About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain

4.8

1,854 Lifetime Reviews

8950 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, Ohio 45251 Directions
Sales: (513) 741-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,854 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Byron Brown was an excellent sales person"

- Byron123

Byron Brown was an excellent sales person to work with. Helped me select the right car for me showed me all the options and helped me with all the new feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Great Experience Buying New Odyssey"

- David

I had a great experience working with Tom Frede at Wyler Honda of Colerain. He was professional and friendly. All details were exactly as described from the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Frede
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Straightforward and Honest "

- danihowa

If you need a new car you should definitely go see Christopher Rudd at Jeff Wyler Honda on Colerain. He, and Matthew Mize made buying a new car easy and painless. Thank you again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mize
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert E Starks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christopher Rudd
November 03, 2018

"purchase of 2018 CRV"

- comlaint

Agreed to written terms. Then told there would be an extra charge for bodyside moulding, which was requested by buyer before final sales price was written down. Went round and round with the two sales managers above the sales rep. Did take the car because even with the moulding the deal was acceptable. made it clear to managers they were deceiving in the process. Deal was for a relative. I was the negotiator for my relative. Relative wanted the process done that day. I would have left the dealership. In evaluation below were the only areas to indicate a poor performance. Personally I would never , ever go back to this dealer. Relative had purchased a 2008 CRV at this dealer. Wanted the 2018 with the safety features. Being in her late 80"s this will be her last purchase. Neither of us have a problems with vehicle quality. Initial sales rep was fine. His upper managers were at fault. Was visiting relative. Don"t have all names. Not sure matt brady is right name. Rememer a Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Brady
October 28, 2018

"Good Experience"

- Honda17-17

Great experience buying a new car at Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain. Ken, my salesman, was great to work with and the GM, Matt Brady, is very professional and treats/makes sure customers are pleased with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"PIss off"

- Pissed off

I took my mom to pick up her 2004 Honda Accord from Jeff Wyler Honda on Colerain Ave. and was surprised to see the over charges on the bill that they handed her. We were informed that all Honda parts are a lot more expensive because they warranted and that all other, after market, parts usually have problems. They will get and install them for you but this was not offered at any time. As the service manager explained the bill, line by line, things did not make sense. A sensor went bad on the car and they listed on the bill that the labor to change the part was 61.00 and 580.00 for the part. On line everywhere we checked, at several auto part stores, the part was 58.00 and installed by two auto repair shops they would have charged 240.00. When asked why they charged at least double the price the manager told us that their parts are better, I can’t believe 10 times better. As the manager went down the list, a mechanic came up and told the service manager that there was a mistake on the bill because he only installed one set of bearings and the invoice showed two. If this guy would not have been around we would have been charged another 168.00 dollars. He continued going down the list and said that he couldn’t find anyone that carried her rotors for her car and had to install Honda rotors, which were three times more, there is 5 auto parts stores less than two miles away, which when I called, they had the rotors in stock, which means they didn’t try and lied about it. The sad thing about this is that my dad was in the market to buy another Honda Accord but he will definitely not come to Jeff Wyler Honda’s location for anything. Nothing like someone lying to your face and they keep on smiling the whole time. I guess their strategy is to screw everyone because they won’t come back, how sad. I wouldn’t recommend this organization to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I had two different service guys talk to me, and had to wait for over thirty minutes to talk to the second guy
September 11, 2018

"New Car-Initial Service"

- mt24

This was my first contact with the service department at Jeff Wyler's Honda. The oil change and tire rotation was performed and took about 45 minute to complete. Service department was very friendly and totally professional. One thing that bothers me is the exclusion of any service department members from the list below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy and Tyler
September 10, 2018

"oil change tire rotate"

- mickeyemery

great job . job was done in timely manner. and the service team was very polite and friendly. they also explained all the points of inspections done to my car also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Friendly Service"

- Art Hung

Devin was the one that helped me with my brakes. He was very nice and friendly throughout. New brakes feel great and was reasonably priced. Devin definitely made my experience at Honda a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Monday
August 28, 2018

"Unfortunate Service experience turned good"

- SadDay

In order to keep this review at a minimum length, I'll just summarize by saying IMatt and Erik Vogel we’re both terrific in their help in making my Honda experience a great one! Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brady
Other Employees : Dylan Noble, Chuck
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,854 results