Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion

Waco, TX

4.9
855 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Jeff Hunter Toyota, we have always focused on providing a first class dealership experience to each driver that visits our showroom. We achieve that goal by offering a vast selection of new and used cars, stress-free auto financing and expert car care. We understand that choosing the right dealership is equally as important as choosing your next car. That's why we make sure to go the extra mile for our valued customers and you'll always enjoy legendary customer service with a smile! We invite you to visit our dealership to browse our inventory of new Toyota cars, trucks and SUVs and if you find a vehicle you like, be sure to take a test drive. Year after year, Toyota continues to set itself apart from competitors with its long-lasting dependability, dedication to safety and exceptional performance and we would love for you to stop by our showroom to see the Toyota difference in person.
Contact Dealership

1440 W Loop 340

Waco, TX

76712

Directions

By Type

Showing 855 reviews

January 31, 2021

"The service was wonderful. Phillip Gomez will definitely..."

- Allenjudy724

The service was wonderful. Phillip Gomez will definitely get our service again. He is a wonderful sales man. The experience was fantastic. I love my new van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2021

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased here. Julian..."

- Linetteb51

This is the second vehicle I have purchased here. Julian is great, and doesn’t pressure you, just a wonderful experience. And financing was a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"This buying experience was the easiest that I have ever..."

- augusrj

This buying experience was the easiest that I have ever encountered. Aaron was so helpful. Made contact on Friday and had the truck delivered to my house on Saturday. Less than 24hrs. I would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Had made contact with Brad before year end, finally had a..."

- monicalpoole

Had made contact with Brad before year end, finally had a chance to test drive a RAV4 and Venza. Decided on the Venza, and after a quick trip to finance, drove away with my brand new SUV. Brad is knowledgeable about all the Toyota vehicles. He was patient with me while I decided between the two SUVs, explained all the features and made sure that my phone was paired and all my questions were answered before I left the lot. Brandon in finance, was friendly and made financing the Venza a breeze. I would definitely recommend them and will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Sloan
January 14, 2021

"The sales department has been exceptional. We have made..."

- wmwy8

The sales department has been exceptional. We have made 3 purchases in last 2 years and all have been very pleasant. We plan to continue to shop Jeff Hunter and use the service department, also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Sloan, Steve Crenshaw
January 06, 2021

"Our first visit. They were very professional and fair!..."

- Lindamburnett

Our first visit. They were very professional and fair! Absolutely recommend them. Thanks Phillip!!! And Cody, too!!! Look forward to seeing you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2021

"Internet sale was easy, professional. Signing lease..."

- Goldnashproductions

Internet sale was easy, professional. Signing lease paperwork was fast and easy, fast in and out, no monkey business. Great experience overall. Would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"I have been a long time customer of Jeff Hunter, the..."

- kalligood

I have been a long time customer of Jeff Hunter, the reason being great customer service. I went in to have my 4runner serviced, started looking around and was greeted by Wes Arnold. we discussed new vehicles and he gave me estime on a new car. I purchased this car from Wes.He did a great job. My next purchase would be from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Arnold
December 30, 2020

"I was referred to Toyota by a friend Stacy Blair my sales..."

- Parks

I was referred to Toyota by a friend Stacy Blair my sales person was Steve Crenshaw he was very professional. Thank everyone at Toyota Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2020

"This is the second purchase I've made at the Jeff Hunter..."

- mhann62513

This is the second purchase I've made at the Jeff Hunter Toyota Used Car Department . I had the pleasure of working with Aaron Swearingen this time. I am very happy with my Toyota Venza and want to thank Aaron and the department for the best car buying experience thus far! Thank y'all for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 855 results