About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jake Sweeney Mazda Tri County

4.8

409 Lifetime Reviews

95 West Kemper Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45246 Directions
Sales: (513) 782-1150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

409 Reviews of Jake Sweeney Mazda Tri County

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Quick, friendly service"

- mayrose

The service was done quickly, within the hour promised. I feel I was dealt with respectfully and honestly. I am very happy with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Blakely
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Mazda 3 Service"

- Smitie

Service representative was friendly and informative. Went out of his way to find the best coupon to apply to my service to maximize my savings. Greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Conover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Took the extra step to find what I wanted..."

- DianeK

Once I decided that I wanted to buy a Miata I told Erica the trim level and color combos I wanted, in order. She found my second choice first, but continued until she found my first choice in Louisville! The process was simple, the delivery went as scheduled, and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Heitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erika Massey, Billy Sutterlin
June 18, 2018

"Always excellent and honest service !!"

- Christy

Always excellent honest friendly service !!!! Dealerships always seem to be higher priced which can be hard but the quality of work and trust in the team doing the work is so important!! And you have that here ... great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Blakely
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Conover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe North
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Great value on Mazda6"

- TiberiusCaesar717

Efficient and fast process. Salesperson not very knowledge about Mazda, but had a product specialist that supported her and the specialist knew everything. Back-office, GM and finance very professional and addressed any question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cheek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Sabbagh
June 15, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- trina

The service people at Jake Sweeney Mazda did a wonderful job of keeping me updated on the status of repairs. I dropped off my car the night before, and they called me first thing to let me know they had the car and would begin work immediately. I was emailed a quote for the repairs, and they followed up with a phone call to discuss. The repairs were finished by the end of the day, which was unexpected. I was offered a vehicle if repairs would have taken longer. We were stuck in traffic on the way back to the dealership at the end of the day, and the service rep offered to stay as long as needed so I could get my car back. Even though my vehicle is no longer under warranty, I continue to use Jake Sweeney Mazda because of their excellent service and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Blakely
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Had Warranty Work Done, And it Went Great"

- dond

My 2010 Mazda 3 started to exhibit signs of the dashboard melting. Basically, I went to clean it on a warm day and most of the rag stuck to the dash. I went online and discovered there was actually a ten year warranty that would replace the dash. I called Jake Sweeney Mazda and asked if they could help with the issue. The young lady on the phone set me up with an appointment and told me they would have a loaner for me. I didn't even have to ask! I dropped the car off and they set me up with a 2018 Mazda 3. This is where things started to go bad. That car was sweet. Nice leather, Bose system, heated seats, sport mode. Sooooo nice. I kept hoping something bad would happen to my car and I would need to keep the loaner just a bit longer. Maybe if things went right, something really bad would happen and they would just say, "keep the loaner, our apologies. But no. They finished the dash board replacement in a timely manner and I had to return the car. They even priced out an optional service for me (which I was able to accept or decline via a text message). I never had issues with communication, or the work that was done. The service department has done a great job to this point and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Blakely
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Excellent service"

- mwill1954

I was greeted promptly and told exactly what would be done to my car. The cost and wait were reasonable. I have no complaints and think your company has greatly improved your service department. I also appreciate that you have expanded the customer waiting area. Offer faster wi-fi and the waiting area will be perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Conover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Bought my 2nd Mazda 6 - same exterior and interior color!"

- rebeckaadams

When I decided to purchase another car, there was no doubt that I was going to purchase another Mazda 6 from Jake Sweeney Mazda. Got a 2017 used model with lowmiles, just like when in 2012 I purchased my prior 2010 Mazda 6 with only 8,000 miles.. When I was in the dealership, it was great to be recognized by Jeff Ames as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gaynor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Ames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

" Fast, professional service!"

- Scott mazda6

The service associates were very professional and friendly! I had my Mazda 6 in for an oil change and tire rotation. They got me in quick and were done in one hour like they told me. I would happily recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Blakely
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results