About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain

4.8

1,851 Lifetime Reviews

8950 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, Ohio 45251 Directions
Sales: (513) 741-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,851 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2018

"purchase of 2018 CRV"

- comlaint

Agreed to written terms. Then told there would be an extra charge for bodyside moulding, which was requested by buyer before final sales price was written down. Went round and round with the two sales managers above the sales rep. Did take the car because even with the moulding the deal was acceptable. made it clear to managers they were deceiving in the process. Deal was for a relative. I was the negotiator for my relative. Relative wanted the process done that day. I would have left the dealership. In evaluation below were the only areas to indicate a poor performance. Personally I would never , ever go back to this dealer. Relative had purchased a 2008 CRV at this dealer. Wanted the 2018 with the safety features. Being in her late 80"s this will be her last purchase. Neither of us have a problems with vehicle quality. Initial sales rep was fine. His upper managers were at fault. Was visiting relative. Don"t have all names. Not sure matt brady is right name. Rememer a Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Brady
October 28, 2018

"HORRIBLE Experience- Find a different dealership"

- Honda17-17

Would never purchase a vehicle from this dealership again. Choose a difference dealership where management cares for its customers. I test drove a BRAND NEW vehicle and eventually purchased it the same night. The 'Low Tire' notification was on the dashboard the whole time during the test drive. The salesman was oh so generous to pump up the tire for me. Two days later, the tire was flat again so I took it in to my local Honda dealership (2 hours away from this dealership) and found that there was a nail in the tire. The puncture was too large to fix so a new tire was necessary. I called Jeff Wyler of Colerain; spoke to four different people and all of them said "Let me see what I can do and I will call you back ASAP", as they knew I was at the dealership waiting to hear from them. I never received ONE phone call back. I emailed my salesman a few days later and his reasoning they would not help me with the tire was because the tech did not see a nail in the tire the evening I purchased it- I'm sure he never looked. The second reason was because I did not drive two hours to their dealership to have them look at it on a flat tire. How could they expect someone to drive 2+ hours on a flat tire? To top off the situation, Matt Brady- the general manager, I called after he left his comment and never received a call back. Horrible customer service- horrible all around experience, this being just one of the many difficulties. Please trust me- you will be able to get the same deal at any other Honda dealership in town and not have to deal with any of the nonsense this dealership provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Brady
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"PIss off"

- Pissed off

I took my mom to pick up her 2004 Honda Accord from Jeff Wyler Honda on Colerain Ave. and was surprised to see the over charges on the bill that they handed her. We were informed that all Honda parts are a lot more expensive because they warranted and that all other, after market, parts usually have problems. They will get and install them for you but this was not offered at any time. As the service manager explained the bill, line by line, things did not make sense. A sensor went bad on the car and they listed on the bill that the labor to change the part was 61.00 and 580.00 for the part. On line everywhere we checked, at several auto part stores, the part was 58.00 and installed by two auto repair shops they would have charged 240.00. When asked why they charged at least double the price the manager told us that their parts are better, I can’t believe 10 times better. As the manager went down the list, a mechanic came up and told the service manager that there was a mistake on the bill because he only installed one set of bearings and the invoice showed two. If this guy would not have been around we would have been charged another 168.00 dollars. He continued going down the list and said that he couldn’t find anyone that carried her rotors for her car and had to install Honda rotors, which were three times more, there is 5 auto parts stores less than two miles away, which when I called, they had the rotors in stock, which means they didn’t try and lied about it. The sad thing about this is that my dad was in the market to buy another Honda Accord but he will definitely not come to Jeff Wyler Honda’s location for anything. Nothing like someone lying to your face and they keep on smiling the whole time. I guess their strategy is to screw everyone because they won’t come back, how sad. I wouldn’t recommend this organization to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I had two different service guys talk to me, and had to wait for over thirty minutes to talk to the second guy
September 11, 2018

"New Car-Initial Service"

- mt24

This was my first contact with the service department at Jeff Wyler's Honda. The oil change and tire rotation was performed and took about 45 minute to complete. Service department was very friendly and totally professional. One thing that bothers me is the exclusion of any service department members from the list below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy and Tyler
September 10, 2018

"oil change tire rotate"

- mickeyemery

great job . job was done in timely manner. and the service team was very polite and friendly. they also explained all the points of inspections done to my car also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Friendly Service"

- Art Hung

Devin was the one that helped me with my brakes. He was very nice and friendly throughout. New brakes feel great and was reasonably priced. Devin definitely made my experience at Honda a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Monday
August 28, 2018

"Unfortunate Service experience turned good"

- SadDay

In order to keep this review at a minimum length, I'll just summarize by saying IMatt and Erik Vogel we’re both terrific in their help in making my Honda experience a great one! Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brady
Other Employees : Dylan Noble, Chuck
August 16, 2018

"Service was the worst"

- scotty

Spent $500. FOR 30000 mile service. Left the dealership with engine light, steering warning light, and traction control warning light ON. This is my wifes car. I dropped her off and she picked up the car ignoring the alarm lights. When I found out I called the dealership and they sent a technician to my home and corrected a computer? related issue that the service technican overlooked. What am I to think. Did Wyler allow my wife to drive an unroadworthy car? Turns out there was no problem, but I had to spend a good part of the afternoon talking to various service personne. We dropped the car off in the morning saying "no rush", so they had no reason to rush on our part. Based on this, I have to question the quality of Wyler service. Poor service. I will drive a little further and take my wifes car to another dealership. I will also be taking my Acura to another dealership. We bought my wifes CRV (new) in 2013 at Wyler Honda. We also bought a 2010 CRV (new again) at Wyler Honda. NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!! I have mostly bad experiences at Wyler Honda of Colerain. The has happened over a few years. I don't need your apologies, you have a culture of bad service. It doesn't need to be this way. Honda is a great product. Wyler Honda of Colerain does not meet the standard. You have lost my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Finn
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Sweeney
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Booth
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Service "

- ETod

Had to have a recall with an air bag looked at, so I called and got and appointment right away. Showed up for my appointment and was checked in immediately by JEREMY. I didn't wait a second! JEREMY asked if I would be waiting for my vehicle, I said I'd rather not because my son and I were starving. He had the shuttle service take us down the road to grab some lunch and even came back and picked us up about 2 hours later when my vehicle was ready. Upon arriving back, I was checked out and ready to head home right away. I appreciate getting things done in a timely fashion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy (service)
August 07, 2018

"Great Service Experience"

- shadow02

It was very easy to schedule a service appointment. I called in the morning and by late on the same day, I was able to bring my vehicle. The service advisor (Devin Monday) was extremely helpful and courteous. I waited exactly the amount of time I was told the service needed to be completed. This is by far the best car service experience that I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Monday
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,851 results