Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

SVG Toyota

Washington Court House, OH

4.8
266 Reviews

1132 State Route 41

Washington Court House, OH

43160

Directions

266 Reviews of SVG Toyota

Sort by
August 26, 2020

"Danny and Phil was great to work with and helped us with..."

- McGuire family

Danny and Phil was great to work with and helped us with whatever questions we had an made it as easy as possible to get our new Danny was great to work with and answered all our questions and made it as easy as possible to finance our new Corolla . We are happy with the service and have been long time customers because of how easy and simple they make it for us to be taken care of .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
December 30, 2019

"Another Toyota Purchase!"

- pdw43143

Thanks, Danny for helping me with my 5th purchase! Love my new gray Rav 4! Always appreciate your work ethic & assistance in finalizing the paperwork!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Bret Smith
5.0
December 30, 2019

"Purchase number five!! Danny goes above and beyond to..."

- Gayle.

Purchase number five!! Danny goes above and beyond to commit to satisfaction. Thanks to all the hard work and the wonder staff at SVG Toyota...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Smith
5.0
Ken Eidson
5.0
Danny McKnight
5.0
Brooks Pursley
5.0
November 15, 2019

"Great Service"

- robinporter584

Danny Came stayed later then he was scheduled to help me pick a car, It got to late to finish paperwork, So he came in on his day off. He was great to work with. Everyone there was friendly. My husband walked around just talking to everyone why I was shopping. When I do come back, I will always ask for Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Brooks Pursley
5.0
October 05, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Speaky

The entire staff at Gusweiler Toyota was easy to work with and very friendly! It made our car buying experience very quick, even though they had to find the car we wanted! Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Brooks Pursley
5.0
Oct 08, 2019 -

SVG Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate it!!!

September 25, 2019

"nonresponsive dealership"

- j

I recently bought a new RAV4 and looked for a service center to do "Toyotacare" warranty maintenance. I scheduled an appointment via the internet, but got no response. Today, I called the dealership who transferred me to the service department. No one answered the phone. Will find a more responsive dealership for my Toyota service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
September 21, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Dshannon

The sales staff was very nice and responsive. They answered all of my questions fully and demonstrated the vehicle features with great detail. All staff treated me with a smile. It was a productive and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Eidson
5.0
Brooks Pursley
5.0
Oct 08, 2019 -

SVG Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We really appreciate the great feedback!

September 11, 2019

"very impressed"

- Ktaylor

Danny Mcknight was one of the most friendly salesman he went above and beyond to try and help me get into a car i went with a chevy malibu 2017 great job Danny you even impressed my son he said when he is ready for another car he will come see you... thank you again

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Bret Smith
Sep 13, 2019 -

SVG Toyota responded

Thank you so much. It was great working with you! Enjoy your Malibu.

September 02, 2019

"Service "

- smopkidnocker

My girlfriend and I were in need of a more reliable vehicle. Danny McKnight was quick to help get the deal we needed-Pete Kidnocker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Sep 04, 2019 -

SVG Toyota responded

Thanks for this review. We were glad to help!

August 30, 2019

"Professional Attitude"

- Don 43

Ken Eidson and the rest of the team at Gusweiler Toyota found the truck I was looking for and brought it to the sales floor. It was all they said it would be. Glad to have a safe reliable truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Eidson
5.0
Brooks Pursley
5.0
Sep 04, 2019 -

SVG Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great review!!! We appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results