About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North

4.8

300 Lifetime Reviews

1001 North Broad Street, Fairborn, Ohio 45324 Directions
Sales: (937) 878-3471

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"Great Experience with Vehicle Purchase"

- SUVcouple

DaZell Henderson did a fantastic job in showing us vehicle options based on our needs and price range. Very personable and friendly and was never pressuring which was nice. It was a great experience and was treated well. We are very glad he was the one we were able to deal with and really appreciated his knowledge of the vehicles we looked at and drove. Thanks Again DaZell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DaZell Henderson
September 03, 2017

"Great experience"

- tlts

Cat did a great job from start to finish. Made the whole process a pleasurable experience. Treated very well. 100% satisfied. I have a service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cat McMillen
Sep 06, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

August 31, 2017

"The best car buying experience by far!"

- Babymike1

If you don't remember anything I say I this review, remember just this name Catherine McMillian! She is the best car sales person I have come across in the Dayton area ! First I want to thank Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North for being open on a Sunday. My car engine broke down on a Friday, but I promised my son I will take him to my company's picnic at stricker's grove on Saturday so I couldn't go car shopping that day. Not wanting to miss work Monday because I had project coming due soon, I googled car dealership open on Sunday and the only credible dealership open on Sunday was ... yes you guessed right! So my wife and I drove down there and at first we thought no one was there but as soon as we entered we were greeted by Catherine McMillian. That's when my best car buying experience started. I can write a 3 page essay on my experience but I won't bore anyone. Catherine was very helpful, attentive to what I was looking for in a car, good sense of humor and above all made sure I was happy and comfortable through the whole process. I ended up in a brand spanking new 2017 Cruze and I'm loving it! Big up to the "Cat" lady and Jeff Schmitt Auto group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillian
Sep 06, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Cat is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that she does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

August 24, 2017

"Kat is awsome"

- Karen Newman

My grandson Gary bought him first car last week and Catherine (Kat) McMillian was awesome she was very personable and a great sense of humor , she is awesome and would recommend her any day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillian
Aug 29, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Karen! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with Kat and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

July 31, 2017

"Sale person was very helpful"

- ricardofish1

Catherine McMillian, done a great job helping me finance a car. And I appreciate thing she told me about purchasing a car that I did not no. I felt comfortable working with her. I would definitely recommend people to Jeff Schmitt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillian
Sep 26, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for your compliments on behalf of Catherine! I'm glad that she was able to take care of you and your needs and make sure you were able to find your perfect vehicle. Please let us know if there's anything else you need! Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

July 30, 2017

"Turning in lease and looking for a new car"

- CruzetoTrax

I had an appointment at 1030am with Cat on 7-29. I was about 10 minutes late due to Traffic.When I arrive she was in the middle of an appointment. She greeted me and I told her sorry for being a few minutes late but before I even got the hole sentence out she was already rambling on about papers I need to sign and quickly highlighting what I need to do. She told me she appreciated people becoming early so they could do paperwork ( note again I was late not early.)She let me know she was about to have the other couple she was helping test drive a car so she would be right back. I filled out my paperwork in about 10 minutes later she finally came back and said ready to go test drive a Cruze. She didn't once asked me what I was looking for, what I wanted, or anything she just assumed I wanted to be put in another cruze since that's what I was driving now. I told her I was looking at the new Chevy trax and she was like I have one you can drive. Again she had one for me to drive not once did she ask me what one I'm looking at. I test drove a silver one but told her I wanted a white car because I like how they look. She then went on and told me that she likes silver because those really show the lease amount of dirt especially in the winter. I drove the car and when I came back in the other couple was sitting down at her desk and she had me sit at another desk. She said it was a training day so there was a lot of new people in there so that's why she wasn't asking for help so they wouldn't tell me the wrong information. She basically told on herself with that comment and acknowledging she was really busy and running around like crazy. I sat there and waited for my numbers for about a half hour as she went back-and-forth between me and the other couple. As the other couple was finishing up and I was still waiting, another couple had walked in and she quickly greeted them and told them she would be right with them. When she finally gave me the price and she asked do you have your heart set on a white car and again I said yes. I looked at the price she gave me and told her I would let her know and I left . I won't be buying a car from this dealership! I come from a customer service background and I understand you get busy but you have to remember the customer and their needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillian
July 26, 2017

"Turn-In of Vehicle and Test Drive"

- OBrown

Catherine McMillian (CAT) was simply wonderful. Got the vehicle turned-in to end lease and she showed us a new 2018. Her knowledge and easy going personality made the entire experience great. If we buy a Chevrolet, it will be from CAT. Ott Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillian (CAT)
Jul 27, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Ott! I'm very happy to hear that Catherine was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

July 20, 2017

"1st best experience..lol"

- Chevygirl101

1st time buying a dealership car and it was awesome. DaZell Henderson was polite, considerate and very professional. I am very pleased with my purchase. Julia harris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DaZell Henderson
Jul 27, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for this great review! DaZell is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

July 18, 2017

"Cat is amazing! Thank you for your diligence and concern!"

- CYNTHIA BRISCOE

Catherine McMillan made it happen! I am driving a new car after mine was totalled in an accident! She shopped for the absolute best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillan
Jul 19, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Cynthia. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Catherine. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

July 17, 2017

"A wonderful buying experience."

- scott555

Jeff Schmitt dealership had exactly what we wanted in a new car. The service was great and the team of John Clarke, Cat McMillian, and Sierra Sanner had our best interest at heart. Alan and Norma Gilbreth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Clarke, Cat McMillian, and Sierra Sanner
Jul 19, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Alan and Norma! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with John and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results