About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

James Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.6

167 Lifetime Reviews

1429 NY-414, Seneca Falls, New York 13148 Directions
Sales: (315) 568-2211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of James Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2018

"Dodge 1500"

- Natahn

Let them know what you want and they will do the best they can to get it for you. Great experience, great people, great time! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire staff
March 05, 2018

"So happy!!!"

- Julia Bishop

The staff is amazing they helped me so much!! They got me in a 2018 compass latidute!! And I can't tell you how much I love my new car!!! If you need anything from them they promptly help!!! Make sure you ask for Chris!!!thank you to the staff again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris curran
January 17, 2018

"Excellent"

- Mike

I bought a new Ram 1500. Chris Curran was the salesman I delt with, he was very knowledgeable about the truck abd went above and beyond to make me comfortable, It was a good experience all around. Would absolutely buy another vehicle from Chris and Finger lakes Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Curran , Ted and John
October 16, 2017

"sleezebag dealership do not trust at all. Not for the people"

- Firefighter1995

My Girlfriend and I went to Finger lakes Chrysler to look for a new car for her. She had no credit history so I offered to co sign for her. The dealership led us to believe that I was co signing for her and that our term on our loan was for 36 months. In the end they ended up doing an illegal straw purchase where I signed for the entire loan and my girlfriend was not part of it at all and instead of 36 months we were misinformed and signed up for 72 months. They also snuck in an $1800 extended warranty that I had no idea I was purchasing. The car had major mechanical issues a day after we drove it home which the dealership told us was our problem and to make things even worse we were told less than 3 weeks later that we had to give the car back because the bank found out about the illegal straw purchase. So now they have their car back and we are out the money we put down. I asked for my $500 down payment back and I have been told that I will not be getting it because they have to detail the car again and because we put a few miles on it. I know this is illegal for them to do but I do have a little update : after I put up this nasty review they finally gave all my money back so if you ever run into this situation just write a bad review and they won't bully you into keeping your money and make you delete your review as a bribe. By the way I was supposed to delete this review in exchange for my money that was rightfully mine but I feel the public needs to know so I left the original half of my review up for the people since James Provenzano is a dealership for the people. Hopefully by doing this no one else has to be bullied like I was. Not a good business practice. James knows what he did wrong and should Lear his lesson from this mistake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Provenzano
April 07, 2017

"Repeat Repeat Repeat Repeat Customer"

- JDaddy

Today, my wife and I purchased our 4th vehicle from Finger Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Every purchase we have made has went perfect. John Sullivan has an uncanny knowledge of the ins and outs of every vehicle and was extremely patient with every question or concern that we had. Top notch guy all around. I also had the pleasure of working with Jason Leone for the 4th time. Jason knows what I want better than I do it seems, and provides every option imaginable. We love our new Chrysler 200, with every option you can imagine. Time for a new truck. We'll be back, Jason Acevedo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sullivan, Jason Leone
April 04, 2017

"Picked the COLDEST day of 2017!!"

- Mary Guererri

I give James Cars the HIGHEST review because Chris Curran was very helpful with selection of my NEW vehicle. (I was on my way to Auburn to purchase/lease a Nissan Rogue). I got the exact options I wanted. FAIR trade in value! I could not be happier with my new JEEP. I absolutely LOVE the 4WD!! :) :) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Curran
March 18, 2017

"Awesome experience!!"

- Mary16

I can't say enough great things about this dealership! Chris Curran went above and beyond to help me get a 2016 Grand Caravan after my 2010 was totaled in an accident. He even drove 2 hours to drop off one so that I could test drive it for a couple days, not to mention the fact he had never met me in person as I was out of state at that time. .I decided then and there I wanted the van. He started the purchase by emailing me a credit application. By the time I got back, picked up the van and went to the dealer, everything was done, all I had to do was sign the papers and I was on my way! I couldn't believe how easy he made everything for me, even detailing the van before I left! I strongly urge anyone looking for a Chrysler/Dodge product to go see Chris Curran at Finger Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, you won't be sorry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Curran
March 06, 2017

"one day event"

- donna bedell

started looking for a small used car last year, stopped here and did not see anything i liked. looked at web site and left my name, few days later a very nice lady called me and i informed her i would not buy till spring. very nicely she asked if they keep my name on file for the spring, i said yes. well today going to Seneca falls Walmart and country max we stopped in to check on what was on the lot, plus we had received a letter in the mail from them. there she was calling my name. everything i was looking for. a nice cold salesman "will k" was walking around helping other people. he left the other people to talk among themselves and helped us. before we knew he had pulled the correct car out and left the husband and i to look at it better. nicely he left us and helped the other people no pressure very relaxing until we went inside to get a price. all we wanted was a price so we could talk and come back the next day. husband friends with salesman "Ted Manslank" we wanted him to get the credit for the sale. will kept on saying what can we do to get you in the car today. first of all we wanted ted to get the credit . pressure on filling in names etc and to sign . all we wanted was a price. i couldn't stand the pressure i said I am going out to look at the car again. while outside another sales person came out and said they were worried we were going to walk out. i just wanted to have a private talk with husband and another car look-over. this time i saw a spots of paint missing . OK if i get the spots touched up, bottle of touch up paint and ted getting credit with sale SOLD. as soon as i said this the stress was released and clear sailing....... yes i drove the car home the same day....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WILL K AND TED MANSLANK
March 01, 2017

"Two Thumbs Up For Sure!!"

- kasey621

What an amazing buying experience! I knew exactly what vehicle I was looking for and my salesman Chris Curran almost immediately had me in the drivers seat. Chris was so easy to work with and was a pleasure through the whole buying process. I would recommend Chris and his team ten times over. I for sure will be a repeat customer. Thanks again Chris and the amazing staff; you have another very happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Curran
February 07, 2017

"Experience couldn't have been better."

- fminnier

After going to two dealerships and getting no where but stressed out. I went to Finger lakes chrysler dodge in Seneca Falls and made some better progress in getting a vehicle to fit my budget. Got real close to the payments I wanted on saturday but still too much. John Sullivan called me sunday and said he found a way for me to get a new truck. He explained everything in good detail and had an answer for every question I had. After an hour of talking about this plan I could not resist not taking it. After a couple of weeks of stressing about how am I going to get a truck this gentleman and his great crew relieved my stress. Monday I came down after work and picked up my truck which Mr. Sullivan went through the whole truck and told me what everything was and how it worked. I'm one happy camper with the deal and the friendly staff. Wouldn't of wanted it any other way. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sullivan, Charlie Winters and the team
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results