About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Palm Beach

5.0

128 Lifetime Reviews

915 S Dixie Highway, West Palm Beach, Florida 33401 Directions
Sales: (866) 723-0959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Jaguar Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"First class service and professionalism highly recommended"

- Scottie007

I have been with Jaguar Palm Beach for about 6 years and the service is first class, my sales associate Ken Comiskey is very accommodating and no pressure selling, My Service Advisor, Bob Bohm is very helpful and takes care of any service requirements and makes sure that I am happy he explains everything in detail, I have no hesitation in recommending Him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohm (service) & Ken Comiskey (sales)
December 23, 2018

"Always Excellent Service "

- Mexslm6

Service Advisor - Susan Fox provides outstanding customer service and I would highly recommend her services. Her flexibility to work with schedule and followup are admirable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Fox
December 20, 2018

"Excellent service -Sean Kesson was excellent very helpful"

- michellevanderbeck1@gmail.com

I took my car in for a possible coolant leak. Sean Kesson was very helpful I was able to get a loner car. The service was excellent. Sean was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kesson
December 18, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Vinnym

Great service. Very accommodating. Drop my car off, received a call to come and pick up my car sooner than I expected, sign some paperwork and I’m on my way. A well run dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kesson
December 07, 2018

"professional and excellent service you expect from jaguar "

- Wrenzo13

first of all i must commend the staff at jaguar of palm beach fl. We arrived late in the day after an exasperating day at another dealer. your staff especially Brian Gutierrez are a shining example of your dealing with loyal jaguar owners and those that should be. the attention to us personally was superior and commendable. if you the car buyer or lessor want excellent service and professional treatment go to jaguar of palm beach. cordially r.enny and Esse. p/s happy holidays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bryan gutierrez and britt Henriksen
December 01, 2018

"Great Service"

- naz123

We bought our first Jaguar and drove over an hour to go to Jaguar Palm Beach. We weren't disappointed. We had a great experience with Ken and the team! We would highly recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Comiskey
November 11, 2018

"Excellent service"

- RGS

Efficient, courteous,excellent service which solved the problem in a timely manner. Ease of scheduling and everything was taken care of to my total satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohm
October 30, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Jag1

The service at Palm Beach Jaguar was an excellent experience. The personnel was very helpful and efficient. Rental car as expected. Thank you, excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kesson
October 26, 2018

"No Problems"

- jsl

I was able to schedule an appointment when I asked for one, for a required maintenance. My car was taken right away and finished in an hour and a half, as promised. My service manager, Bob Bohm, has taken care of me for years, and yesterday was no different. I always feel well taken care of and listened to, at Palm Beach Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohm
October 19, 2018

"Great team!"

- Cargal

Great service, everyone was helpful and accommodating. Was greeted every time with multiple people asking if they could help when I was already being serviced. Appointment times were convenient and they dropped off my car to my house for me so I didn’t have to rent a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan, Elisa, were great! Parts Dept good too forgot his name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results