About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jay Wolfe Honda

4.8

2,166 Lifetime Reviews

220 W 103rd St, Kansas City, Missouri 64114 Directions
Sales: (816) 839-6861

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,166 Reviews of Jay Wolfe Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Blower Motor Replacement"

- davidvward

Byron did a great job hearing my concerns about my blower motor and got them resolved. It was the second time in the 4 years I've had this problem with the blower motor and I was a bit concerned, but Byron did a great job. I had been dealing with a ticking noise for months and then many times the blower motor went completely out. I'm just hoping it is fixed this time, just cause I wouldn't expect to have it replaced twice in the first 4 years of the life of the car. But, it is working now and no ticking noise any longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Usually great experience...some trouble this time. "

- Falcon

My car took a really long time to be completed. I dropped it off for a 7:15 appointment and wasn’t ready until after 3:30. I wasn’t called when it was finished, I had to call them. I usually have a great experience at Honda but this time was just off. It happens. I will still continue to get my car serviced there, I just Hope next time will be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"2012 Honda Pilot Recall Service and Inspection"

- wbdurant

Was brought in to replace defective part. Was able to get in and out quickly. I had concerns with the front tires making some noises and Byron was able to help get the issues identified and priced. Helpful and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"First scheduled maintenance for my 2018 Pilot"

- PurpleanneRN80

Staff was friendly, offered suggestions for where to get windows tinted. Took a bit over an hour for oil change & tire rotation. Documented tire pressures as 32 but on internal tire gauge it read 27-28. Don’t know which to trust. This is my only complaint/concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana
December 08, 2018

"My review"

- Lovemyhonda

I had made an appointment to take care of recalled airbags. When I arrived, my wait to get in the garage was about 10 minutes. So I was not very happy figuring my car would be in the shop all day. Damon got me in and totally turned my day around! I was expecting to be one of “those “ customers but I did not have to because he was so kind and congenial. He is an asset to your service department. Keep him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon
December 08, 2018

"Making a difficult job easy!"

- Bev13

This was my second purchase through Kim Mohammadi who made me feel I was the only customer he ever had. His sincere manner and personal attention made making a major purchase so much easier. I would recommend him in a second, and I have in the past. The service department has also been excellent when I used it for my first vehicle. However, I must admit, I am disappointed in the "kitchen" in the customer waiting lounge--it used to be such a treat when waiting for my car to be serviced. However, that's not a deal breaker. I will continue to use Jay Wolfe Honda for my car's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Mohammadi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Pop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Always good"

- Civic

The experience at Jay Wolfe has always been a positive one. Their staff is always nice and the service is always fast and very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Gard
December 07, 2018

"I ❤️ Honda "

- melissainkc

I love coming to Jay wolfe, everyone is super nice and goes out of their way to make it an awesome experience. Erica Braidlow is amazing and made buying a car so easy . Erica was very knowledgeable about Honda’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Braidlow
December 06, 2018

"Great 1st Honda Sales Experience"

- Mark0609

Michael was excellent, and was the ideal sales person for my personal preference. He was quick to respond to all questions, and provided the right level of detail without overwhelming me. He was patient, not pushy, personable and professional. Josh made the financing process as comfortable as I've ever had over my 30 years of buying cars. And everyone else I came in contact with was very friendly. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Pop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Caudill
December 06, 2018

"Quick and Friendly service"

- DarinH

I was greeted as soon as I pulled in. They immediately got my service started. Moved to the customer lounge and met some very friendly people. My car was ready faster than they had predicted. All was good. The only thing is I was expecting a car wash and didn't get one... I thought that was included with the oil change. I'll ask about it next time I'm in. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Wist
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,166 results