Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion

4.9

770 Lifetime Reviews

1440 W Loop 340, Waco, Texas 76712
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 770 reviews

January 18, 2020

"Philip made my dream a reality after I bought my Chevy..."

- odumuwagunwilson

Philip made my dream a reality after I bought my Chevy Equinox 2015 from him. He was honest and great personality to deal with. I can count on him to her a better deal. Thank you Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2020

"Kudos"

- Street

Adam Schwarz provided good service today and went the extra mile to answer all my questions he also provided recommendations concerning the possible future purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Schwarz
January 15, 2020

"Jeff Hunter Toyota is my go to for a great car buying..."

- DixieChick

Jeff Hunter Toyota is my go to for a great car buying experience. Thank you, Phillip Gomez, for giving of your time, effort and patience in finding the right cars to fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Everyone at the Dealership was great!!! They made it easy..."

- Michelle

Everyone at the Dealership was great!!! They made it easy for me. I appreciate everything. I will recommend Phillip Gomez at Jeff Hunter to friends and family. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2020

"check up"

- Julie

I brought in my wife's RAV4 for first oil change and tire rotation. Eva welcomed me and took the car to be serviced. Job completed in a matter of just a few minutes. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : eva
January 07, 2020

"Phillip was very helpful & worked quickly to get our deal..."

- Lisa W

Phillip was very helpful & worked quickly to get our deal done so the car would be ready to give to our daughter as a Christmas present. He made buying a car easy. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2020

"Phil was by far the best! Allowed us to think, ask..."

- DLo

Phil was by far the best! Allowed us to think, ask questions, and consider our options. Non aggressive, patient, and made the paperwork stress free! The rest of the Jeff Hunter team was courteous and respectful of our time as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David in finance
January 07, 2020

"Everyone at Jeff Hunter expresses awesome interest in..."

- margaret_salinas

Everyone at Jeff Hunter expresses awesome interest in every customer who walks through their doors. I always appreciate service with a smile! I will be sure to tell everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Swearingen
January 07, 2020

"I loved the experience in buying my car! Phillip was the..."

- Laura

I loved the experience in buying my car! Phillip was the perfect mixture of patience and helpfulness to me. I really appreciated such wonderful professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2020

"I've Purchased 4 From Jeff Hunter... So Far"

- JDRWaco

I just bought my 4th vehicle from Jeff Hunter Toyota, and each time has been a positive experience. Bart Jenkins was a great salesman, and Ronnie Bell has given me a good deal on all 4 purchases. I am happy to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ronnie Bell
1
...
1 - 10 of 770 results