Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jay Wolfe Honda

4.8

2,459 Lifetime Reviews

220 W 103rd St, Kansas City, Missouri 64114 Directions
Call (816) 839-6861

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,459 Reviews of Jay Wolfe Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2019

"Very nice Place and people, I was in and out with a new..."

- jmitchell

Very nice Place and people, I was in and out with a new Passport with a happy smile, I will definitely tell others about this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Moradi
5.0
Josh Pop
5.0
December 10, 2019

"Good experience, upfront pricing."

- jmd2479

Jay Wolfe gave me a good deal on my Accord. I was happy because the pricing was upfront and honest and there were no hidden fees/charges. I'm really enjoying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Moradi
5.0
Josh Pop
5.0
November 08, 2019

"I worked with Amir in putting together a deal to buy my..."

- Radio

I worked with Amir in putting together a deal to buy my son a car. I live in the east and he made the entire experience easy. I definitely would recommend buying a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Moradi
5.0
Josh Pop
5.0
October 07, 2019

"Very knowledgable and friendly."

- Honda Fan

Amir was very helpful in choosing the CRV I purchased. He listened to what I was looking for and gave me multiple choices so I could make my final purchase. He also explained extra services available and made the shopping process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Berry
Amir Moradi
Josh Pop
October 06, 2019

"Great service buying a great new vehichle."

- Sarah

James "the Jet" Trotter was wonderful to work with, very patient, took the time to show us several vehicles so we could get jus the right one. Chris Berry was great in helping us get a fair price and answering all of our questions. Josh Pop, finance manager, took the pain out of all of the paperwork and helped us understand the features of the vehicle we found. We really liked working with them and we would highly recommend working with James and this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Berry
5.0
James Trotter
5.0
Josh Pop
5.0
October 02, 2019

"Great new vehicle purchase experience"

- Paul

Amir Moradi did a surpurb job of helping us with our purchase. Everyone that we talked with were very friendly from the front desk to all the sales associates. Special thanks to Josh Pop and Amir for staying late and getting us out the door in our new Ridgeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Moradi
5.0
Josh Pop
5.0
October 01, 2019

"Afshin helped me out greatly with purchasing a vehicle...."

- Brooklpatrick

Afshin helped me out greatly with purchasing a vehicle. 10/10!!! I would recommend to all. They made the process as simple as possible and I would strongly suggest them to anyone wanting to get into a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afshin Farrokhmanesh
September 20, 2019

"Excellent service"

- lmaco

My entire experience at Jay Wolfe was pleasant. They are helpful and knowledgeable with being pushy. Everything was completed efficiently too, so I wasn’t left waiting too long. I would definitely recommend their dealership to anyone needing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Moradi
5.0
Amir Akbarnia
5.0
September 02, 2019

"Great Service Department"

- jscrib

I took my car in for an oil change. As I drove in they were able to quickly check the alignment and make recommendations for an adjustment. They also looked up the coverage I had purchased with the vehicle and offered to fix a small dent that had occurred in a side panel, since it was covered in the service package. I didn't even realize this was part of the package and was pleasantly surprised that they were so attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Trotter
5.0
August 31, 2019

"Really attentive sales personnel "

- King111

As a first time car purchaser, I was amazed by how patient the sales personnel were and how gracefully they relayed all the information I wanted to know. I primarily worked with Mr. Trotter and Mr. Mohammadi. They made the whole experience much less intimidating than it could have been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Mohammadi
5.0
James Trotter
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,459 results