Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jay Malone Motors

4.9

490 Lifetime Reviews

1165 MN-7, Hutchinson, Minnesota 55350 Directions
Call (320) 587-4748

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

490 Reviews of Jay Malone Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2020

"Excellent customer care and know how great relaxing yet..."

- Jacob84

Excellent customer care and know how great relaxing yet exciting environment. Friendly staff. Set me up with an amazing vehicle with bad credit too. Thank u so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Coon
5.0
Taunya Hell
5.0
Jay Malone
5.0
Charlene Dale
5.0
Joel Froemming
5.0
Ryan Alsleben
5.0
November 29, 2019

"Great experience with Trevor"

- vpkirk

Great experience again at Jay Malone by Trevor (sales), Bob (finance), Jay (owner). They are always able to help us find an excellent deal on a new pickup with the options we are looking for and more. Always for a lot less than we expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Coon
5.0
Bob Wiener
5.0
Jay Malone
5.0
November 21, 2019

"Outstanding sales and service"

- buffcc

Jay, Trevor and Mike went out of their way to get the truck I wanted and the payment that I needed to be at! I don’t know what else to say, but UNREAL AND AWESOME to the Jay Malone crew! Dealer for life, you bet!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Coon
5.0
Mike Kehoe
5.0
Larry Wagner
5.0
Jay Malone
5.0
Joel Froemming
5.0
November 18, 2019

"Jay Malone Motors"

- dpreble53

I would strongly recommend this dealer to shop for a vehicle. Very friendly and in the know staff.Salesmen are exceptional. Vehicle accessories were very well explained and demonstrated. Had the vehicle on the lot I wanted. Hats off to this dealership. Denny Preble

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Coon
5.0
Jay Malone
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Hodson
October 31, 2019

"Bob was very helpful and made me feel right at home and..."

- gitau.carol

Bob was very helpful and made me feel right at home and ask me if I needed anything coffee or water. I could look at TV and my grandson could play with the toys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Wiener
5.0
Nov 01, 2019 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

We are so happy to hear that! Thank you so so much!!

October 25, 2019

"Great Service!"

- MJL

Service was excellent. They didn't have the vehicle I was looking for on their lot, but were willing to keep a look out for what I wanted. Keeping me in mind I received a call a few weeks later and we made a deal. Thank you -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kehoe
5.0
Marilee Van Houtte
5.0
October 21, 2019

"Excellent "

- Rod

First time at Jay Malone Motors to look or to buy. I stopped in and TJ helped me. I told them time is important to me. I don't like waste a lot of their time or mine when buying a vehicle. I bought a new Ford truck from them. I was honest about what I would pay and they were honest about what they would sell it for. No Games. Within 2 hours I look, test drove, and bought the tuck and was out the door. It was towards the end of their day, but they all stayed late, helped each other to make the purchase that night. I did come back the next day for some new Ford customer courtesy things to show me the Ford Pass and vehicle features. This is the 9th new vehicle I have purchased and was one of the easiest and painless I have had. From the TJ and the salesmen to the manager and finance guy. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Coon
5.0
Mike Kehoe
5.0
Bob Wiener
5.0
Other Employees : TJ
Oct 21, 2019 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

We are so happy to hear that! Thank you so much for choosing Jay Malone Motors!

October 16, 2019

"Phenomenal place! "

- Lynsey and Justin

I cannot express enough how absolutely amazing the employees are! So kind, and down to earth. Bob and Marilee were a pleasure to work with! Will definitely be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilee Van Houtte
5.0
Bob Wiener
5.0
Oct 17, 2019 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

We are so happy to hear that! Thank you so much for choosing Jay Malone Motors!

October 11, 2019

"Amazing"

- Susan B

We gave specific guidelines and they found us something we were super happy about within our budget. Everyone was pleasant and kind. We got several rebates that made a new purchase cheaper than a used purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Coon
5.0
Mike Kehoe
5.0
Bob Wiener
5.0
October 08, 2019

"Thank you for such great people to work with on my..."

- Barbd

Thank you for such great people to work with on my purchase of my van!! Trevor was so helpful! Bob was a great help also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Coon
5.0
Bob Wiener
5.0
Oct 08, 2019 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you so much, Barb!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results