About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Palm Beach

4.8

108 Lifetime Reviews

915 S Dixie Highway, West Palm Beach, Florida 33401 Directions
Sales: (866) 723-0959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Jaguar Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2018

"New Jaguar Purchase"

- Lou Generali

The service was excellent. The delivery arranged by Ken Comiskey and his walk through of the vehicle and its many features was outstanding. I would certainly recommend Ken and Palm Beach Jaguar to others. Lou Generali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Cominskey
June 28, 2018

"Service on my 2017 Jaguar XE"

- Larry1

My car was in for regular service before a long trip unto and around the Northeast plus fixing the automatic stop/start in Economode to increase fuel economy. Everything was handled excellently while I waited in great witting room with snacks, etc. I appreciate the 5 yr, 60,000 mi everything free warranty. Dave Overturf was very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D ave Overturf
June 18, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Sad11

I am repeat customer and have always found this dealership and their team great to work with! My sales representative was very helpful, knowledgeable and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Comisky
May 31, 2018

"16K maintence for 2018 FPace"

- Cincinnati

Susan was ready with paperwork as I arrived. The car was ready 15 minutes earlier than promised. It had been also washed. Had same experience during a warranty and recal issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Fix
May 27, 2018

"Totally dependable and scrupulously fair..."

- SLEAPR

I own two Jags, an F Type and and F Pace, both bought at Palm Beach Jaguar. First, both cars are excellent, requiring very little by way of service, but when they do, I can always count on Jaguar Palm Beach for promptness, professionalism, and honesty. Armand Copani is my service advisor, and a better one does not exist. I will always take my cars there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armand Copani
May 01, 2018

"Brian G. Was on top of everything. His follow up was awesom."

- Sarsh10173

There is a reason people buy from them. They get involved completely. Sales and service work hand and for the customer. I would send family band friends. Bill S Tequesta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian G
April 29, 2018

"Great Customer Experience"

- Jablonski

We contacted Lance Pain at Jaguar Palm Beach when looking to purchase a new car. From the moment we were met by Lance, he took the time to learn what we wanted in a car, our budget, etc. we found just what we were looking for, and then Lance got to work to make the equation right for us on our trade in. Others we met at the dealership were attentive and very helpful when we took delivery. We are thrilled with our Jaguar and would strongly recommend Jaguar Palm Beach to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Pain
April 21, 2018

"Perfect experience "

- RPL4/19

Don Cody salesman,and entire staff provided me with an A+ experience, from the time I walked in the door until my purchase and delivery the next day of my new 400 Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Don Cody,Mgr Jim ,and finance.
April 12, 2018

"The service person Bob Brohm "

- SLG915

Bob Brohm was fantastic. he was courteous and informative of all that was transpiring with my service. He even made the appointment for the next service before I had to ask about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Brohm
April 02, 2018

"Another excellent interaction"

- Edgar436

I have been working with Armand Compani since purchasing my F-Type from the dealership. Being used it had a few minor issues with the trim inside getting sticky. Armand assisted me with my final trim replacements utilizing Jaguar corporate helpline. They approved the recommendation made by Armand and agreed to pay 90% of the replacement costs. The dealer picked up the remaining 10% and unexpected perk, but par for this dealer and my service representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armand Copani
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results