01, 2014

"Paulo Amaral was very professional and helpful."

- Brent Lawrence

I felt the buying experience at Orlando Jaguar was top notch and and a pleasure. Highly recommend this dealership. Great location, friendly service and first class treatment..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Amaral
November 15, 2014

"Amazing Service!!"

- Phat Nguyen

Came into Jaguar of Orlando looking for a used lexus ct200h, got helped by Paulo Amaral. Paulo is very helpful and make the process very easy. Im very happy with the whole experience and would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a car to ask for Paulo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Amaral
November 13, 2014

"Outstanding Professional Treatment."

- trpwire

Purchased used Jaguar on 11-11-2014 Treated like Royalty inspite of the small amount I was spending. Salesman Rene Palacios was very Professional and answered all of my questions. Service Manager Mr. Corbet was very attentive and made a great effort to answer my questions and expedite clean up, diagnostics, and delivery of my 03 Jaguar XJ8. F & I Manager: Ms. Jaime (Business Manager) was very professional and made me feel at ease while concluding the final documents. Very clean and nice environment. Refreshments provided free and I believe I saw some cake that was available to all. Mimi's restaurant is across the parking lot, if you get hungry. The gave me a ride to the Millina Mall and then came and picked my up at my request. I got to browse thru some truly High Class Automobiles. The Aston Martins will get your mind racing. My friend Dr. Ron Shelley had his car in for service and was very impressed by the service received. Wallace Crawford Belleview, Fl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Palacios, Mr. Corbet, Ms. Jaime
October 23, 2014

"Everything Should Be This Easy..."

- claireschwartz

Jaguar of Orlando offers a pleasant experience every time you enter the showroom. You are greeted as a friend, rather than a "prospect". Over the years, we have purchased several cars from Jaguar of Orlando, both new and used. Our Sales Consultants, Gary Swinard & Abner Marrero have been outstanding, as well as the General Manager, Philip Halsted and Jaime Orta. Our experience with the service department has been proven to be totally professional and extremely knowledgeable, My life is very busy and I look for simplicity...I don't have time to shop around, do research and compare. Jaguar of Orlando takes the weight off my shoulders when it comes time for me to buy a new car...I know what I like, and I can trust them to find it and give me the best deal...DONE... EASY! Thank you Jaguar of Orlando !!!!! Sincerely, Claire Schwartz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Swinard, Abner Marrero, Philip Halsted, Jaime Orta
October 28, 2013

"I bought a used car from Abner Marrero. He is very..."

- doma135

I bought a used car from Abner Marrero. He is very honest and helpful. I live in NJ and called him to ask about the vehicle. His discription was very accurate. I flew down to Florida to see some cars. Abner was the only honest guy. This dealership is also fair. We worked out a price without the normal dealer pain. Abner did all the work to make it happen since I was in NJ. He even found the best transportation to get the car to NJ. I had the car delivered in August and the car is perfect. I would buy another car from Abner for sure, he is a good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abner Marrero
...
19
181 - 187 of 187 results