About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Palm Beach

5.0

114 Lifetime Reviews

915 S Dixie Highway, West Palm Beach, Florida 33401 Directions
Sales: (866) 723-0959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Jaguar Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Exceptional service"

- Jaguar

Mr Lance was very courtious and knowledgeable. His quick and honest response to all our questions was instrumental in the purchase of our car. He has also spent time calling us to follow up on our satisfaction with the vehicle. His service is par-non.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Lance
August 23, 2018

"The Absolute of Quality Customer Service"

- LJW

I have experienced three Jaguar service centers in the last 3 years..... Only Jaguar Palm Beach receives the 5 Stars of Excellence.....ask for Susan Fox....she is "the best"!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Fox
August 20, 2018

"Professional, accommodating and quick service."

- superedu

Brian did a wonderful job in guiding me through my purchase of 2016 Jaguar F-Type. He was knowledgeable, fast and he and the dealership were very accommodating. They took care of insurance, DMV registration and a few other things including applying UV shielding to my windows the same day. I am very pleased with my purchase, the price, the service, the speed and the overall experience and would very much recommend Brian and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gutierrez
August 15, 2018

"F-Type"

- dealer123

From internet to wash. They were very professional and helpful. Harry on the internet to Don in sales. Steve on titling/paperwork. They stayed with me during the whole process and follow-up. They have changed my feelings toward dealerships. THE BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Don, Steve
August 10, 2018

"Sean Did A Great Job!"

- JanetHT

I had a pressing issue with my new XF Jaguar & Sean handled the issue promptly & very professionally. He kept me informed & updated & explained everything thoroughly. II give him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Staff
August 03, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Mark Howard

I took my new Jaguar is for it's first Service. Sean Kesson was excellent, in and aout in no time and kept me updated to the service completion time. 5 Stars to Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kesson
June 29, 2018

"New Jaguar Purchase"

- Lou Generali

The service was excellent. The delivery arranged by Ken Comiskey and his walk through of the vehicle and its many features was outstanding. I would certainly recommend Ken and Palm Beach Jaguar to others. Lou Generali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Cominskey
June 28, 2018

"Service on my 2017 Jaguar XE"

- Larry1

My car was in for regular service before a long trip unto and around the Northeast plus fixing the automatic stop/start in Economode to increase fuel economy. Everything was handled excellently while I waited in great witting room with snacks, etc. I appreciate the 5 yr, 60,000 mi everything free warranty. Dave Overturf was very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D ave Overturf
June 18, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Sad11

I am repeat customer and have always found this dealership and their team great to work with! My sales representative was very helpful, knowledgeable and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Comisky
May 31, 2018

"16K maintence for 2018 FPace"

- Cincinnati

Susan was ready with paperwork as I arrived. The car was ready 15 minutes earlier than promised. It had been also washed. Had same experience during a warranty and recal issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Fix
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results