Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

Louisville, KY

N/A
157 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5340 Dixie Hwy

Louisville, KY

40216

Directions

157 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2018

"Waited on promptly. Answered questions about unrelated matte"

- Boilermaker

Great service friendly staff answered questions offered refreshments great prices prompt check in easy to set up appointments will definitely return and recommend this facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wood
5.0
August 07, 2018

"Great service"

- MikeH

Thank you for your time and patience with me getting a very good used car from Jeff Wyler Chevrolet. I would recommend your company to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wood
5.0
August 02, 2018

"Professionalism "

- Toine

Jeff Wyler dealership is very professional and helpful. I’m glad I can trust my car with the mechanics and also know if I need to other services they will will be glad to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daymond Geary
June 29, 2018

"Great Service"

- SGHigdon

Very friendly and courteous. Did a great job with painting my Honda Ridge line side mirrors. And a Decent Cost. I would come back for more services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Reed
Jul 02, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet responded

Thank you!! #WylerWay

June 22, 2018

"Chevy Cruz fast buy"

- Kygypsie

BJ got the car I was looking at from their Ohio store quickly, a test drive and quick purchase ensued. I have been very happy with the experience and that they went to Ohio to get the car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Dillard
5.0
Other Employees : Dante
Jul 02, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much! #WylerWay

May 01, 2018

"Friendly service "

- mjcraven13

Very fast and friendly. No waiting scheduled an appointment I got there early no problem took my car right back and in less than 30 mins. They were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Geary
April 24, 2018

"Excellent personalized service!"

- Dawn

I am always happy to take both my cars to this service department. They always treat us well and are quick to fix whatever is wrong fairly. No gimmicks, just good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Geary
March 17, 2018

"Great service . Best experience yet on my Saturn Sky"

- Karl COOLEY

I took my car into Jeff Wyler and was told the car would be repaired and ready by a certain time by Daymond Geary. He was very personable and my car was repaired and ready at the time he said. You just don't get any better than that. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daymond Geary
March 06, 2018

"Damon cares about my auto repair concerns"

- beagleguy 123

When I need an oil change Damon works me in at my best time, great customer service!!! He listens to my questions and gives me his best advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Rush
5.0
March 06, 2018

"Professional and courteous "

- Toyagatewood123

My experience with the service department is always Good! Daymond is helpful and willing to go the extra mile. I appreciate always getting my questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daymond
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results