About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jay Honda

4.9

1,367 Lifetime Reviews

175 Broadway Ave, Bedford, Ohio 44146 Directions
Sales: (440) 389-3598

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,367 Reviews of Jay Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Nobody Better"

- AVal5

It hasn’t even been a year and we already went back to buy another car from Rob and Tony. We wouldn’t go to anyone else. They are so easy to work with. We love our Odessey and Pilot. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Spitalieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Exceeded our expectations. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

- Kyle9151

This is our 5th car purchased from this dealership and there is a reason why. My wife and I have had some bad experiences with other car dealerships in the past and, needless to say, once we found Tony Spitalieri, Rob Logan and the Jay Honda Bedford Team we don't even consider going anywhere else. Not only have the sales been stress free but the price is unbeatable. I must mention the Service Department as well. The service dept. is extremely professional, caring and efficient. I refer everyone I know to this dealership because of the hassle-free experiences. They are just good and caring people. This review may seem a little verbose, and I am not very generous with compliments, but Jay Honda in Bedford has earned my 5-star review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Spitalieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jamie Pilla, Betty McKnight
November 19, 2018

"Great Experience at Jay Honda"

- GoBrowns

Made us feel like the customer always comes first regardless of the request. Very knowledgeable on lease options and vehicle options. First time with the dual sale person approach and Tony & Rob did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Spitalieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Honda Pilot"

- Bill G

We had looked for a Honda Pilot at Ganley in North Olmsted, Rick Case in Euclid and finally found a great deal at Jay Honda in Bedford. Rick K was great and super friendly and their finance associate- Beth was also fantastic. Will definitely look at Jay Honda first, next time around!! Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Kwiecien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Beth
November 04, 2018

"Best quality, best price, best salesman!"

- Walt.K

After seeing the condition of other dealers cars and the price they were asking I could tell that Jay Honda definitely had the better deal. The car was in excellent condition and the price was lower than expected. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received from Rick. He was very friendly and personable. Next time I will not waste my time at other dealers I will go straight to Jay Honda and ask for Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Kwiecien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Betty in Finance
November 01, 2018

"Best dealership in the Cleveland area."

- johnny_pipes

After spending weeks talking with various dealers to procure my teenage daughter her first car, and going home exhausted every time after spending hours with them, I stumbled upon Jay Honda and was blown away by the difference. Rob Logan and Tony Spitalieri were the best salespeople I have ever worked with to buy a car. This is saying something considering I've personally had in excess of 25 vehicles in my lifetime. Professional, honest, direct, and to the point with their best foot forward, I walked away with what has to be the most hassle-free experience I have ever had. In retrospect, it almost doesn't seem real even now. My teenage daughter went into the dealership with the previous negative experiences fresh in her mind and was skeptical as we started our day. They made her comfortable, they treated her as an adult, and they didn't ignore her as part of the procurement process like the others had. She felt included even while I handled the negotiation process which was painless, and extremely quick. None of the, "Let me talk with my finance guy" BS or, "Let me see if we can get you this incentive" crap that always seems to be part of the numbers game. In fact, there was no game which is what set them apart. Factor in that you're also getting a Honda, and there's no reason to go anywhere else. I'll be buying more automobiles from these two for certain. Don't waste your time anywhere else. Just drop in and ask for Rob or Tony, and you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Spitalieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- dmt

I visited Jay Honda in Bedford, OH to test drive an HR-V that I saw on their website. I was greeted by a salesman, Rick, who was very pleasant and accommodating. He located the vehicle and brought it around for me to test drive. I loved the vehicle! And he knew that. However, he wasn't pushy during our negotiations which I've come to expect being a single woman looking at cars alone. The manager of the department was also friendly and very pleasant to deal with. They worked to get me the vehicle at the payment I was looking for. I left with the HR-V that night. I can't say enough about the people I dealt with, from the salesman, to the sales manager, to the finance person. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Kwiecien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Hunziker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Betty in Finance; Danielle in Online Sales
October 30, 2018

"Always Great"

- Bill

I've bought at least 5 cars from Rob and Tony. They do a great job. They're knowledgeable and no nonsense professionals. I constantly refer people their way because I know they'll take good care of them and provide them a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Spitalieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ira Jackson-Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Jay Honda review"

- timfrischkorn

Rob Logan couldn't have been more thorough and professional He was patient, friendly, personable and understanding. You can't go wrong dealing with Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Spitalieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Unresponsive, slow, prone to errors, do not value the client"

- Really?

After doing a test drive, I called, emailed, and SMS'ed a committed interest to buy a car. No one response for more than 2 days. I finally walked into the showroom. It took more than 4 hours to get the keys from the time we agreed on a price and I provided payment. There were two major calculation errors in the math for the purchase price. Check the math and ensure it is correct before you sign, The sales staff was unresponsive, I was left alone, in the middle of closing the deal, several times while the sales person pursued other new clients; once for more than 20 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raquel Reyes, Zack, Danielle, Bill, Betty
Nov 02, 2018 -

Jay Honda responded

Man, I can't believe your talking about OUR dealership. This is disturbing that you had this experience and I am terribly sorry you had to go through such frustration and confusion. First thank you for speaking up so at least we know. You mentioned those involved, this is helpful so we can see how we as individuals can improve. Although we can't go back in time and change things for you (well on Sunday we will go back an hour) BUT maybe we can mend our relationship with you? IF you'll give us that opportunity? I will tell you we have looked at our procedures in how we check our work and also in our follow back and follow through all because of your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,367 results