Back

Jeff Schmitt Nissan

Alpha, OH

not yet
rated
262 Reviews

725 Alpha Rd

Alpha, OH

45301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 262 reviews

October 07, 2016

Worst experience ever! Bought a car today and assistant sales manger basically accused me of lying because I financed with my bank instead of going through dealership. My ba More

by mb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
josh, kevin
September 30, 2016

Tyler Atkinson: Great Salesman & Great Person! I went through a tough personal situation and was in need of a vehicle. Even when I gave up hope of getting a car, Tyler did not quit. He told me he More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Atkinson, Kevin Combs, Ryan Koronich
June 01, 2016

sales and service I recently bought my 7th car from Jeff Schmidt Auto Group. I'm confident with Nissan service so that I took my adult children there to purchase t More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary, Josh, Kevin
February 23, 2016

Good salesman We came in to the dealership to look. We were looking for a used car and the salesman was very helpful and checked all the Jeff Schmitt dealerships f More

by J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Combs
July 10, 2015

Not Professional I Felt that Matt Never listen to anything I said. All he kept saying is that he was loosing money on the car we were looking at. (Does Anybody believe More

by Jess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MATT and MORIO
February 28, 2015

Happy Consumer We went to many dealerships looking for the perfect car with a low budget. Jeff Schmitt's dealer Kevin Combs tried so hard to accomodate our needs More

by happyparents
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Combs
January 12, 2015

Great service The sales people were friendly, helpful, and no pressure from anybody to make an immediate purchase. I would definitely recommend them, especially Mal More

by Kpm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm worth
November 17, 2014

Great sales rep, terrible management I went to Jeff Schmitt Nissan to look at a used SUV. I didn't end up getting that car, but George Webb was awesome and found me a 2013 Ford SUV I More

by thiemadj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Webb & Mario McIntosh
November 17, 2014

VERY POOR service and total mistrust I took my 2007 Nissano Murano to this dealership in September 2014 with complaints of a very "noisy engine sound and running very rough". i More

by fairafx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Master Service technician
August 23, 2014

Thank you Eric Elliott and Robert Terrill We bought a used car a 2012 Chevy Malibu from Eric Elliott today and we could not be more satisfied with all the service we got from him and from Robe More

by robin.hill.583
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Elliott and Robert Terrill
11 - 20 of 262 results