Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

James Hodge Ford Lincoln

3.0

115 Lifetime Reviews

1200 North Main Street, Muskogee, Oklahoma 74401 Directions
Call (918) 376-7734

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of James Hodge Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"car shopping"

- tiffany

Had a great experience and would refer others. Everyone was very friendly and Nick has always helped us with whatever we need and no fuss about it and does whatever he can do to make anything work. Will for sure refer anyone to James Hodge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Thompson
January 30, 2018

"Worst experience"

- Deangelo

I Went to James hodge Ford In Muskogee. To trade in my truck. Looking and hoping to get a something new or used. But with low miles and a nice drive. Well they found the car that I like and it had to be in the body shop. I was OK with that because I was told it was going to have a nice paint job done. My tade In which was my truck was still parked with all my belongings in it. Which includes all of my school stuff. I made clear that everything was in my vehicle because I didn’t have my card that I had just signed for. My truck that was my trade-in went to the detail shop which I was told would not be moved until all my belongings out and I drove off with my car. But all of a sudden it changed the truck went to the shop and everything was thrown in the trash. Which as a customer made me really upset because someone didn’t value what meant a lot to me to them. So I signed for the car but I didn’t get the car out the shop until a week after I signed. And then when I got the car out the shop and I actually drove it I felt some weird jump to it and I took it and and had looked at the notes my transmission the transmission has been worked on three or four times before I even got the car so basically I signed a contract for a bad car!.well I took the all the stuff in the school saying how much it would be just for the school belongings and from mines been together and I don’t even get half of that back not even 25% back! So now I have a back car not even half the money back and I’m unhappy customer! I was promised that the truck which was my trade-in would not be touched until I got my car out of the body shop. On top of that I’m the one having to make payments after the car has been in the dealership for three weeks and I have to make a payment for a month like I had the car. The transmission was bad which I was told it was fixed but I’m still having the same problems that I had before I put it back in the shop. And now scheduled to go back in the shop in the next week. If customer satisfaction is you’re number one go I don’t know if I found it there or not!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy,Jason,
April 25, 2017

"Useless mechanics "

- Ihop

I purchased a truck at this dealer. I came in a few weeks later under warranty with noise in front end. They said they could not reproduce noise. I was able to get it to do it leaving lot. They also had me bring it in early and didn't even look at it till next day. Second time was off warranty same problem just worse. I brought it in early came back about 1530 and they were done and said it was bump stop but never called. I was able to get it to do the noise without hitting bump stop leaving the lot again. Brought it back now they hear it but won't look at it till tomorrow. They do not supply courtesy vehicles either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get names but a few
July 28, 2015

"Awesome customer service"

- ckrigsby

The best car buying experience we have ever had! The sales and finance team stayed late for us because we were driving in from out of state to get their incredible deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaela Mims
July 25, 2015

"Courteous Personell"

- LK 9876

The personal at James Hodge were very nice and helpful. It was a pleasant experience dealing with James Hodge Ford. The finance personally did a great job getting me a good finance rate. I would recommend James Hodge to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Ziyada
Todd Pittman
Billy Mills
July 05, 2015

"Pleasant Experience!!"

- Jimmiecb

Jaela Mims was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and pleasant to work with. (I should have negotiated a further discount in lieu of the free oil change for life of the vehicle, as I live too far away to take advantage of the service) My fault,. I simply forgot it during negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaela Mims
June 15, 2015

"Great experence "

- Bob

Randy Howard have a great present about himself. I believe he is out to provide his customers a great deal and work on your behalf. I have bought three new vehicles in the passed 14 months from Randy because I don't fear that I am going to get a bad deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Howard
May 22, 2015

"A very comfortable stress free experience"

- f150fan432

After shopping and attempting to work with a couple dealerships here in Tulsa, I made the short drive to Muskogee and met Randy. He was not the typical pushy high pressure salesman, nor was the finance manager. I found the vehicle i wanted the numbers were both fair and not difficult to reach. Despite the ongoing construction of the new dealership building these guys had their act together and the overall experience was quick and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Howard
May 09, 2015

"worst service ever! "

- nothappyjake

I've had nothing but issues with these guys from having a deal worked out on a 2014 Ford Flex that I was on the way to pick up and learned they shipped it 3 hours away to affiliated store in Idabel OK even then I was willing to drive to get the vehicle still because I really like this one to finding out on my own that the vehicle at 40,000 miles had already had issues and had a transfer case replaced or rebuilt they gave me the run around the whole time never mentioned anything about the issue with the vehicle all the original salesman Jack Walker informed me was it had new tires and they did a alignment on it I'm glad I didn't get stuck driving 3 hours to take their problem off their hands and to top it off the General manager wouldn't even call me back his self he had the finance guy jeromy do it.. I will never ever shop with them or have any dealings with them or anyone affiliated with them this was horrible I was excited to get this vehicle instead now I'm going to do my business with someone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Walker
May 08, 2015

"Best experience Ive had at a dealership"

- GlenC

Bought a 2012 Ford Fucus from here last night. We have less than perfect credit and have to say Hodge Ford and our salesman Bryan Lynn basically bent over backwards to get us into a dependable car. They have earned customers for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Evans
Other Employees : Bryan Lynn
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results