Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.7
173 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

915 S Dixie Highway

West Palm Beach, FL

33401

Directions

173 Reviews of Jaguar Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2020

"Bob Bohm: The Best! Service Professional.difficult..."

- pbbroker

Bob Bohm: The Best! Service Professional.difficult situation with a dead animal in the engine compartment. Rare occasion/ dealt with perfect professional skills. Bob handled perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohm service advisor
November 14, 2020

"For the past 15 years We have beenLeasing & Purchasing..."

- Erosen100

For the past 15 years We have been Leasing & Purchasing cars at Palm Beach Motor Cars. 7 Jaguars & 1 Aston Martin. Ken Comiskey has been our Sales Consultant for every transaction- all have been a truly positive experience. We’ll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Comiskey
November 12, 2020

"Bob Bohm at Jaguar Palm Beach's service department has..."

- cblane

Bob Bohm at Jaguar Palm Beach's service department has provided me with customer service unlike any other I have had before. Bob has personally gone out of his way to help me with my F-Type R with multiple investigations into warranty claims and the provision of guidance for an auto accident the vehicle was involved in. Christian Blane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohm
November 11, 2020

"From working with my sales person to working with..."

- AJ

From working with my sales person to working with finance, everything was smooth and accommodating. I would recommend Jaguar Palm Beach and will be back when looking for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Gilpin
October 30, 2020

"I took my 2015 XF in for regular service and was out in..."

- jsl

I took my 2015 XF in for regular service and was out in less then 2 hours, as promised. They found nothing wrong, and off I went. My service advisor, Bob Bohm, is professional and always attentive and helpful. I couldn't be more pleased with him and Jaguar Palm Beach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohm
October 26, 2020

"Service is always great. Work is done correctly the first..."

- srusso45

Service is always great. Work is done correctly the first time. Bob Bohm is a great service representative. Thanks again for the great service as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohm
October 26, 2020

"Excellent dealer. Tens across the board. Great pre sale..."

- arms

Excellent dealer. Tens across the board. Great pre sale service and very attentive after sale.Good service shop with knowledgeable mechanics. Recommend this dealer to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Cody
September 22, 2020

"Not happy at all with the service department. I took my..."

- Ron

Not happy at all with the service department. I took my 2015 Jaguar XF in for some repairs only to have to return a few months later to get the same repairs repaired . I was told by Bob that my sunroof was on national back order , three month later I still haven’t gotten a update on my sunroof. i called and everyone passes me around, it’s I’ll have bob to return your call or talk to the parts department about your order . When my warranty is up I will get out of this jaguar and go back to Mercedes...Not to mention they almost gave me Serena Williams car when I went to pick up my car and they didn’t catch it I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
August 10, 2020

"Jaguar does not stand behind 7 year CPO warranty"

- adavi501

@Jaguar Management responding to the review apologizing that the 7 year CPO warranty it wasn't what "I thought the understanding of your CPO warranty program was,"is not a misunderstanding on my part. It is what your salesmen told us and what is advertised on your website. What's even more interesting is I have called several other Jaguar dealerships and asked other sales reps to explain the CPO warranty/7 year program and not ONE of them has said you have to purchase the 7th year in order to qualify. The "up to" you keep throwing out there is defined as up to 7 years or 100k miles whichever comes first. Every sales rep states that Jaguar prides itself on the 165 pt inspection for CPO and the 7 year coverage over LEXUS 6 year CPO program, however, you are not standing by your product. In my case it will be 7 years since my car only has 43k miles. We would have noticed that you made that error upfront, however, the manner in which the car was delivered to us was horrific. I still have the pics on my phone and you guys had to clean that up as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arthur Jones/ Shawn Price
August 05, 2020

"Jaguar LIES Bait & Switch on advertised CPO 7-year warranty"

- sheria_25

We purchased a CPO (Certified Pre-Owned) 2014 Jaguar XJ from Palm Beach Jaguar with 29k miles in September 2017. The ad and sticker (which I still have) on the car promoted it as a CPO with a warranty of 7 years from the original service date. Our XJ’s original service date is 3/2014. Fast forward almost 3 years later and they have cheated us 1 year on our warranty by stating that the CPO warranty is for six years not seven. If you look on all Jaguar websites today, it clearly states that a CPO vehicle has a seven year/100k mile warranty. As of today, our car has 43,000 miles on it, so it should be covered until March 2021. Jaguar only covered our CPO until March 2020 and has stolen our last year warranty from us. We have had numerous conversations with both the dealer we purchased the car from (Palm Beach Jaguar; along with the corporate office(Jaguar/LandRover) over several months attempting to resolve this matter and they are blaming each other while we as the customer are victims of their shenanigans. Currently I am still waiting for a resolution from Carrie at the corporate office on this matter. When we bought this car, we were considering buying a Jaguar XJ or a LEXUS LS. @ Lexus their CPO vehicles are warranted 6 year/100K miles, and our sales reps (Arthur/Shawn Price) emphasized repeatedly that Jaguar beats Lexus on CPO warranty covering their cars’ an extra year. Turns out that was a lie, & they continue to perpetuate this false advertisement to this day in order to make a sale. This is the second Jaguar we owned and had intentions of purchasing a Range Rover SUV, however, seeing how they will not honor and stand by their word with regards to this warranty we will RUN to Lexus and sound a warning to all we know about Jaguar/LandRover dishonest practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arthur Jones/ Shawn Price
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results