Back

Jaguar Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.4
193 Reviews

915 S Dixie Highway

West Palm Beach, FL

33401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 193 reviews

April 19, 2022

Professional team, very helpful and kind, responsive to questions and concerns l, Don is a wonderful sales rep! Highly recommend More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Cody
February 08, 2022

The dealership and my sales consultant are simply the best!!!! If your in want of the amazing vehicles that they provide don’t hesitate to make contact with Lance he treats you like your family. Can’t as More

by Tchiarenza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britt great guy!!!!
January 14, 2022

Palm Beach Jaguar has always been our "GO TO" dealership when purchasing our jaguar vehicles. Excellent customer service and all details taken care of each purchase. Don Cody is simply the best sales speci More

by shrosepres
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Cody , Marcus McAlister
January 05, 2022

Ron Ives did an excellent job of helping me purchase my F Pace quality service More

by Drill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ives
August 30, 2021

The service department it’s not good at all. I went for my fist service since I bought my F-type and it felt like I owned a Kia Soul. As much as the brand wants to be known as a “luxury” brand it really is More

by Lubelle73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Fixler
August 18, 2021

My car was just out of warranty dealership took care off all my concerns very satisfied would highly recommend this dealership.Dave was excellent at taking care of us. More

by Spygb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
August 12, 2021

Efficient took care of all my concerns provided vehicle as a loaner. No down time and no surprises David very professional my office is 10 min from ft laud Jaguar and I still deal with palm beach Jaguar du More

by Taxpro4868
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David o
August 01, 2021

The service team of Jaguar Palm Beach is top notch. My service advisor David O. was spot on with communication and making sure everything got done. And no one knows Jaguar's better than Marcus who found More

by rockstarconnie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David O. & Marcus M.
July 20, 2021

We weren't sure if we wanted a Jaguar or BMW. But after I learned the policies of Jaguar Palm Beach and all about the benefits of owning a Jaguar from Ken Comiskey, buying a Jag was a no-brainier. Ken was More

by F-Pace Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Comiskey
July 15, 2021

I began my search for a car in Farmington hills Michigan at a Jaguar dealership closer to home. After being given the run around I found my car halfway across the country. I can’t say enough great thing More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Pain
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results