Back

Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group

Downingtown, PA

4.4
2,509 Reviews

1221 East Lancaster Avenue

Downingtown, PA

19335

Directions

2,509 Reviews of Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group

Sort by
July 10, 2022

Filled out a credit application, said they didn't run it AFTER I got the alert that there was a new inquiry. Had 3 people call me so they don't communicate. I have waited for over a week for a response to i More

by Shanna Marie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chelsee and Joe
June 02, 2022

David Williams is awesome when it comes to teaching me how to use all the features regarding my 2022 outlander special Edition. I am so thankful that I met him. He is caring , patient, funny and knowledge More

by phamleminhpa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Williams
May 04, 2022

I had a great experience with Larry at this dealership. He was very knowledgeable and explained all of my options when I ordered my new Rubicon. It was a pleasure doing business at this dealership. Thanks More

by dianeshepker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Murner
April 27, 2022

Working with Mark Lodzuk made my buying a car, easy and fast. He helped me with everything that I needed to know and wanted in a my new vehicle. This is the first car that I bought all on my own and the More

by a_lepori
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lodzuk
April 10, 2022

This was my first purchase here and I will be coming back again. Dan was incredible to work with. The whole team here is amazing. I had to wait for my vehicle due to the pandemic and all and Dan kept us info More

by oplingers25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kirby
April 10, 2022

We had an appointment with Milton Kenner (Mudflap) at 630 in the evening to look at our options for a larger car. We had bought a brand new jeep 2 years ago and absolutely loved it. However, our family grew More

by BrittenyBennett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milt Kenner
April 01, 2022

The worst service ever had appointment on a Monday go there no loaner car available reschedule drop off 2 cars for warranty work and a oil change got a call that it was done go back to pick up and what d More

by Markconnor388
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan perez
March 29, 2022

This place is amazing , Me and my Husband bought 4 cars from here , They have never done us wrong , Bob and Richie sold us are car and they are very good sales men , we will deffiently be back in the futur More

by Brittany and Gary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richy Schepps
March 17, 2022

I initially spoke to Elizabeth Vrancken, who was quick to answer my questions. She even double-checked to make sure the Jeep was still on the lot. When I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted by Bob Bu More

by rikctm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Janin, Elizabeth Vrancken
March 09, 2022

This review is for David Williams at Jeff D’Ambrosio he is the man I will only buy my cars from him I’ve gotten my last four cars from David Williams and he’s been there 30 years the guy just knows what he More

by 249Brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fiedler, Jim Catania, David Williams, David Williams, Stephen Ciavardini, Jeanette Johnson, Joe DAmbrosio, Phyllis Viglione
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,509 results