About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Honda in Florence

4.9

1,455 Lifetime Reviews

949 Burlington Pike, Florence, Kentucky 41042 Directions
Sales: (859) 283-2727

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,455 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Honda in Florence

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"Service"

- Gary2017

I have had our 2017 Honda Civic and our 2017 Honda CRV serviced at the Florence location of Wyler Honda. Henderson did a great job explaining the answers to my several questions . Their IT department did an excellent job reminding me of my appointment times and thanking me for servicing my cars with Jeff Wyler Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wyler Florence Honda Internet Team
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Henderson Lewis
Jul 13, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Honda in Florence responded

Thank you so much Gary! #WylerWay

June 10, 2018

"Scott Brunner and Dan Hollenkamp "

- Jhamilton38

I am writing this review on behalf of my mom who just purchased a Honda CR-V from Jeff Wyler Honda in Florence. My brother and I went with my mother to purchase her Honda because she was extremely apprehensive about the car buying process. Having recently become a widow and having never bought a car extremely on her own, we accompanied her to support her in her purchase. The sales person Scott Brunner was amazing to my mother. He was awesome to deal with. he treated my mother with the utmost respect throughout the whole process. He was really honest and it really felt like we were dealing with a family friend. He even took the time to show my mother all the controls after the sale (even though the sales floor was pretty packed and I’m sure he could have rushed her out to make another sale.)That really meant a lot to her and us. the finance man Dan Hollenkamp was also extremely kind and made us feel comfortable while doing the stressful work of making the numbers meet.. This was honestly the best car buying process I have ever had at any dealership. Jeff Wyler has two amazing employees in Scott Brunner and Dan Hollenkamp! Thank you both so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hollenkamp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Brunner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Honda in Florence responded

AWESOME!!!! We are so happy for you and your Mom. Thank you so much. Our pleasure. #WylerWay

May 27, 2018

"Oil Change"

- cr1949

Even a small job such as an oil change is a good experience. Gracious and efficient experience from start to finish. I I just show up, go into the waiting area and relax, read, look around, whatever, Easy for me and always well done. My 2003 Pilot (I call her Rhonda the Honda), just turned over 200,000 miles and still going strong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zell Bradley IV
May 22, 2018

"Best buying experience ever! "

- H.Granger

Our whole experience was great. Chris was patient and very honest. He took the time to really find me the perfect the car for my family. The whole team was outgoing and friendly and everyone has smiles on their faces! The energy there is so positive and comfortable. We will definitely be back! Thank you so much Jeff Wyler Honda and Chris Sikra for making this dreaded task such a fun and exciting day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sikra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"Interest rate gerrymandering/Good sales/rude mgmt/? techs"

- LeeAnn

Great sales experience but no follow through. We bought an older but low mileage BMW and one week later replaced the transmission. Continued having problems and eventually took it to the BMW dealer. Both AAMCO and BMW questioned the used car certification process at Jeff Wyler Honda, telling us that any qualified technician would have spotted the leaks. The Sr mgmt we were referred to basically told us to take a hike although in a much smoother manner. He insisted that the techs had examined everything and certified the car, therefore it was our problem. He didn't even try to make a good will gesture of an extra 3-6 months of oil changes added to our maintenance contract. I guess sales are all that matters to this organization. Oh, and when I called back to cancel the maintenance contract (since they couldn't do any of the needed work, they said), the Finance officer said I had to come into sign the form to remove it. I lost it at that point and he retracted that and emailed it to me. Like bringing a very unhappy customer anywhere near that dealership is a good idea? BTW, another smaller dealer that we have had experience with in the past, with integrity, helped us get out of that lemon. Less than one month. Run away from Jeff Wyler, folks! Just looked a bit further. I was alerted that some dealerships take the interest percentage rate up by a bit to pad their own coffers. Interestingly, my rate FELL 2% when I traded in Wyler's lemon for a Toyota at Midwest Auto Store. BTW, we have EXCELLENT credit. Just another black mark on Jeff Wyler Honda. Never doing business there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Barnhart
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Brunner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Honda in Florence responded

We’re sorry you feel this way. Please discuss this matter directly with our General Manager to help us get more details about who you worked with. We appreciate your feedback to help us do things differently and take it very seriously. Thank you.

Apr 28, 2018 -

LeeAnn responded

Dear Jeff Wyler Honda, It was our experience with the General Manager that prompted this review. Because of him, we went to another dealer with higher ethical standards.

April 02, 2018

"First trustworthy car salesman with whom I’ve dealt"

- Leslie Asch

Never, ever could I have expected one man, Shawn McGreevy, to rescue me from the WORST car buying experience three days prior at a different dealership, to the BEST possible car buying transaction. Ever . . . in my more than 50 years of buying vehicles. Shawn is a man of true integrity who rose to the occasion to do the right thing. He genuinely cared to listen to us and satisfy our vehicle needs. Never pushy. Took time to explain the operation of the car and even sync my cell phone with the vehicle’s bluetooth. I will only purchase future vehicles from Shawn and only recommend that others do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn McGreevy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Wonderful Experience/Professionals all the way"

- Kathy L.

Casey made something I was dreading into a positive and wonderful experience. The time he took to make sure I knew my entire car before I left went above and beyond. I couldn't be more happy with the choice I made to come to Jeff Wyler and would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Shockley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2018

"Warm and inviting"

- John K

I usually don’t provide feedback on customer experiences, even when it’s good. However, with Shawn, it was like working with a close friend. There was no pressure to buy. My test drive started with Shawn driving the first leg to demonstrate the features of the 2018 Accord. He then found a safe place to pull over for my turn to drive. He spent about an hour explaining the features of the car and what I could expect from Jeff Wyler Honda. As I had explained to Shawn, I wasn’t planning to buy the car that day. But, that didn’t divert his attention away from me. I did end up buying the Accord later the next week. John K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn McGreevy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"Friendly and accommodating!"

- Kathy

Shawn made our last car purchase a better experience by listening to our concerns with his personable approach. He made sure we understood all the new technology in the vehicle before driving it home. We recommend him for your next car purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn McGreevy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Goes above and beyond"

- Barb Y

Shawn makes purchasing a vehicle a great experience he is personable and knowledgeable. He went above just sales and connected my phone. Thanks You Shawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn McGreevy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,455 results