About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group

4.8

2,191 Lifetime Reviews

1221 East Lancaster Avenue, Downingtown, Pennsylvania 19335
Call (484) 593-5000

2191 Reviews of Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2009

"Great Service, much better than Videon! D'Ambrosio was..."

- rs

Great Service, much better than Videon! D'Ambrosio was flexible and upfront with the cost estimates. I always will bring my car to them. Thanks! I've been there for regular maintenance and they're always helpful. I get coupons for service and they are always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
January 28, 2009

"1st time we brought the van in , the tires shook, we were..."

- Patricia McAlevey

1st time we brought the van in , the tires shook, we were told they just needed to be balanced it still shook when i got it back and then 3 weeks later when we needed to get it inspected they told us the tire rod needed to be replaced. Which was the reason we took it to you in the first place. The man in service was just nasty and I wish I got a name but I just wanted to get off the phone due to his language then dealing with Rebbecca the second time she was just rude and had a bad attitude and gave the wrong prices. Got very smart mouthed on the phone. I'm a customer who should be treated with respect. I didn't come in there talking to them like that and i didn't give any hard time as to what needed to be done. She actually felt the need to tell me "well the brakes are what stops the van , ya know" It 's not in for brakes. I am just very unhappy with the way we were treated and talked to so I called our warranty company and Thank goodness we don't have to go back there. Very unhappy and more than willing NOT to recommend your company. I did call the service manager Jim, doubt anything will happen. not to mention that Rebbecca said they waited all day for the warranty company to get back to them.(Which they never returned any of our calls) to tell us what was even wrong with the van, I talked to the warranty company. do you know they time stamp everything and our claim was approved right away.It was never sent in until after 3:45 pm I have been with out my van since Sunday, It is now wed. I'm going to pick it up now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rebecca
January 20, 2009

"I want to thank Jeff D'ambrosio and his employees. I..."

- cashlinsmom

I want to thank Jeff D'ambrosio and his employees. I have bought several vehicles from this dealership, and every time had a great experience. The internet department is always extremely helpful and the sales guy are always great! My credit hasn't been the best in the past, but somehow they got me approved! So thanks Jeff! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tiffany, Caitlin & Danny
April 15, 2008

"This is for the one in Frazer, I have a 22 year old..."

- Madaunt

This is for the one in Frazer, I have a 22 year old nephew that needs to start building his credit, we knew going in that his credit wasn't bad he just didn't have enough. Like all dealer - they were going to let us know on Monday. No call Monday or Tuesday, nephew called on Tuesday - no return call. By Wednesday, I told him to call Neal who was the individual that called my nephew in the first place and told him to come down. By that time, we found the car listed on Auto Trader for $1000 less. Neal did eventually call him back and said he would honor the price and for my nephew to call on Thursday and he would let him know when he could pick up the car. By Saturday (week later), the "car" was on a train - not sure why it was on a train when my nephew drove the car the previous Saturday. So my nephew was to call on Monday to find out when the car would be on the lot and he could pick it up. So he got his insurance, and suddenly - he needs $1000 dollars cash to pick it up. Not once in any phone call did anyone mention that he would need cash to get the car and the price was still at the orginial price. I spoke to Neal, today - I told him that never did either he or Eric mention to my nephew that he needed $1000 not to mention that this kid has been waiting for over a week to get a straight answer from either of them. I will never do business with any D'Ambrosio dealership again - I had problems with them years ago and so did my sister-in-law. We thought we would give then another try - three strikes and your out. My nephew has been approved through Scott Honda for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric and Neal
May 23, 2007

"this dealership is the most disrespectful lieing..."

- ABRIL41787

this dealership is the most disrespectful lieing assholes. Mile told me that there is nothing wrong with my truck . He is LIEING. hE KNOWS ABSOULTLY NOTHING. i WILL NEVER GO BACK AND I WILL GET THE MONEY BACK TO THE WARRENTY COMPANY BECAUSE THEY NEVER FIXED IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mike service manager
March 08, 2007

"I had the worst experience ever. All they want to is to..."

- aleytohamy

I had the worst experience ever. All they want to is to sell you the car with no respect to your needs or budget. Strongly recommend to stay away from them. The after sale service is the worst. I was promised two after sale oil change for free, guess what..... Couldn't get it. STAY AWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 17, 2007

"Could not fix problem with our car. Delivered car back..."

- zoomtrader

Could not fix problem with our car. Delivered car back with another unrelated part broken. Refused responsibility. Will never deal with again. Reccomend to stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
February 04, 2007

"I have purchased 4 cars from Jef Dambrosio Dodge over the..."

- fatcat

I have purchased 4 cars from Jef Dambrosio Dodge over the last 8 years and as always Great, the experience with my last purchase was great. I was very happy to be able to get a really good and fair price for the new vehicle. The whole process from trade-in, financing and delivery was very painless. If I do have a problem with a vehicle, both sales and service ensure I am taken care of and I am satisfied with my experience. They have truly taken care of me as a customer! Thank You, Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 04, 2007

"I have purchased 4 cars from Jef Dambrosio Dodge over the..."

- fatcat

I have purchased 4 cars from Jef Dambrosio Dodge over the last 8 years and as always Great, the experience with my last purchase was great. I was very happy to be able to get a really good and fair price for the new vehicle. The whole process from trade-in, financing and delivery was very painless. If I do have a problem with a vehicle, both sales and service ensure I am taken care of and I am satisfied with my experience. They have truly taken care of me as a customer! Thank You, Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
February 04, 2007

"Very Good price, Danny was very good to me!! Going back..."

- 756pro

Very Good price, Danny was very good to me!! Going back to buy again, Thank You Danny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Boyce
2,181 - 2,190 of 2,191 results