About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

3.9

221 Lifetime Reviews

228 South College Road, Wilmington, North Carolina 28403 Directions
Sales: (910) 791-2424

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

221 Reviews of Jeff Gordon Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Service"

- Fatboyslim

Excellent service manager. He really knows automobiles. Anytime there is an issue with one of my vehicles he knows exactly how to remedy the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Romano
October 20, 2018

"New truck "

- Ryan62

Just got our second car here. Very friendly staff and would definitely recommend them to others. They also have a wide variety of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Wilson
October 13, 2018

"Racist"

- Zxzxzx11223

The customer service is the worst I've ever experienced. Rude staff, empty promises and bad tempers, Sandy was very rude to my mom when trying to get her car inspected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sandy
October 01, 2018

"Rude staff"

- Anonymous

I actually stopped in here because I was having some issues with my suburban. Now it's by no means new and I do all my own mechanical work and simply wanted to speak with a technician for maybe 5 minutes. I had a very good idea what was wrong but a second opinion would have been nice I guess or at least put my mind a little more at ease as the parts to fix what I THOUGHT was wrong were 700.00$. I went in to service and asked and not only did I not get to speak to anyone but manager Jimmy seemed put off that I would even ask. I left and ended up being correct and getting my truck fixed no problem it was fuel injectors took me about 4 hrs. I guess I just don't understand why I was treated the way I was. I was willing to wait I didn't expect INSTANT GRATIFICATION and understand those guys are busy but I drive a Chevy cause it's AMERICAN. I'm a blue collar guy which is what Chevrolet basis alot of it's clientele on or at least I thought and don't see why getting an opinion from an expert is a problem. If and when I buy a new truck and I will it won't be from here 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Romano and sandy
September 16, 2018

"Horrible service"

- tylerrocci

This dealership is extremely racist. It uses patriotism to disguise it's xxxxxxxxx for black and brown people. I waited over 25 minutes just to be acknowledged by someone for service. I guess the app on their phones were more important than customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russ Miller
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"liars and cheats"

- g

these people are a joke my car fell off a lift ny one of their workers and they didn't bother to tell me anout it... just tried to sell me services and parts they damaged

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stuart Peterson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Never again"

- Buddy

Omg if you promise something do what ever it takes and go above and beyond . You would think with a new truck. Which I bought from there they would replace the parts with new ones . Not bondo . Truck was promised on the 7 now the 9 . And we are moving so it really put us in a bind !had to get a rental car ! I will not ever buy or take my truck back to that dealer again. I took a day off of work to try to get this figured out and because they couldn’t finish the truck when they had promised never again Jeff Gordon Chevrole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Collision dept
July 18, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- shipwreck1912

I had a small issue with my vehicle and these guys went out of there way to make it right. I Wanted to thank Jacob and Roxanne for the great communications they had with myself and getting things taken care of in such a quick manner. This is the true meaning of customer service and I'm now a customer for life. Thanks again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Teets
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stuart Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roxanne
July 16, 2018

"best service in town"

- roxannepurdy

always friendly, reliable, good quality work. best customer service ever. i wouldn't go anywhere else for all my car needs. tell everyone to go to Jeff Gordon Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Conradt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Teets
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Theresa Brannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Dale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Linda Mumaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stuart Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Nicodeme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terri Jacobsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Diana Sprague
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angie Watson-Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Thankful "

- Equinox owner

We are working in town from the Triad. We had some trouble that our regular service garage couldn’t seem to resolve. When we returned to Wilmington we decided to take it to the dealership. Seems a lot of car problems can only be resolved and reset at the dealership these days. Stacey was helpful, pleasant and made us confident in the service. We have already recommended them to frien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Marcum
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results