Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jay Hodge Chevrolet

Sulphur Springs, TX

5.0
46 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

478 Wildcat Way

Sulphur Springs, TX

75482

Directions

46 Reviews of Jay Hodge Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"The experience was great, mr parris was the best salesman..."

- Kolbyclayton

The experience was great, mr parris was the best salesman I could’ve asked for! The process was simple and straightforward, made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parris
September 21, 2019

"Outstanding customer service"

- Shara

I first began using this dealership to service my Tahoe. I had such quick and friendly service, I then knew this was the place to purchase my next new vehicle. I found the car I loved and Ronnie Parris was quick and eager to work out all details with me on my trade-in and new purchase. He maximized my rebate savings and trade-in value. I feel I got a good deal. I was in and out with my purchase in a lot shorter time than any other dealership I have purchased. I love my new Traverse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Parris, Bill and my finance person Caleb? And Donna
August 23, 2019

"What a refreshing car purchasing experience"

- Larry Pugh

Enjoyed the no hassle purchasing experience and the complete open explanation for each question that I had and the reason and openness concerning the selling price and value of my trade in. In the past I did not look forward to the purchasing experience of buying a new car because of the "dog and pony" show you had to experience. What a refreshing experience dealing with Ronnie and the entire Jay Hodge team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Parris, Bill Owens, Donna Jenkins, Caleb Sikes, Joanna Jaco
August 22, 2019

"Great Experience!!"

- Trax2019

My experience with Jay Hodge, Bill Owens and Ronnie Parris was a great one. It was a smooth, no hassle time. Ronnie had it all looked over and ready for me to choose a color and sign my paperwork by the time I arrived after work. I would recommend Jay Hodge and Ronnie to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Ronnie and the whole staff were very friendly. It was like being around family. He made it an extremely easy process. Donna was awesome as well, helping me get set up with On Star and linking my phone to my car. I purchased a 2019 Chevrolet Trax and I love it. Thank you guys for being so courtesy and kind. I may just have to come for a visit to say hi... Thank you again, Leslie Cannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Parris, Bill Owens, Mark Holcomb and Donna
August 17, 2019

"Great Salesperson and customer service"

- Judy

Our salesperson Ronnie Parris took wonderful care of us and made us feel like we had known him for a long time. The customer service was wonderful and everyone was very friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend them and will use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Parris, Bill Owen, Tyler, Donna Jenkins
August 02, 2019

"I am so happy to be part of the family"

- happyguy

The combination of great products, great prices, and great people are far beyond excellent at this Dealership. The entire experience at this dealership is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Hodge, Mark Holcomb, Chris Bryant
July 29, 2019

"Stress free shopping "

- Jet Jockey

Very friendly staff. Very laid back experience. My salesperson was Laura and she was very attentive and helpful in my new truck search. I will not hesitate to shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Mobley, Bill Owens
July 25, 2019

"Good customer service "

- jehill87

Good experience with Lora Mosley my sales person she worked extremely hard to find the truck I was looking for. Would definitely buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lora Mosley
July 17, 2019

"Excited Chevy Owner"

- Best car on lot

I stopped by to look at my dream car a Chevy Blazer with all the bells and whistles and then some I didn't know about. Tyler was awesome and worked to get the payments to where I could afford to get the top of the line car that I thought I could dream about. Years ago I had a Chevy Blazer and eventually traded it in, but always regretted it. I'm now back where I belong. A happy Chevy owner. Thanks to a great team at Jay Hodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
July 05, 2019

"Great Experience"

- megansexton

As a person who has always feared having to go to a dealership and buy a vehicle, this place helped me fell confident about purchasing my new SUV. Every person this is eager to help you when you walk in. I really appreciated all who helping me as quick as possible. I highly recommend if your in the area to go check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results