Back

Jeff Smith Kia

Perry, GA

1.9
41 Reviews

103 Iffie Road

Perry, GA

31069

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

41 Reviews of Jeff Smith Kia

November 05, 2022

Terrible service department. Made a appointment for a oil change 1 1/2 weeks earlier in person. Took morning off from work to be there at 8am. Show up and they have no record of More

by Krolis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
July 29, 2022

NEGATIVE 10 STARS NEVER TAKE YOUR CAR THERE FOR SERVICE! I own a 2021 Kia Soul. On June 13th I had my vehicle towed into Jeff Smith because my check engine light came on and engine started vibrating. B More

by Heather.carey15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
May 25, 2022

I recently purchased the EV6 from J S for what ever the reason. Sell and service are not working as 1 entities , service department, well let's say rather...what service department, I'll do any future busi More

by kenny.eorr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and service
May 18, 2022

I had an an amazing experience there with my sales guy Mr. Chris Parker. I am a second time purchasing client and will most definitely be a return client in the future. If anyone looking for a great deal More

by stellakitchens13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Chris Parker all the staff was great
October 05, 2021

I purchased a brand new ‘22 Kia Stinger GT1 on 08/06/2021. This is my experience with dealer and it’s employees. I negotiated everything over the phone due to it being a 3 hour drive to get to Jef More

by CrawdadE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Prestridge
August 12, 2021

This service department is a JOKE!!! I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone. Told me a bunch of lies making me think that they had fixed my car. Went to get in my car and the lights were still on. Ga More

by dmoses84
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
August 06, 2021

HORRIBLE customer service! Austin and JD are very rude. Not willing to finish job called customer service still waiting More

by Mrsmsmith22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Harris and JohN David
July 28, 2021

One of my key fobs drains the battery every 2 weeks even though not used and kept far away from car. Dealership diagnosed battery put in upside down. Mighty strange that didn't fix and still draining batt More

by vickih755
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
July 05, 2021

Received poor customer service from service department. Won't be back. More

by MadDad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin in service dept acted like he couldn't care less about having our bussiness
June 24, 2021

Staff from sales to finance were extremely friendly. This was the best car buying experience I have had More

by normanyukers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Hardy, Rudy, Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results