Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.5
182 Reviews

915 S Dixie Highway

West Palm Beach, FL

33401

Directions

182 Reviews of Jaguar Palm Beach

Sort by
May 24, 2021

"We were on vacation and looked at the 21 F PaceTHX Ron..."

- Alan Dawson

We were on vacation and looked at the 21 F Pace THX Ron Ives was outstanding and helped us ship our Car to OBX NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ives
May 18, 2021

"I was pleased with service on my Jaguar BobBohm was very..."

- Bmftrust

I was pleased with service on my Jaguar BobBohm was very helpful as my service representative. He kept me up to date on all work on my car and I was pleased with result

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob nohm
May 18, 2021 -

Bmftrust responded

I was pleased with service on my Jaguar Bob Bohm was very helpful as my service rep. He kept me up to date on all work on my car and I was pleased with result

May 18, 2021 -

Bmftrust responded

I was pleased with work and my service rep Bob Bohm. He kept me up to date on work on my Jaguar and was pleased with work

April 27, 2021

"I’ve over the years been a Jaguar owner but this month..."

- mtaubin

I’ve over the years been a Jaguar owner but this month when I leased my new XF with Don Colby as the salesperson he represented the best of Jaguar personnel. He was knowledgeable had an easy manner and had no agenda other than explain the vehicle fine qualities with no BS no high pressure. Wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Colby.
April 08, 2021

"This F-Pace is my third Jaguar and fifth vehicle from..."

- erictaub

This F-Pace is my third Jaguar and fifth vehicle from Jaguar Palm Beach. Lance Pain and the whole team always make it easy and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Pain
March 26, 2021

"Never expected the service or treatment I received from..."

- Ron

Never expected the service or treatment I received from Jaguar.. Never again will I step foot in that place or purchase another Jaguar . Never should have left Mercedes. Bob treatment toward me was horrible, Customer service for get about it ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
February 12, 2021

"Frankly, I’m shocked by how poor my experience was at..."

- Awgshopping

Frankly, I’m shocked by how poor my experience was at this dealership. I came in for what I expected to be a routine repair of my A/C since my jag has less than 10k mile and is under warranty. What I found was a disorganized operation (took 3 days from drop-off for them to even look at the car) with rude staff (in particular, Bob) and egregious prices - literally more than 2x higher than my home jag dealership ($2,500 for the repair vs. $1,200). Suffice to say, I will not be returning to this dealership and very likely won’t be purchasing another Jag / Land Rover in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
February 06, 2021

"My service experience with Bob Bohm at Jaguar Palm Beach..."

- Sarah

My service experience with Bob Bohm at Jaguar Palm Beach was, and has always been, superior. Bob always explains very clearly and thoroughly what will be done and how long the service will take. If other issues arise he promptly makes me aware of what the repair involves and how much it will cost. I appreciate the flawless rental car process. I have returned to Jaguar Palm Beach during the eighteen years that I have owned Jaguar vehicles because I implicitly trust the company’s Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohm
January 21, 2021

"Excellent overall service experience. Very prompt and..."

- shrosepres

Excellent overall service experience. Very prompt and professional. Took care of all necessary service requirements. Quick and easy access for the loaner vehicle. This is definitely one of the best dealers for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Fox
December 26, 2020

"AS USUAL THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY BOB BOHM WAS UP TO PAR...."

- lenep

AS USUAL THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY BOB BOHM WAS UP TO PAR. HE KEPT ME ABREAST OF WHAT WAS GOING ON WITH THE CAR AND APPROXIMATELY WHEN THE CAR WOULD BE READY. THE ITEMS I NEEDED COMPLETED WERE ALL DONE SO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOB BOHM
November 17, 2020

"Bob Bohm: The Best! Service Professional.difficult..."

- pbbroker

Bob Bohm: The Best! Service Professional.difficult situation with a dead animal in the engine compartment. Rare occasion/ dealt with perfect professional skills. Bob handled perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohm service advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results