Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Schmitt Mazda

4.9

332 Lifetime Reviews

646 Alpha Rd, Beavercreek, Ohio 45434 Directions
Call (937) 427-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

332 Reviews of Jeff Schmitt Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2020

"I was really nervous about purchasing a new car but the..."

- Kimetria

I was really nervous about purchasing a new car but the staff was amazing. My salesman was Abel Gallagher he didn’t rush me and took his time to find the right car for me. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Gallagher
February 29, 2020

"It was finally time to service the ol’ trusty Mazda and..."

- rklewis5

It was finally time to service the ol’ trusty Mazda and the only time I had available was while on sick leave recovering from surgery (I had no idea Jeff had loaner cars). What an amazing experience. From being cordially greeted at the service entrance to the immaculate guest/customer waiting area, everything was literally first class. I have never experienced anything like it. Mike, the service manager, checked over the car and gave me several pointers in order of priority and I was able to make my own decision, without any pressure. Oh, they also promptly took care of 3 recall orders and one warranty replacement. Because I had just had surgery, they didn’t keep me waiting and, best of all, asked me which Mazda model I would like to use as a loaner. Wow! Guess who’s buying a Mazda CX-5 next? Five stars, for sure...heck, 10 out of 10. Perfect score from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 24, 2019

"Friendly, professional and helpful"

- Ileana

Purchasing a car is always a highly stressful process and so it is very important to work with people who know what they are doing and who are professional and friendly about explaining the benefits and drawbacks of everything that this process entails. This was my first time to look into buying a Mazda and the first time to look into purchasing a car in 7 years. The Mazda dealership in Beavercreek worked perfectly for me particularly due to Jeff D.'s wonderful help and overall attitude and way of being: he's a great asset to this dealership and one of the main reasons why I'll be recommending this dealership to others in the community. Also Austin P.'s smooth and efficient style was an added bonus when it came to going over and communicating about certain details. And Kelley G. in accounting is a gem and a great lady, who graciously and efficiently helped me navigate through documents that had originally been issued during a number of hours (too many!) by their newer addition in accounting a few days prior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Austin, Kelley
December 06, 2018

"Respectful and willing to explain"

- Lindservus

I was treated with respect, allowed extra time to think and process decisions, and everything was shown and explained to me very well (sometimes more than once!) without being pressured into any decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivian Bell
Dec 07, 2018 -

Jeff Schmitt Mazda responded

Thanks for this awesome review, Lindsey! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Best, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

November 24, 2018

"Great Service"

- Rolando Delgado

Our Service Advisor Vivian Bell explained very well our car's problems and took us to the garage area see the problem. Seeing the details was important so I could decide to do the service recommended by mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivian Bell
Nov 26, 2018 -

Jeff Schmitt Mazda responded

Rolando, thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Vivian is an excellent service adviser and we appreciate all she does for us! We're very happy to hear that she was there to provide you with great service. Best regards, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

November 08, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Julie

Sammi at the mazda dealership was awesome in helping me get the cx-5 that I've always wanted! She was super helpful in making sure it had exactly what I was looking for, and getting me a price that I could work with. I definitely reccommend Sammi at Jeff Schmitt Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammi
Nov 09, 2018 -

Jeff Schmitt Mazda responded

Julie, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Sammi was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Mazda CX-5! Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

November 07, 2018

"great car-buying experience!"

- beccazoomzoom

I recently decided to buy a new Mazda 3, found the exact one I wanted on-line at Jeff Schmitt, had a great response from Stephanie to my e-mail questions, and then headed to the dealership to check it out. I was not looking forward to the typical salesperson pitch and stressful negotiations. Fortunately, my salesperson Sammi - and everyone I encountered at Jeff Schmitt - were terrific! Sammi really listened and honored my choices without pressure. Most importantly, she was very down-to-earth and friendly! My experience was terrific and I recommend a visit to see Sammi at Jeff Schmitt for anyone who is car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammi, Paul
Nov 08, 2018 -

Jeff Schmitt Mazda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, Becca!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

November 01, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Jdawg5

My salesperson, Sammi help me find the perfect truck! Doug, the finance guy did everything he could to help me get the truck! Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammi, Doug
Nov 02, 2018 -

Jeff Schmitt Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best regards, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

October 11, 2018

"Service"

- Truckwife456

Able and the rest of the staff who helped us purchase a used truck was with us all the way. Nice clean up job on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Able and Paul
Oct 12, 2018 -

Jeff Schmitt Mazda responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! It was our pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

August 29, 2018

"Great Experience"

- car enthuasist

We were comparing different SUVs and Mazda was rated well. When we got there Chris C. greeted us and helped us purchase the CX-5. He knows alot about them and did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Aug 30, 2018 -

Jeff Schmitt Mazda responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results