About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain

4.8

1,848 Lifetime Reviews

8950 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, Ohio 45251 Directions
Sales: (513) 741-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,848 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"New Car-Initial Service"

- mt24

This was my first contact with the service department at Jeff Wyler's Honda. The oil change and tire rotation was performed and took about 45 minute to complete. Service department was very friendly and totally professional. One thing that bothers me is the exclusion of any service department members from the list below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy and Tyler
September 10, 2018

"oil change tire rotate"

- mickeyemery

great job . job was done in timely manner. and the service team was very polite and friendly. they also explained all the points of inspections done to my car also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Friendly Service"

- Art Hung

Devin was the one that helped me with my brakes. He was very nice and friendly throughout. New brakes feel great and was reasonably priced. Devin definitely made my experience at Honda a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Monday
August 28, 2018

"Unfortunate Service experience turned good"

- SadDay

In order to keep this review at a minimum length, I'll just summarize by saying IMatt and Erik Vogel we’re both terrific in their help in making my Honda experience a great one! Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brady
Other Employees : Dylan Noble, Chuck
August 16, 2018

"Service was the worst"

- scotty

Spent $500. FOR 30000 mile service. Left the dealership with engine light, steering warning light, and traction control warning light ON. This is my wifes car. I dropped her off and she picked up the car ignoring the alarm lights. When I found out I called the dealership and they sent a technician to my home and corrected a computer? related issue that the service technican overlooked. What am I to think. Did Wyler allow my wife to drive an unroadworthy car? Turns out there was no problem, but I had to spend a good part of the afternoon talking to various service personne. We dropped the car off in the morning saying "no rush", so they had no reason to rush on our part. Based on this, I have to question the quality of Wyler service. Poor service. I will drive a little further and take my wifes car to another dealership. I will also be taking my Acura to another dealership. We bought my wifes CRV (new) in 2013 at Wyler Honda. We also bought a 2010 CRV (new again) at Wyler Honda. NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!! I have mostly bad experiences at Wyler Honda of Colerain. The has happened over a few years. I don't need your apologies, you have a culture of bad service. It doesn't need to be this way. Honda is a great product. Wyler Honda of Colerain does not meet the standard. You have lost my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Finn
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Sweeney
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Booth
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Service "

- ETod

Had to have a recall with an air bag looked at, so I called and got and appointment right away. Showed up for my appointment and was checked in immediately by JEREMY. I didn't wait a second! JEREMY asked if I would be waiting for my vehicle, I said I'd rather not because my son and I were starving. He had the shuttle service take us down the road to grab some lunch and even came back and picked us up about 2 hours later when my vehicle was ready. Upon arriving back, I was checked out and ready to head home right away. I appreciate getting things done in a timely fashion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy (service)
August 07, 2018

"Great Service Experience"

- shadow02

It was very easy to schedule a service appointment. I called in the morning and by late on the same day, I was able to bring my vehicle. The service advisor (Devin Monday) was extremely helpful and courteous. I waited exactly the amount of time I was told the service needed to be completed. This is by far the best car service experience that I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Monday
August 03, 2018

"Very pleased "

- Danielle814

Very pleased with the availability to get an appt as well as the friendly, knowledgeable staff and quick turnaround time. Also very happy that they were able to work with me financially to ensure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Dillon
August 02, 2018

"Quick, Efficient, and Easy"

- GaryT

Even though I was 18-minutes early for my oil change, the service rep took my car in and began the process. I Spent my waiting time in a comfortable waiting room watching FOX19-TV and enjoying the free coffee and granola bar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Elliot, and the lady that hands out the granola bars
July 23, 2018

"They lie even with price in writing"

- carlson03

I went there to buy an Accord and trade in my Civic... Had deals worked out thru email, including the price on the Accord price they were going to beat from another dealer and the trade in pending inspection. When I drove there 40 minutes each way, that wasn't the case. They said they won't match the price and they lowered the price on my trade by a lot, I have all the emails saying thru would. The trade in is immaculate, not even 2 year old Civic, salesman even said it was in great shape with low miles. The trip down there was a waste of time. I do not recommend going there! I will say that Desmond was great, he was very polite and not pushy, I don't remember who in management or finance I had talked to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Desmond Pruitt
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,848 results