About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Honda in Florence

4.9

1,451 Lifetime Reviews

949 Burlington Pike, Florence, Kentucky 41042 Directions
Sales: (859) 283-2727

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,451 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Honda in Florence

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2018

"Interest rate gerrymandering/Good sales/rude mgmt/? techs"

- LeeAnn

Great sales experience but no follow through. We bought an older but low mileage BMW and one week later replaced the transmission. Continued having problems and eventually took it to the BMW dealer. Both AAMCO and BMW questioned the used car certification process at Jeff Wyler Honda, telling us that any qualified technician would have spotted the leaks. The Sr mgmt we were referred to basically told us to take a hike although in a much smoother manner. He insisted that the techs had examined everything and certified the car, therefore it was our problem. He didn't even try to make a good will gesture of an extra 3-6 months of oil changes added to our maintenance contract. I guess sales are all that matters to this organization. Oh, and when I called back to cancel the maintenance contract (since they couldn't do any of the needed work, they said), the Finance officer said I had to come into sign the form to remove it. I lost it at that point and he retracted that and emailed it to me. Like bringing a very unhappy customer anywhere near that dealership is a good idea? BTW, another smaller dealer that we have had experience with in the past, with integrity, helped us get out of that lemon. Less than one month. Run away from Jeff Wyler, folks! Just looked a bit further. I was alerted that some dealerships take the interest percentage rate up by a bit to pad their own coffers. Interestingly, my rate FELL 2% when I traded in Wyler's lemon for a Toyota at Midwest Auto Store. BTW, we have EXCELLENT credit. Just another black mark on Jeff Wyler Honda. Never doing business there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Barnhart
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Brunner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"First trustworthy car salesman with whom I’ve dealt"

- Leslie Asch

Never, ever could I have expected one man, Shawn McGreevy, to rescue me from the WORST car buying experience three days prior at a different dealership, to the BEST possible car buying transaction. Ever . . . in my more than 50 years of buying vehicles. Shawn is a man of true integrity who rose to the occasion to do the right thing. He genuinely cared to listen to us and satisfy our vehicle needs. Never pushy. Took time to explain the operation of the car and even sync my cell phone with the vehicle’s bluetooth. I will only purchase future vehicles from Shawn and only recommend that others do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn McGreevy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Wonderful Experience/Professionals all the way"

- Kathy L.

Casey made something I was dreading into a positive and wonderful experience. The time he took to make sure I knew my entire car before I left went above and beyond. I couldn't be more happy with the choice I made to come to Jeff Wyler and would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Shockley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2018

"Warm and inviting"

- John K

I usually don’t provide feedback on customer experiences, even when it’s good. However, with Shawn, it was like working with a close friend. There was no pressure to buy. My test drive started with Shawn driving the first leg to demonstrate the features of the 2018 Accord. He then found a safe place to pull over for my turn to drive. He spent about an hour explaining the features of the car and what I could expect from Jeff Wyler Honda. As I had explained to Shawn, I wasn’t planning to buy the car that day. But, that didn’t divert his attention away from me. I did end up buying the Accord later the next week. John K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn McGreevy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"Friendly and accommodating!"

- Kathy

Shawn made our last car purchase a better experience by listening to our concerns with his personable approach. He made sure we understood all the new technology in the vehicle before driving it home. We recommend him for your next car purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn McGreevy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Goes above and beyond"

- Barb Y

Shawn makes purchasing a vehicle a great experience he is personable and knowledgeable. He went above just sales and connected my phone. Thanks You Shawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn McGreevy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Great people!"

- kyelton

We have purchased three cars from this dealership and have been very happy with sales and service for the past 10 years. Shawn McGreevy sold us our last two cars and does a great job! He is very knowledgeable and very sensitive to our needs. He goes above and beyond for his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn McGreevy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2018

"Great as always!!!!"

- karen

Cannot say enough good things about Shawn McGreevy as well as Ryan McGreevy. We have bought numerous cars and have referred many friends and family who ended up buying as well!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McGreevy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn McGreevy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Father/Son Team -Selling to Father/Son - Shawn is great!"

- Markah

We’ve purchased cars from Jeff Wyler, particularly Shawn McGreevy, for probably 12 years. He has always been the best, and most honest sales person and as a result, a friend. Shawn’s son, Ryan, also works at Jeff Wyler now. We bought our son a car from the two of them and couldn’t be happier with the service they both provide. I would highly recommend either of them to buy a car from. Our relatives also have bought from Shawn and he never disappoints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McGreevy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn McGreevy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Sjwilson807

Casey was very friendly and knowledgeable and worked very hard to make our experience as easy as can be. I would highly recommend him and the Jeff Wyler Honda dealership to anyone in search of a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barnhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Casey Shockley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,451 results