About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Dixie Honda

4.9

221 Lifetime Reviews

5324 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, Kentucky 40216 Directions
Sales: (502) 448-2802

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

221 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Dixie Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Once they had the check, they don't care"

- Scott Murphy

Purchased a used van from Jeff Wyler Dixie Honda that was still dirty when I took possession. We picked it up and night so we didn't see the dirt until we got home and my kids clothes were black from the seats. Salesman and manager on duty agreed to detail van again if I brought it back. The day I took it back the detail guy called in, but nobody told me for over an hour as I sat in the waiting room. Salesman and manager once again agreed to detail vehicle and fill up my gas tank for the inconvenience. When I took my van back today, the manager on duty said there is no way they will detail the car now. After some conversation, I talked him into "cleaning" it. Now the van is still extremely dirty and will take me a long time to detail myself. I will NOT go back to Jeff Wyler, once they have your check in hand they do not care about you. I will tell everyone I know to steer clear of this classless dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Kendall
May 21, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Dixie Honda responded

We’re sorry you still feel this way. When you stopped by we cleaned it for you even though it was purchased two months ago. Our General Manager personally got involved and appreciates your feedback to help us do things differently the next time.

April 06, 2018

"Amazing negotiation and buying experience "

- Travislc

Herman and Ismael worked well to give us the best buying experience. We drove across the county to get the best service. Ismael and Herman went above and beyond our expectations to make us feel welcome and give us a great deal on our purchase. We are very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Vila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Herman Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ismael Lucino Re
April 02, 2018

"Salesman showed me everything I needed to know"

- John D Barker

Salesman worked with me on picking the right vehicle. Walked the lot and explained what options each vehicle had . I looked at both the Accord and CRV an choose the CRV. I love the CRV..Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ishmael Reyes
March 24, 2018

"New car purchases "

- Satisfied customers

My wife and I visited Jeff Wyler Honda on Dixie in search of a new vehicle. Our salesman was David Bramley we selected a 2018 Honda CRV . David was very knowledgeable about the options of the CRV we selected. David and the staff worked with us through the purchase process explaining all the financial options. We agreed on what we considered a fair price and we completed our purchase. Our salesman David then walked my wife through the process of programming many of the features offered in our new vehicle. I would say our over all experience was great and we are very satisfied with our new CRV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bramley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Vila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Herman Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2018

"excellent service"

- Richa Singhal

Honda sales team specially David Bramley was very helpful, friendly and helped me get the specific car I wanted within my budget. VERY helpful both before and after the purchase,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bramley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Great service & great prices!!!"

- Jenny D

We had an excellent experience at Jeff Wyler Honda. Their service is great and they’ve got great deals on vehicles. They made the whole process easy. Would definitely recommend, will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Burton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dawntay Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith Lovelace
January 20, 2018

"Wonderful Salesman!"

- KassKeith

The salesman we worked with was so friendly and extremely helpful. He was able to find us the vehicle we wanted and at the price we were comfortable with. The woman we worked with was only friendly after we had decided to purchase our vehicle and had a condescending attitude when we weren’t satisfied with the first option she came up with. If we had only met Jessica that day we definitely would not have purchased a vehcile and almost left due to her rudeness. Something that quickly changed after we decided to buy and she was able to get the payments where we needed. And Luckily, Justin was an awesome salesman and worked very hard to find us something that worked for us and we are very happy with our purchase! Also, the person who detailed our car before we left did a fantastic job and was the friendliest person we met in the whole dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Vila
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Burton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Dixie Honda responded

Thank you for your FIVE STAR REVIEW and feedback!! #Wylerway

January 20, 2018

"SUPER AWESOME"

- Zach Hudson

Immediate friendly response from the moment we walked in. Direct to the point in getting us in a vehicle in our price range and even drove several miles to pick up the specific car we wanted. I would recommend Justin to anybody looking for an awesome salesman and car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Burton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Dixie Honda responded

Zach, Thank you for your SUPER AWESOME FIVE STAR REVIEW!! #Wylerway

December 02, 2017

"Fantastic"

- Anquinep1

Customer friendly. The smiles from the team makes things easier. The best dealership on dixie. I dint expect to get approved but the team worked really hard to ensure I got a good deal. Thanks for the early Christmas present guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Burton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ismael Reyes
December 01, 2017

"Fair Price and Good Service."

- C.D.

Very pleased with buying experience. No doubt, they wanted to sell us a car but didn't use high pressure "let me talk to my manager" type of tactics. Always asking us if we needed something to eat or drink while we were looking at different cars, made us feel very at ease. My second Honda experience, both excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bramley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dawntay Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results