About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Palm Beach

5.0

122 Lifetime Reviews

915 S Dixie Highway, West Palm Beach, Florida 33401 Directions
Sales: (866) 723-0959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Jaguar Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Excellent service"

- RGS

Efficient, courteous,excellent service which solved the problem in a timely manner. Ease of scheduling and everything was taken care of to my total satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohm
October 30, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Jag1

The service at Palm Beach Jaguar was an excellent experience. The personnel was very helpful and efficient. Rental car as expected. Thank you, excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kesson
October 26, 2018

"No Problems"

- jsl

I was able to schedule an appointment when I asked for one, for a required maintenance. My car was taken right away and finished in an hour and a half, as promised. My service manager, Bob Bohm, has taken care of me for years, and yesterday was no different. I always feel well taken care of and listened to, at Palm Beach Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohm
October 19, 2018

"Great team!"

- Cargal

Great service, everyone was helpful and accommodating. Was greeted every time with multiple people asking if they could help when I was already being serviced. Appointment times were convenient and they dropped off my car to my house for me so I didn’t have to rent a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan, Elisa, were great! Parts Dept good too forgot his name.
October 18, 2018

"The Best"

- v&j's best

As always the staff is very helpful and efficient. They get right on the work to be done while I wait in the lounge. I was offered a loaner car but know from past visits that it won't take that long to do the yearly check up on my Jag. I would recommend you to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armand Copani
October 16, 2018

"Great Service"

- Keys person

As usual, service was great and the car looked like new when I picked it up. The waiting room and snacks are great too especially the recliners and the mood water feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Fox
October 09, 2018

"Fantastic first experience."

- Efuentes5

Susan was great and made the whole thing a first class experience. I would highly recommend getting your Jaguar serviced here. Communication was excellent from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Fox
October 06, 2018

"Goes above and beyond!"

- Jagfjl

Susan provided exceptional customer service. She rocks! She goes out of her way to ensure you're aware of the status of the service or while waiting for a representative to assist you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan and Brian.
September 22, 2018

"Exceptional service"

- Jaguar

Mr Lance was very courtious and knowledgeable. His quick and honest response to all our questions was instrumental in the purchase of our car. He has also spent time calling us to follow up on our satisfaction with the vehicle. His service is par-non.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Lance
August 23, 2018

"The Absolute of Quality Customer Service"

- LJW

I have experienced three Jaguar service centers in the last 3 years..... Only Jaguar Palm Beach receives the 5 Stars of Excellence.....ask for Susan Fox....she is "the best"!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Fox
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results