Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jeff Schmitt Nissan

Alpha, OH

not yet
rated
261 Reviews

725 Alpha Rd

Alpha, OH

45301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 261 reviews

November 10, 2019

Great deal Drove from Delaware, OH to see a car. Tried working with several dealerships in the Columbus area to no avail. Worked with Jeremy and Mario-they wer More

by Karen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Mario
February 13, 2019

The WOW Factor! The Jeff Schmidt Auto Group has a WOW factor when it comes to customer satisfaction. Damon Smith met my wife and I with a friendly and honest persona More

by LALLEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Smith and Sam Allen
June 08, 2018

Enough text messages Another one that won't take no for an answer. At least 10 days after contacting them and I continue to get daily text messages from one of their e More

by WithYouFellers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't recall the offending text sender
February 17, 2018

New car purchase Third time I have purchased a vehicle from Karma. Very friendly and helpful goes above and beyond to give you a great deal I will be coming back. More

by mb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karma Ross
March 20, 2017

jeff schmidt nissan the best dealership i've ever dealt with I had the best experiance with jeff schmidt nissan. from sales conceirge, alicia, sales rep karma (the best!), kevin and chris. They worked very ha More

by markusmcdaniel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia, Karma, Kevin and Chris. Not to forget a new Star Wars friend Joey
Apr 12, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your best experience at Jeff Schmitt Nissan. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and I am glad we achieved that. We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Alicia, Karma, Kevin, Chris and the rest of the staff. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

March 14, 2017

Awesome experience and very friendly This was my first purchase from this dealership location and the experience was great!! I was greeted by a young man named Tyler atkinson whom i could More

by Omotunji
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Atkinsson, Kevin
March 11, 2017

Best customer service! This is the second purchase I made from Jeff Schmitt Nissan the first being years ago and I bought a brand new Nissan Armada which was a 50k SUV and I More

by Rachel P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Kevin, Robert, Mario, Josh, Travis and Jacob
February 28, 2017

Best. Experience. Ever. I recently bought a 370z from Jeff Schmitt Nissan and my experience there was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. The salesperson I worked with More

by R_Butler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Allen
Apr 12, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Nissan responded

Hello Ryan and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Sam was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

October 09, 2016

Best customer service If you are looking for a great deal and an honest sales person this is place to go. I normally hate and dread car shopping, but the sales person I ha More

by Timwebb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Harnish
October 07, 2016

Worst experience ever! Bought a car today and assistant sales manger basically accused me of lying because I financed with my bank instead of going through dealership. My ba More

by mb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
josh, kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results