Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County

Ballwin, MO

4.8
3,848 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14700 Manchester Rd

Ballwin, MO

63011

Directions

3,848 Reviews of Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2020

"Excellent Service & Excellent People’s and especially I..."

- Mohammed Jaffer

Excellent Service & Excellent People’s and especially I thanks to Ron Greer ( General Sales Manager ) with his excellent services. I hope he will continue his excellent service with me & all others customers too. Ron Greer ( Gen Sales Manager ) deserved promotion and hope fully he getting high post in Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Certain
5.0
Kevin Kettinger
5.0
Daniel Ruckman
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Greer ( General Sales Manager ) is excellent person and always cooperate with me and dealing with all customers with nicely way. I m very much great ful to Ron Greer which he always provide me excellent service. Mohammed Jaffer
Oct 22, 2020 -

Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County responded

Mohammed, Thank you for your positive review with Ron! At Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County, we’re proud of providing our customers with an experience like no other. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

October 21, 2020

"Skip was absolutely amazing! He was very attentive and..."

- Jessika

Skip was absolutely amazing! He was very attentive and knowledgeable! He was so patient and understanding with the fact I live 3 hours away and would call just to make sure I was safe! So caring! He wants to make sure you are happy with what you pick out more than making a sale! Any hiccup, he rolled with it! I would give him 10 stars if I could! Jason in financing is just as great! Makes sure you have all the information and helps pick whats best for you! I'm so freaking happy with my purchase and where I purchased from! The facility was so clean and nice looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip, Jason Theis
Oct 22, 2020 -

Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County responded

Jessika, We appreciate your review and your business! We’re delighted to hear that Skip and Jason were so helpful. Our customer-friendly approach helps us stand out from other car dealerships and auto repair centers in the area. We’re also the only dealership in St. Louis that offers complimentary spa-grade massage chairs, kids gaming area, and charging stations. Please let us know if we can be of service again - we’re here for you!

October 20, 2020

"Pam Oakes was, as she always is, very professional,..."

- Larry

Pam Oakes was, as she always is, very professional, courteous, friendly and efficient. The customer waiting area was clean and well staffed to accommodate the number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Oakes
5.0
Oct 21, 2020 -

Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County responded

Larry, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with our dealership and Pam! Our outstanding business practices, superior selection, and top-notch customer service make us stand out from the competition. We go above and beyond for our customers! We are also proud supporters of our community schools, law enforcement, firefighters, and charities. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

October 18, 2020

"Great Service with Darrion Bogan. He was so informative..."

- joann8083

Great Service with Darrion Bogan. He was so informative about the car we purchased and listened to our needs. Ron in financial was very informative of the extended warranty. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wania
5.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County responded

Joann, Thank you for taking the time to write your review! We are proud to provide our customers with an experience like no other. Please let us know if there’s anything else we can do for you. Congratulations on your new ride!

October 18, 2020

"Had appointment for oil change and tire rotation and..."

- Herman

Had appointment for oil change and tire rotation and balance. Took 3 hours while I was there waiting. Way to long for that basic work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not see individual
Oct 20, 2020 -

Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County responded

Hi Herman, Thank you for taking the time to describe your experience with our Service Department. We would never want to inconvenience our customers - your satisfaction is our top priority. As shown by our JD Powers Dealer of Excellence Award, we strive to provide unparalleled service - we go above and beyond for our guests! Your Advisor Andrew has reached out and left you a message. We do apologize for the delay on your vehicle and the amount of time it took, however we did additional work like transmission service which is the main reason for the delay. Anyway, we would like to make you happy, so please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so we can learn more and work on making things right. We care deeply about your experience and truly value your business! Sincerely, Scot Dickherber Service Director 636-207-3912 SDICKHERBER@JAYWOLFE.COM

October 18, 2020

"Good ... d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d..."

- 25arfin

Good ... d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d d

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bennett
5.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review! As shown by our JD Powers Dealer of Excellence Award, your satisfaction is our top priority. We are proud to provide our customers with an experience like no other. Please let us know if there’s anything else we can do for you.

Oct 19, 2020 -

25arfin responded

Thank you

October 18, 2020

"It’s always a great experience when my vehicle is..."

- Delenawilliams72

It’s always a great experience when my vehicle is serviced at Jay Wolfe. I love the friendly and courteous customer service. The environment is peaceful and wait times are good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Oct 18, 2020 -

Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County responded

Delena, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your service visits with us! Our outstanding business practices, superior selection, and top-notch customer service make us stand out from the competition. We go above and beyond for our customers! We are also proud supporters of our community schools, law enforcement, firefighters, and charities. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time at your next service milestone!

October 18, 2020

"Hayden was great to work with from start to finish. I got..."

- Nick Zingarelli

Hayden was great to work with from start to finish. I got a fair deal and a car that I already love. Thanks Jay Wolfe Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip Hayden
Oct 18, 2020 -

Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County responded

Nick, Thank you for taking the time to write your review! As shown by our JD Powers Dealer of Excellence Award, your satisfaction is our top priority. We are proud to provide our customers with an experience like no other. Please let us know if there’s anything else we can do for you. Congratulations on your car!

October 18, 2020

"There was one thing I asked to put on the set of wheel..."

- Cstoony

There was one thing I asked to put on the set of wheel locks from my trunk. They did not do it. It is a big fail for me. Especially on the first visit. This will question future visit how they really listen to their customer’s request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Advisor was Allen Herr he was not in the list to choose from.
Oct 20, 2020 -

Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to describe your disappointment with your recent service visit. We would never want to inconvenience our customers - your satisfaction is our top priority. As shown by our JD Powers Dealer of Excellence Award, we strive to provide unparalleled service - we go above and beyond for our guests! We really would like to make it up to you and apologize for any inconvenience. We are the number one Service Department in St. Louis and the most awarded dealership for a reason. I hope you had the chance to visit our complementary bistro and lounge area to see how we like to set ourselves apart from the competition. I would like to get your info since it's not clear from this review, so please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so we can learn more and work on making things right. We care deeply about your experience and truly value your business! Sincerely, Scot Dickherber Service Director 636-207-3912 SDICKHERBER@JAYWOLFE.COM

October 18, 2020

"Andrew Duncan was my service advisor. He took care of my..."

- ktlong

Andrew Duncan was my service advisor. He took care of my tire issues. He is a major asset for Jay Wolfe. I will ask for Andrew the next time I am in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Duncan
Oct 18, 2020 -

Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County responded

We appreciate your positive review and your business! We’re delighted to hear that Andrew was so helpful. Our customer-friendly approach helps us stand out from other car dealerships and auto repair centers in the area. We’re also the only dealership in St. Louis that offers a complimentary Bistro, spa-grade massage chairs, kids gaming area, and charging stations. Please let us know if we can be of service again - we’re here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,848 results