About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jeff Haas Mazda

4.8

537 Lifetime Reviews

11222 Katy Freeway, Houston, Texas 77043
Call (713) 932-6004

537 Reviews of Jeff Haas Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2019

"Review of Mazda CX5 Purchase"

- Bevo

Mohamad excelled in making the nuisance of purchasing a new car a tolerable event. Mohamad was extremely knowledgeable and courteous throughout all aspects of our purchasing experience. My family is very happy with the final results and look forward to working with this dealership in the future when we need to expand our vehicle count.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad Rahhal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us. Mohamad is an asset to Jeff Haas Mazda, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. We look forward to working with you again. Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

January 29, 2019

"Great customer service"

- amanda32456

Mohammad was exceptionally helpful and thurough, he made sure I got the right car I was looking for. I would definitely recommend Jeff haas Mazda to any of my family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad Rahhal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 30, 2019 -

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Mohammad could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

January 29, 2019

"Amazing dealership!"

- cindyg

This is my second time buying a car from Jeff Haas Mazda. I had a smooth experience with purchasing a vehicle there. Kieth was very knowledgeable of the cars and very nice to work with. The staff are very friendly and are very helpful. I am satisfied with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Castilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 30, 2019 -

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Kieth’s sales excellence is always consistent, and we’re glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

January 28, 2019

"Greay"

- Bigsmittyjas

No hassle experience. Easy to deal with the salesman. Great job overall. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad Rahhal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 29, 2019 -

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for this amazing review and recommendation. We really appreciate your business. Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

January 26, 2019

"Quick and easy transaction. "

- Mctxgirl72

From start to finish my salesman, Cuong Nguyen was amazing! Because he was so friendly and knowledgeable, it helped make the purchasing of my vehicle go by quick and smooth. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from Jeff Haas Mazda and ask for Cuong Nguyen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cuong Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 27, 2019 -

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new car! Cuong is an asset to Jeff Haas Mazda, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

January 10, 2019

"Amazing dealership"

- Pearl.77

Mr. Cuong was so helpful and funny! He wasn’t pushy at all, he worked with me.. I love my new car! Everyone greeted me and helped so much. I will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cuong Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Cuong and the rest of our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

January 05, 2019

"Best experience "

- Bjm

I can’t express how much I’m thankful for this dealership,they’re the best. Turned my difficult situation into something positive. Mohamad and Nick were great they was determined to help me anyway possible. I really appreciated their honesty and directness. Definitely would recommend they won’t let you down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Acevedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mohamad Rahhal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for this awesome review! It's so great to see that our team was able to provide you with terrific service. Take care and have a wonderful day! Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

December 14, 2018

"Good experience, great price, kind people"

- BE

The dealership was clean and well done, my salesman Mohammad was straightforward, the price I found online was the exact price they asked, they were willing to work with me on my trade in and it made the deal I got even sweeter. Also got a full bumper to bumper warranty for the next 100,000 miles. I definitely recommend this dealership. Love my Mazda 6

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Abdala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Acevedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mohamad Rahhal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Julian, he was great, Lee Pollock
Dec 20, 2018 -

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We’re very happy to hear that you had a good experience and we were able to earn your business. If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to let us know! Best, The Jeff Haas Mazda Team

December 13, 2018

"Great Experience, Fast Service"

- kharlow

George was great. He was very friendly and helpful with my requests. I set up an appointment before hand and he had the car ready when I got there. From the time I arrived to the time I left was just over an hour. I would recommend Jeff Haas Mazda to anyone looking to buy a new or pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Abdala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2018 -

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. Congratulations on your purchase! It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, The Jeff Haas Mazda Team

November 29, 2018

"Quick buying experience"

- JV

Found a car to our liking and Taylor made it a very quick and smooth buying experience. Within a couple of ours we drove our brand new Mazda off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Mallek
Dec 20, 2018 -

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, JV. Congratulations on your new Mazda! We're excited to hear that Taylor took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, The Jeff Haas Mazda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results