Back

Jake Sweeney Mazda Tri-County

Cincinnati, OH

4.5
729 Reviews

135 Northland Blvd

Cincinnati, OH

45246

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 729 reviews

September 18, 2021

Horrible dealership that won't get back to you on issues. They're all about the same but go silent when you have an issue. More

by Hatejakesweeney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Heitz, Fred Manegold, Jeff Ames, Robert Sabbagh
September 13, 2021

Best experience! Keith Jenkins really helped me out and I now have my new car! More

by Jess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Jenkins
June 29, 2021

I purchased a new 2010 Mazda 3 in 2009 from the Jake Sweeney Mazda dealership, located in Tri County/Cincinnati and found that my Mazda was cracking and had the "sticky dash" issue that was described in More

by Ken M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ames, Robert Sabbagh
February 26, 2021

Very nice people and good service , they goes over your vehicle with you and make sure everything working great. Service is excellent, bob bray sales is very nice. More

by JEFFPH12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bray, Jeff Ames, Adam Blakely, Ben Conover
September 15, 2020

My wife and I have not purchased a new vehicle in many years. Our experience with Keith Jenkins and every single other staff member we met and worked with was nothing short of incredible. What a pleasur More

by dtherkelson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Miller, Mike Donohue, Jeff Ames, Keith Jenkins
July 20, 2020

Let me just say working with Keith was amazing! I knew the moment I spoke with him on the phone that I was going to work with him if I could. He was so professional, really cared about what I was looking More

by rebekahshoemaker013
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Jenkins, Richie Ollier, Terry Owens
June 21, 2020

My sales person great and everything was good. But I thought that car came with floor mats but nope. Then I found out that in 2016 they had a known issue with the wheels delamination and Mazda will onl More

by JONOTHANKIRBY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bonin
June 17, 2020

Thanks Ben and the entire Jake Sweeney Mazda for you hard work and wonderful customer service! You guys are great and took very good care of my SUV! More

by Mr. Wonderful
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ames, Ben Conover
June 17, 2020

Thanks to Keith, I got the car I really wanted for me and my family. He took great care of me. I appreciate him! Thanks! More

by chyla.barner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Jenkins
June 17, 2020

First car Keith made sure the bank accepted me for my first leased car, he got everything done for me in 2 days, and i was just a walk in, coming from another d More

by ASADMUHAMMAD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Heitz, Keith Jenkins
1
...
1 - 10 of 729 results