About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group

4.8

2,191 Lifetime Reviews

1221 East Lancaster Avenue, Downingtown, Pennsylvania 19335
Call (484) 593-5000

2191 Reviews of Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Needed a Bigger Car for 3 Kids"

- Drew

We had a great experience finding our new Atlas with Kenny. He helped us find the model that was the right fit for us with no pressure. Car buying can be easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"World class! "

- Amarieh04

I've been searching for a car for three weeks! I've been to about 15 dealerships and spent hours on the phone with representatives from so many dealers up to 104 miles away from home. I finally bought my new Jeep from Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group and couldn't ask for a better place. I did a lot of research before making my decision. Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group respected my research, respected what I was looking for and gave me the best price and value on my new purchase! I'm confident with my new Compass! I can't possibly give them enough praise! Huge thank you to Erik Baron the, automotive specialist that gave me the perfect deal. He was so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! I spoke to a friend who had previously purchased his Jeep at Jeff's and he highly recommended that I speak to Erik and I understand why! The day after I bought my car I received a thank you email and follow up phone call from Erik and the sales manager Mike just to ensure I was happy and to let me know they are there for any questions or needs. They really care and go above and beyond. I'd never choose another dealer! You all are the best!! The slogan "come as a customer...leave as a friend" couldn't be any more accurate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"Very good"

- Rick1943

Thorough, non-pressured, friendly. Everything was explained well and thoroughly. Never did we feel pressured to buy. Car salesman often have a bad reputation, but Milton was the opposite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milt Kenner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2019

"Super friendly staff!! "

- Egalinskie

Super friendly staff from the second we walked through the door. Went in looking for a Jetta and Kenny my sails person was really knowledgeable and was so easy to work with I’d highly recommended him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Chun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2019

"Grate costumer service "

- Erisaely

Kenny was awesome, I didn’t know what kind of car I wanted , I was really indecisive And kept changing my mind, Kenny was patient enough and help me trough it all. Kenny tiene una personalidad muy profesional, me ayudó en todo momento, iso sugerencias y compartió su opinión sobre otros casos, fue muy paciente conmigo ya que estaba muy Indecisa en que tipo de carro quería. Si nesesita a ayuda a encontrar un carro kenny es la persona indicada es muy paciente y te ayuda en todo . Thank you Kenny for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2019

"World class experience "

- Jayb411

You hear horror stories about how long it takes to buy a car, so naturally I was a bit scared I’d be at the dealership for 6 hours, but this was not the case. My salesman Kenny Ortiz made the experience extremely pleasant, he was huge help and very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Kcanfield

Kenny was wonderful! He was great with answering all of my questions so that we were on the same page. He explained everything in detail and offered me a great deal! I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to lease a car. Thank you again Kenny for being so helpful and pleasant to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2019

"Steve Warwick and Brooks"

- Kathleen D

These two guys did a great job working with us and friendly. We felt so comfortable and relax during the transaction!! They never pushed us into anything and got us the best deal!! I would recommend them!! They got us the best price. Only us Steve Warwick and Brooks D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooks Donahue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2019

"Friendly service and a fair price"

- Brian

On a cold evening the salesman met us in the parking lot, showed us the car we wanted and let us test drive it before talking any business. Other salespeople were just as friendly and helpful. I got money off for my trade in and a fair price for the car I wanted. When was the last time you had a enjoyable experience with a car dealer, because I did. I recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Trisvan
February 02, 2019

"GREAT EXPERIENCE..."

- JDKEEN45

GREAT TIME. GREAT PEOPLE. THE BEST SALESMEN EVER. I WAS IN AND OUT QUICK. NO ISSUE. I LOVE MY NEW TRUCK. IT'S THE BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Baldwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,191 results