Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Janesville Subaru

Janesville, WI

4.6
111 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3519 Ryan Rd

Janesville, WI

53545

Directions

111 Reviews of Janesville Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2021

"I was thrilled to work with Cassie..She went above and..."

- Leahtat2@gmail.com

I was thrilled to work with Cassie..She went above and beyond for me.i will talk to everyone I meet about Subaru service Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lehman
5.0
Julie Zucaro
5.0
Other Employees : Cassie
October 10, 2020

"John Fager does excellent work. He is engaging,..."

- Returning Customer

John Fager does excellent work. He is engaging, respectful, and enjoyable. Over period of weeks, he located an end-of-model year vehicle consistent with our desires, coordinated timely installation of a couple options on the day of sale, and explained features new to us in a manner that was expertly organized and knowledgeable. Our purchase coincided with the Covid-19 pandemic and we appreciated his (and that of other staff) attention to appropriate precautions. John was accompanied by a sales trainee who was attentive and unobtrusive, as well as fortunate to have the quality of John's mentoring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fager
5.0
Jason Lehman
5.0
Other Employees : Jeffery Winters
July 02, 2020

"Thank You - JohnJohn walked me through the entire..."

- wiswade9356

Thank You - John John walked me through the entire process of purchasing our new 2020 Subaru Forester. From the details of security and safety features all the way to financing. So thank You again John, have a great 4th of July. Wade Morris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fager
5.0
July 01, 2020

"Great Experience!"

- koep

John was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. He was very friendly and I did not feel pressured. I love my Subaru! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fager
5.0
June 24, 2020

"John Fager, was my Sales Consultant and was great to work..."

- BillP

John Fager, was my Sales Consultant and was great to work with. From start to finish it was a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend John and Janesville Subaru..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fager
5.0
June 19, 2020

"John fager was our salesperson. He was the reason we came..."

- Mdoporto

John fager was our salesperson. He was the reason we came back. The whole team was amazing. We felt no pressure & enjoyed the experience. He came out to meet us when we first arrived which made us feel welcomed. John answered all questions we had & provided Information we had not even thought about asking about the Ascent. We would highly recommend buying a car from him if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fager
5.0
April 07, 2020

"This place has no idea of service or customer relations...."

- Pemp66

This place has no idea of service or customer relations. I bought a 2019 forester had it 6 months. The service and sales team are so bad I traded it off for a new Jeep. Please think hard about this dealer you will not like the out come....... ps if you stop ask for Jesse Sullivan, then ask him why he would tell a customer we don't put a @#* to your head to buy a car here!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deana Burghardt Watry
1.0
Jason Lehman
1.0
Jesse Sullivan
1.0
February 08, 2020

""Driven"......Janesville Subaru allowed John Fager to put..."

- JustOverTheBoarderIL

"Driven"......Janesville Subaru allowed John Fager to put the best attitude forward in order to connect, brainstorm, search and meet the "mark" thru out the vehicle process. When options were no longer available or had been purchased John continued to research. Remained in contact thru email, dealership and direct line. Large amount of content by email so expectation could be realized without eyes on the vehicle at the many dealerships. Relaxed conversation with realistic expectations made the relationship work in "real time". Team building exercises, competent staff, positive vibes and sturdy hand shakes make up the reflection explaining Janesville Subaru. Thanking every employee, indirectly/ directly, that had a hand in presenting excellence. Jesse Sullivan made sure to keep a "composer's" control over the process. Allowing John F. to what is a staple, yet making available the option to reach out was greatly appreciated. This collection of like minded individuals in a common goal bring about an uncommon result. An experience most are not used to.....and will "raise the bar" when compared to any other in the wake. Thanks again Looking forward to the next purchase No going easy on you next time John F.......lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fager
5.0
Jesse Sullivan
5.0
February 03, 2020

"John Fager did an outstanding job as a sales rep! Very..."

- gpdalhoff

John Fager did an outstanding job as a sales rep! Very easy to work with and very responsive. I had my new vehicle selected, paperwork done, and delivery in less than 24 hours. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fager
5.0
January 24, 2020

"We had the most awesome experience buying a used car...."

- clemenskyle1956

We had the most awesome experience buying a used car. None of the bad stories you hear about sales people do NOT apply here. We love everything about our new car and feel like we got a great deal. Kyle and Dan Clemenss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deana Burghardt Watry
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results