About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jay Wolfe Honda

4.8

2,244 Lifetime Reviews

220 W 103rd St, Kansas City, Missouri 64114 Directions
Sales: (816) 839-6861

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,246 Reviews of Jay Wolfe Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"GREAT"

- BOB R

These guys are always there when you need them. I pulled in today and they fitted me in even though they were busy. Great people and great service. Byron and Kyle were great. Kyle explained everything to me and made me feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Leitch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- PKidd

From the moment I pulled into the service area, I was greeted with great customer service. Byron took good care of me, did the walk thru and asked me if I had questions about any of the information that he was providing me. The snacks in the waiting area was nice and Byron continued to give me updates on the progress of when to expect my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Quick and friendly. "

- JD

I very much appreciate this dealership and their service on my vehicles. Their customer seating area is very comfortable and convenient. They stopped serving breakfast sandwiches...big bummer there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon
January 15, 2019

"Love Honda"

- Honda rocks

Jay wolfe is the best dealer anywhere. They are kind, caring & attentive in both sales and service. Would recommend them to everyone Diane Thompson was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"New car shopping"

- Mark Bradford

We were assisted promptly, and graciously. Our salesperson was knowledgeable, very responsive and attentive to us. Used a low pressure approach which I like. I very much dislike car shopping. Would return here and recommend others to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Pop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Afshin Farrokhmanesh
January 13, 2019

"Great experience with Diane! "

- Hannahtalmadge

I had a great experience with Diane! She took great care of me and took the time to make sure all of my needs were met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- AlyGold

I was sent to this dealership through my costco membership. I sent an email on Sunday and they called me Monday morning. I had to bring my Costco card in to get the special pricing and told them I could only do so on my lunch break and wouldn’t have much time. As soon as walked in I was greeted and offered a beverage. David looked at my card and then brought out the pricing information I needed. I was out in 15 minutes which I really appreciated. No one pressured me in any way to stay and look or test drive that day. The rest of my business was conducted via text/email/phone calls due to my scheduled. David and Kim made sure to call everyday and keep me updated on where we were in the process of finding the perfect car to fit my needs. On Friday I went in to look and the car they found for me and it was perfect! I was able to sign and finance on the spot and left with a new car! They also bought my old car for a extremely reasonable amount. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Mohammadi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Sweeney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amir Akbarnia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Thorough and quick "

- Moose

Diane was courteous and professional. In and out in under an hour. Customer lounge is a great comfortable waiting area with good coffee and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Wait
January 12, 2019

"Quick and quality "

- parker.shelby17

I was quoted a wait time of 1 hour and 45 minutes for my oil change, tire rotation and balancing, and some filter replacement, but the friendly staff member Steve came to get me about an hour later to let me know everything was done! It was so quick and the customer lounge was an easy place to spend my time in. I have a great experience every time I come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Barzilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Recent scheduled maintenance "

- Janet2019

Took car in for scheduled maintenance, A1 6. Damon explained the process, explained the need for an alignment, and then kindly escorted me to waiting room. Service was completed as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Gard
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,246 results