Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Palm Beach

5.0

152 Lifetime Reviews

915 S Dixie Highway, West Palm Beach, Florida 33401 Directions
Call (866) 723-0959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

152 Reviews of Jaguar Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2019

"As usual, Susan Fox in the service department of West..."

- Johnny O

As usual, Susan Fox in the service department of West Palm Jaguar was awesome and a pleasure to deal with. Additionally she is extremely knowledgeable about my car and always majes going to jaguar a great experience. John Oldano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Fox
November 25, 2019

"The arrangement to service my car was painless. From the..."

- Salnuzzo

The arrangement to service my car was painless. From the initial call to the service attendant( Sean Kesson) to the drop off of the rental car, each step was timely and courteous. The car drives well and I'm happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kesson
November 16, 2019

"Great service. Paul was wonderful sales person I really..."

- Siegel143

Great service. Paul was wonderful sales person I really had a excellent experience from beginning to the end❤️ I recommend this location for anyone that wants to have a First Class experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul zurawsky
October 31, 2019

"Very happy with our experience"

- WynnK

It was a pleasant experience right from the start at the West Palm Beach Jaguar dealership. Our Salesman, Bryan Jaworski, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and had patience explaining the new technologies to us as well as setting up the vehicle once purchased. We didn't feel pressured to purchase a vehicle, but he had us drive 3 different models before we settled on the F-Pace. He answered every telephone call promptly and was always able to answer our questions because of his deep knowledge of the vehicle. I would recommend both the dealership our salesman with no hesitation,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Jaworsji
October 31, 2019

"Very Happy"

- kristy

I had to bring my Jaguar in for some minor issues. Bob Bohn was courteous and helpful. He kept me informed and made sure the work was done quickly.He was a pleasure to deal with and i'm very satisfied with the work done to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohn
October 31, 2019

"Great service"

- jsl

I'm always pleased with the service I get from this dealership. Bob Bohn is friendly, professional, and helpful whenever I bring in my car for service. Furthermore the waiting area is stocked with complimentary pastries, yogurt, water, sodas, and newspapers, which is appreciated. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohm
October 17, 2019

"Fantastic experience.. especially with contact Bob Bohn"

- Harvey L

I've owned many automobiles both up North and now here in South Florida...and the experience with the service network at Palm Beach Jaguar and especially with Bob Bohn is above and beyond one's expectations... the courtesies and attention and the professionalism is amazing and satisfying.. Fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohn
September 18, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Johnny O

As usual Susan Fox was very helpful professional and extremely pleasant . Facility is great and customer lounge area was great. I would highly recommend jaguar of west palm to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Fox
September 14, 2019

"Jaguar Excellent Service"

- sgoodhart

I am so pleased wit the service department at Palm Beach Jaguar. they are prompt, courteous, do an excellent job and they make you feel like a special and important to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bon Bohm
August 23, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Ryan R.

Great service and helpful people is what make Jaguar of Palm Beach the best dealership around. Thank you Susan in service and the valet team for all tour help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Fox
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results