Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group

Downingtown, PA

4.8
2,447 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1221 East Lancaster Avenue

Downingtown, PA

19335

Directions

2,448 Reviews of Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2020

"Thete have been 3 or 4 confirmed covid cases among the..."

- pen319073

Thete have been 3 or 4 confirmed covid cases among the sales employees here as of 12 4 . It might be a good idea to avoid going until there is a vaccine available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Huggins
5.0
November 20, 2020

"Dave Baldwin is an awesome sales associate. He was very..."

- CaAnTh072

Dave Baldwin is an awesome sales associate. He was very helpful and was very patient with us. The experience I had with the dealership and with Dave was nothing compared to the other dealerships. They made me feel comfortable, they showed that they really care for their customers especially Dave. Thank you for all your help Dave!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Baldwin
5.0
November 17, 2020

"I have been servicing an older jeep with D'Ambrosio..."

- Skopjejoe

I have been servicing an older jeep with D'Ambrosio Jeep/Dodge dealer for several years and have always been pleased. I just purchased a used (2017) Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from them with a trade in vehicle. Everything went extremely well. We negotiated and then agreed on a very reasonable price. The vehicle needed a few prep items I requested and they were done within a day. The salesman, Reed Jacques, was especially helpful assisting me in finding just the right vehicle for my purposes. He was informative without high pressure tactics -- A real gentleman. (5 Stars). So was the finance man, Alvi, I think he was called. Drove a hard bargain but, came up with a deal fair to the agency and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Jacques Excellent
November 13, 2020

"I would like the Thank Dave Williams he always goes above..."

- Peeps

I would like the Thank Dave Williams he always goes above an beyond. Because of Dave I always shop at Jeff DaMbrosio auto group. The service is a1. I no live in Fl and still make the drive to By my cars Trucks or SUV from Jeff because of the service I get when Dave Williams is my sales Rep. Thank you Mr. Williams for your service and all the hard work you put in. See you soon for my next new Truck yours Truly Isaac P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Williams
5.0
November 04, 2020

"Mark Ludzuk was very helpful and went above and beyond to..."

- Njdego

Mark Ludzuk was very helpful and went above and beyond to get me my dream truck and took my trade in was easy thank you mark I will spread the word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ludzuk
November 03, 2020

"I found them on the web and was contacted by a kind and..."

- Óscar

I found them on the web and was contacted by a kind and knowledgeable staff. Dan Kirby did an amazing job following up with me throughout the process. Making sure I was comfortable with the process. Such a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kirby
5.0
October 31, 2020

"My family and I have bought or leased A number of cars..."

- bmcgarrigle

My family and I have bought or leased A number of cars from D’Ambrosio over the years. Each time a very positive experience. We also use theIr Frazer location for service. Very convenient and we’re always Treated well by service manager Tony Diantonio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Murner
5.0
October 27, 2020

"They played hard ball but after leaving and coming back..."

- JEEP-Ers Creepers

They played hard ball but after leaving and coming back from their competition to see if they would give me a better deal they did. Got a great car for a great price backed by 7year 100,000 mile warranty. Overall good experience. I’m waiting to see how well their service department is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Baron
5.0
Nick Capparelli
5.0
Dontae Harris
5.0
Joe Lombardi
5.0
Kenny Ortiz
5.0
Michael Shimer
5.0
David Stewart
5.0
October 20, 2020

"Ah.... after I bought my used auto and went home I..."

- Dan the man

Ah.... after I bought my used auto and went home I discovered some damage THAT WAS NOT DISCLOSED BY THE DEALER And I did not see myself. The next day I called the manager and was pretty much told that I’m ON MY OWN Later that evening at home I reviewed my IN - HOUSE LOAN that the dealership provided me, and ..... discovered that this dealership added .75 - 1 % to what my loan RATE should have been. BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Chun
3.0
October 20, 2020

"Have leased around 4 or 5 vehicles from D’AMBROSIO over..."

- kaymik7

Have leased around 4 or 5 vehicles from D’AMBROSIO over the years and am very happy with the services provided including the service shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Salerno
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,448 results