About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jay Honda

4.8

1,359 Lifetime Reviews

175 Broadway Ave, Bedford, Ohio 44146 Directions
Sales: (440) 389-3598

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,359 Reviews of Jay Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Jay Honda review"

- timfrischkorn

Rob Logan couldn't have been more thorough and professional He was patient, friendly, personable and understanding. You can't go wrong dealing with Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Spitalieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Unresponsive, slow, prone to errors, do not value the client"

- Really?

After doing a test drive, I called, emailed, and SMS'ed a committed interest to buy a car. No one response for more than 2 days. I finally walked into the showroom. It took more than 4 hours to get the keys from the time we agreed on a price and I provided payment. There were two major calculation errors in the math for the purchase price. Check the math and ensure it is correct before you sign, The sales staff was unresponsive, I was left alone, in the middle of closing the deal, several times while the sales person pursued other new clients; once for more than 20 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raquel Reyes, Zack, Danielle, Bill, Betty
August 31, 2018

"Great Delear Experience"

- Jeanie

Purchased a Certified Pre-Owned CRV. Rick and the staff at Jay Honda made the buying experibce great. They were very upfront and honest and did a great job walking us through the process. Jay Honda from top to bottom is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Kwiecien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Hunziker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Solid experience !"

- Julie Honda

They used a team approach which expedited the process but didn't diminish the new car buying experience. Rob took his time explaining all the features of the car and seemed genuinely concerned for my daughters safety. Tony worked the numbers quickly and without any sales pressure that we felt at other dealerships. This is out 4th vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Spitalieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"A great experience!"

- Greg

Rob and Tony made this a very pleasurable experience. I got everything I wanted at a very reasonable price. Rob even picked me up in Stow so I didn't need to get a ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Spitalieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"Always a great experience! "

- GeniusGrandma

Tony and Rob are the best! They are both very thorough when explaining your options, and are a pleasure to work with. Every aspect of the purchase experience went very smooth. This is my 2nd Odyssey purchase and our 4th Honda vehicle. They are top notch with their professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Spitalieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Hunziker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Great experience x2"

- The_MZ's

Tony and Rob are quite the dynamic duo! They really know their stuff, share their knowledge honestly, and thoroughly answer any questions - from comparing models, to finding a vehicle, to filling out all the paperwork, to explaining all of the features, and even contacting the insurance company on our behalf! Betty was a pleasure to deal with on warranty options and financing. Also, the Director of Sales/Operations Manager, Jamie, was instrumental in ensuring a great experience - so much so that this is our second purchase in two years with no doubt about where to return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Spitalieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"They Make it Easy!"

- K_Stukus

Tony and his team make it quick and easy to either lease or purchase a car. They offer good prices and value the loyalty of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Spitalieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Bought USED 2017 CR-V"

- jhkoo

I needed to sell my old car, a Sante Fe from 2008. I did not have much luck at Ganley Hyundai where I originally purchased it, as I initially thought I would get another Santa Fe. So I went back to Jay Honda, where I was a previous customer. I picked a used CR-V that was in my price range, and called Mr. Rick Kwiecien. He invited me to meet with him at 10:30am. The difference between the two dealerships was night and day. So much so that I will probably bring me wife to Jay Honda when she needs to get a car as well. Mr. Rick Kwiecien was courteous and very informative, and I would recommend him as a contact for used car sales. James, the manager in the used car department, gave me a great price on my trade in. Much higher than what I was quoted at Ganley Hyundai. Betty, the financial rep was also very helpful and informative. The only complaint I would have is that I had to wait 30 minutes before seeing her (they are quite busy at this dealership, which I took as a good sign). In all, the entire process took 3 hours total, and I was out the door with a 2017 used CR-V today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Kwiecien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James/used car manager and Betty/in the finance department.
July 24, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Savannah87

I am not a fan of buying a new car. Most of the time if feel pushed and or rushed at dealerships. That was not the case of Jay Honda. I worked with Patrick and Ira. This was hands down my best experience in buying a car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Jackson-Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,359 results