About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jay Wolfe Honda

4.8

1,802 Lifetime Reviews

220 W 103rd St, Kansas City, Missouri 64114 Directions
Sales: (816) 839-6861

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,802 Reviews of Jay Wolfe Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2018

"Great service!"

- jwd74

I was a little early for my appointment, but my vehicle was attended to almost immediately by Shawn. He did the usual inspections, plus checked my vehicle's body for dents and dings. This is service plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2018

"Byron was very kind and professional "

- Jane

He did an all points inspection which I really appreciate!! He told me approximately how long the service would take and he was spot on. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2018

"Honda Service"

- Gale

Came in early for my appointment, but it was not considered an issue. The experience was easy and faster than anticipated; everyone very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Barzilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Faster than expected, with good quality"

- Marg

I brought my car in earlier than my appointment because that worked for my schedule. They noticed a door ding and offered a PDR to fix it, which I added. The shuttle immediately took me home. The car was done well before my appointment time! The shuttle came back and took me to pick up my car. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Barzilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Service man was very nice."

- goater414

I love the lounge that customers wait in while their repair is done. The server was friendly and the chicken salad sandwich was delicious. Thanks for lunch! Everybody who walks in gives you a smile. Very friendly employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Bray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Diane Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Pleasent and professional"

- John

Work was done on time at a good price, Kyle was very helpful kept me informed of the progress pf my repairs. Wait area is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Leitch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cafe server
June 22, 2018

"Byron was super courteous and professional. Great addition t"

- Ronman1

Very professional and super nice guy. Great addition to your staff. Got me in and out as quickly as possible. Communication skills exceptional and frequently let me know he was available if I had any questions or needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Bought a new car"

- Harrh

Everything seemed to take a long ti to, but we got through it eventually. We wound up adding a lot to the original price of the vehicle in the form of service contracts, extended warranty and accessories. This is our first Honda and it a new experience. The salesman was in every way attentive and helpful. As a comment, I had been to the Lees Summit Honda dealership and found a big difference in our treatment, with not too much interest in attending us. This difference seems to justify driving the extra distance from Sedalia for our car’s attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Gronberg
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Afshin Farrokhmanesh; Bryan Tucci
June 22, 2018

"Great service from a team that cares"

- Ccommons

I had Kevin Check in my car and it was such a relief. He went over my car really well and was able to help figure out the problem much sooner than I anticipated. You could really tell he cares about what he does and the customer. I’d highly recommend contacting Kevin in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lamble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin bush
June 21, 2018

"Great Experience"

- timdks

Took our 2017 CR-V to this dealer for the first for me, oil/filter change and tire rotation. Made an appointment, arrived on time, and Shawn helped me through the process. Asked Shawn how long it would take, since I was waiting, and he said maybe an hour 15, but may be a little longer. After 58 minutes, Shawn came to get me in the Lounge and said I was ready to go. After settling up with Shawn, I was on my way. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,802 results