About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati

4.8

294 Lifetime Reviews

8680 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, Ohio 45251 Directions
Sales: (513) 385-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

294 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"Great experience.. friendly staff "

- Renee Hinton 123

Jeff wyler Nissan of Cincinnati has a great staff. Location is perfect the dealership has a huge selection of vehicles. Most help me with my car buying experience and she made sure I had everything I was looking for in my brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Most Williams
Sep 20, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati responded

Thank you so much for your fantastic comments about our team and for your business! # WylerWay

September 01, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Ljane5600

I enjoyed my experience in the purchase of my new Nissan. I really like my sales consultant Mosa W. It was any easy process to purchase my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rasu Salaam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Muth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mosa Williams
Sep 20, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati responded

Just what we like to hear! Thank you!! #WylerWay

August 31, 2018

"Great, patient understanding of your needs service"

- JulieQ88

I gave five stars for my experience with Mosa Williams at Jeff Wyler Nissan because she was professional, easy to talk to and really understood the needs to my car buying. My experience was terrific and would absolutely recommend not only Mosa, but this car dealership to anyone searching or just browsing for a new vehicle. I was at the site getting my old Nissan serviced and Mosa approached me with a friendly smile asking me if I needed any help. I wasn’t even going to purchase a new car today, but with her patience and understanding of my needs, I walked away with a brand new 2018!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rasu Salaam
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : A manager who’s name I forget. But the gentleman wearing a eye patch
Sep 20, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati responded

Thank you so much for your fantastic comments about our team members and your experience! # WylerWay

August 28, 2018

"Good customer services "

- Koirala

I was here in this dealer to buy a SUV car for my friend and meet Mosa William. She is having very good customer service experience not limited to get communicate with us in very soft tone , clearly understandable languages, very confidential in answering all the question we asked . Her motivation towards helping customer makes me buy a car in reasonable price and we are happy to meet her and hope to come with some peoples and work with her only !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mosa William
Aug 31, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati responded

Thank you so much for your fantastic comments about Mosa and your FIVE STAR REVIEW! # WylerWay

August 15, 2018

"Friendly, kind, & a great person to work with D. M."

- yolanda

The location was not hard to find. The environment was nice and clean. DeRonn from was a great helping getting me into a vehicle. He made my experience purchasing a vehicle enjoyable. He was very friendly and knowledgeable explaining everything to me from start to finish. It was an great experience at Jeff Wyler. He was one of the best sales person I have ever came in contact with . He made sure I was happy with my purchase and my monthly payment as well. I enjoy having him as my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeRonn McCollum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for your awesome comments about our team and your FIVE STAR REVIEW! #WylerWay

August 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- Nat

Stay after hours to meet our needs, never felt rush. Mosa was very thoughtful, I was buying the car for my daughter, made sure she was comfortable with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Singer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mosa Williams
Aug 31, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati responded

Fantastic! Thank you!! #WylerWay

July 03, 2018

"Mr.Mullins"

- Othniel321

Great service.Talk to you to help decide what to buy. Straight shooter made feel comfortable got me the car I wanted.Thankyou Lee Mullins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Singer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Dan Mullins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 06, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati responded

Thank you so much!! #WylerWay

February 16, 2018

"Great experience at this dealership."

- Kim62

Amir, my salesperson was respectful, efficient, upfront, and honest. The entire process was easy and efficient. Amir took the extra time to educate me on features of my purchase. I had the same respect shown by the finance manager, Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Abuyaghi/salesperson and Aaron Hunter/finance
November 21, 2017

"Excellent deal, great service"

- newusedprius12345

I bought a used Prius from this dealer and they did everything right. I have no complaints. I'd highly recommend others visit this dealership and deal with Tom. I'm not going to go into detail about everything, but they really went out of their way to make it easy for me to get this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Mike H.

Tom Jones did a great job assisting my search for a new, fuel-efficient, AWD 2017 model auto helping me narrow down my choice to a Nissan Rogue. Tom answered all my e-mail placed questions about three candidate vehicle quickly as well as those concerning Nissan promotions and trade-in values. His work led me to choose Jeff Wyler Nissan over a local dealership in NE Ohio as where I would purchase my Rogue SUV. Aaron Muth was great as well in quickly an efficiently wrapping up our closure paperwork which allowed us to make another appointment on time. We highly recommend this dealership and salesperson particularly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Muth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results