Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore

Cincinnati, OH

4.0
159 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11521 Princeton Pike

Cincinnati, OH

45246

Directions

159 Reviews of Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2018

"AMAZING!!!"

- Mrs. Jones

I came to Jake Sweeney not expecting to be approved for a car because of my credit. But my friend Dustin Bowers talked me into it. He sold me a car before so I had some faith! I came in telling him what I was looking for and he worked his magic!! Here I am with a newer car and lower miles then I have had in years!! Not to mention my payment is way lower then I thought I would ever have! If you need a car definetely ask for Dustin Bowers! Great guy and great company! Thanks again Dustin I am forever grateful! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bower
5.0
Other Employees : Angela Greil
May 04, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for your review of the Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore Ms. Jones! We do our absolute best in trying to give our customers the best experience in all of our departments. Thank you for letting us know that we exceeded your expectations, and for letting us know that Dustin did a great for you with your purchase! Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 16, 2018

"Blessed "

- Faye Scoggins

Dustin is such a wonderful person, so easy to work with and a pleasure to be around. Everyone was so very nice to us there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bower
5.0
Apr 20, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Jake Sweeney Used Car SuperStore Faye! We appreciate you reviewing our dealership and Dustin. We hope you come see us again when the time is right, but until then enjoy your new vehicle!

April 16, 2018

"Great"

- Heather M Johnson

Our sales guy Brad Innuçci was very helpful and a nice guy! Our finance guy bob was also very helpful and helped find our best options. As always Rob hall came through with helping us find the perfect car! Thanks guys we love the car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Iannucci
5.0
Apr 20, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for the awesome review of the Jake Sweeney Used Car SuperStore Heather! We're happy to hear that Brad, Bob, and Rob didn't just get you the car of your dreams but the great customer service experience you deserve. If you need any further assistance just give us a call. Enjoy your new car and the Spring season!

April 15, 2018

"Great Experience "

- RayFrederick

Everyone at this dealership was very nice and attentive. Our dealer Dustin kept it real and made sure we bought something we actually wanted. I definitely would recommend anyone to go see Dustin at Jake Sweeney Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bower
5.0
Apr 17, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for the awesome review of the Jake Sweeney Used Car SuperStore! We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership and Dustin, and letting us know that he did a great job with the purchase of your vehicle! If you need anything else please just give us a call, and enjoy your new vehicle!

April 15, 2018

"Excellent Service. "

- Justin2323

I drove from Columbus, Ohio just to do business with Dustin, very professional and very helpful. No pressure at all and is completely honest about every detail regarding the process. I highly recommend Dustin. Thank you for your service. It was well worth the drive and would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bower
5.0
Apr 17, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for the awesome review of the Jake Sweeney Used Car SuperStore! We appreciate you taking the time to share the experience you had at our store with Dustin during your purchase. We always try to give our customers not just the deal and car they want, but the customer experience they deserve that makes them want to visit us again. If you need anything else just give us a call, but if not enjoy your new vehicle!

April 05, 2018

"Hassle free buying experience "

- Talbotdd

Autumn was very helpful without being pushy. Allowed me to test drive by myself which was important to me. Was up front about a newly found issue with the car before I even test drove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn Perkins
4.0
Apr 09, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for the awesome review of the Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and giving our dealership and staff feedback. Autumn is one of the best we have, and we're happy to hear that she kept up her reputation of excellent customer care with you. If you need anything else, please give us a call. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 05, 2018

"Dustin Bower"

- Smcfarland78

Dustin once again came through when we needed him. He always offers top notch service to all his clients. He is very knowledgeable on all the cars we inquired about. He made the process so smooth. Thanks Again Dustin!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bower
5.0
Apr 09, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for your review of Jake Sweeney Used Car SuperStore! We are always looking to give our customers the absolute best in customer service and provide a quality experience in sales and in service. We are glad to hear that Dustin was able to do just that, he's pretty awesome right? Thank you for your feedback and we hope you come see us again when the time is right!

April 04, 2018

"Amazing"

- Sara Benasutti

Absolutely amazing!!!! I went in thinking I wasn't going to get approved and left with my new car that I love!!!!! Thank you so much. The process was fun and exciting. Customer service was absolutely amazing!!! Dustin Bower is amazing!!!! Everyone has to go to him!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bower
5.0
Apr 09, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for the awesome review Sara! At the Jake Sweeney Used Car SuperStore, our number one goal is to put the customer first to make sure they have the best customer service experience possible, so we appreciate you taking the time to share your story and let us know you not only got the car you wanted but the customer service you deserve. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to ask!

April 01, 2018

"2016 Impala"

- Brent Thiemann

He got me at the payments I needed with a great APR. Highly recommend Dustin. No pressure at all. He let me try out a few cars until I found the one that I wanted. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bower
5.0
Apr 09, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for your review of the Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore Brent! We do our absolute best in trying to give our customers the best experience in all of our departments. Thank you for letting us know that Dustin exceeded your expectations, and got you in the car that you wanted with the deal that you needed. If you need anything else just let us know!

March 29, 2018

"Great experience "

- Eaf112414

I had a great experience getting our new family car and it was all thanks to the great costumer service I got from Dustin Bowers, he worked with us and our not so great credit and got us a deal we could work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bower
5.0
Apr 04, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for your awesome review of the Jake Sweeney Used Car SuperStore! We strive to give our customers the absolute best deal and customer care they can find anywhere, so thank you for letting us know that Dustin did just that for you and your family. If you need anything else, please give us a call. Enjoy your new van!

11 - 20 of 159 results