About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jay Wolfe Acura

4.8

2,113 Lifetime Reviews

1029 W. 103rd St, Kansas City, Missouri 64114 Directions
Sales: (816) 307-2904

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,113 Reviews of Jay Wolfe Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Great service "

- Juliette and Scott Bradley

I always appreciate the honesty in the maintenance reviews of my 11 year old car. They only do what is necessary, which is nearly unheard of these days. A wonderful customer lounge is available while I wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Hancock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"I love my Acura dealersip"

- Juleez56

I have leased 3 cars @ Jay Wolfe. All of my eecperiences have been faboulous. I wii never go anywhere else because of the treatment I always receive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Service"

- Happy Customer

Everything with the service went along without any issues. Service was good, efficient and the waiting area is very nice and clean. Service there was good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro
January 16, 2019

"Excellent customer service! "

- Morgan13

I just bought my second acura from Jay Wolfe Acura. I would absolutely recommend this dealership for the amazing customer service. Everyone in the sales department are extremely helpful especially Jon Stout! The service department has always been amazing as well. Overall very happy with my second car buying experience and will keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Gurney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Always a pleasant and professional experience"

- Doug

Dusty is outstanding. Provides confidence-inspiring service and communication. Waiting area is very nicely set up, and the free sandwiches/snacks/breakfast items are a very nice and welcomed touch. Even though a loaner didn't happen to be available this time (last minute scheduling on my part), I love the loaner program. It makes all the difference to me as to where I want to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Hancock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Great salesteam"

- Husker

Team very friendly. Went to look at a new truck, ran into sales manager who took me on a test drive. Handed me off to jimmy who worked with me to purchase the truck. Very professional. Will check out dealership when looking for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Gurney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Outstanding "

- Ihatethese

Excellent friendly and quick Service. I especially appreciated being able to eat lunch for free while working comfortably in the lounge. He came and gave me an update halfway through the appointment so I knew when to expect the car to be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack?
January 14, 2019

"brake service"

- sannhernandez

I was given a wonderful loaner car while my car was being taken care of... Everyone is more than just professional; they are personable, friendly...and just make you feel like family! I just love Dusty! He is so sweet. He took the time to call me to explain all the work details and all the charges that I was having... and he went out of his way to find every available option with insurance policies, warranties, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Hancock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Smooth process, very friendly "

- Anonymous6789

My appointment went very smoothly and their time estimate was very accurate. The lounge is a very comfortable quiet space to spend time waiting - I actually look forward to it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Hancock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"A fast, painless and totally satisfying experience"

- Larry Manica

I brought my MDX in at the appointed time for my A1 service. I, was warmly welcomed and Dusty (an amazingly excellent service tech who has always given my wife and me the best service and attention possible) registered my vehicle and invited me to the cafe to relax and have some breakfast while I waited. In less than the time I expected, the service was completed and my car was washed and ready for me. This was as good an experience as anyone could possibly expect from a service ddepartment and a "personal service tech". We have purchased 4 Acuras from Jay Wolfe and have been totally satisfied with the performance of the vehicles and the excellent service that has been provided to us. Thank you, Dusty!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Hancock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,113 results