Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati

4.8

305 Lifetime Reviews

8680 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, Ohio 45251 Directions
Sales: (513) 385-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

305 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"great dealer forservice"

- Kathy

very efficient and cost effective for oil changes. They give you free coffee and water. Free wifi. They get your work done right and quickly. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service person
March 15, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Betty’smom

I have been bringing my car to this dealership for service since I bought it. They are always respectful and always give me excellent service. Mike Torbeck, the service manager, is so helpful to me any time I have a problem, and always has been. I feel like he’s a valued friend. I will continue having this car serviced at Wyler, and when I need to replace it, that’s where I’ll shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Torbeck
March 11, 2019

"Great place to purchase a car"

- Showtime211

Great service and the workers are awesome! They find you great deals and work with your finances. Buy your next car from there ask for Tyrone Swoope.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tyrone swoope
March 05, 2019

"Excellent service."

- Foladave

Jeff Wyler Nissan colerain is a good place to buy and service your car. Their service and customer relation is per excellent. Keep it up Jeff Wyler Nissan Colerain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mosa
March 05, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Dennisedick

Customer service is great and they always call to let me know of any issues found and what the resolution is to fix the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Tenney
March 05, 2019

"Buyer Beware!!!"

- Disgruntled in Fairfield

Family member with credit problems was approved for a loan with 6% interest rate at J. W. Nissan on Colerain. They told her to surrender her car and bring back paperwork, then she could pick up the car she was approved for. We went to pick it up last week, (after her car was returned) and they refused to honor the loan. Salesman said the loan had expired because it was over 30 days ago. It was actually 29 days since she signed the paperwork. They said they would have to reapply For a loan then said she wasn’t approved. She is a single mother with a small child that has been put in one heck of a predicament because of this dealership! They should have called her prior to her giving up the car and let her know she was NOT approved. They ran her credit report so many times trying to get her financed (in which she was told she was approved and has the paperwork to prove it) that her credit score dropped nearly 100 points. I still can’t wrap my head around what happened....this is not how you do business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Singer
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2019

"great experience"

- Kat

I originally found the vehicle I was interested in online, after emailing back and forth with Ritch Greco they found a better fit for me at a lower price. I went in the next day and was put with Levar McCollum as my sales representative. He was very informative with the Armada, all the functions and did a very thorough test drive. Being a female buyer, I cant say enough about my experience from beginning to end including with finance. Everyone was more than friendly, knowledgeable and there was no pressure at any time to buy. I will definitely continue further business with the dealership and I highly recommend them to anyone looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levar McCollum and Ritch Greco
January 06, 2019

"Great customer service and price"

- Darlene2108

Our salesman, Levar McCollum, was very helpful and the car price was good. The car purchased was not the one we originally went to see as we were looking for a low mileage used car. However, the deal we received on a new Nissan was even better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Singer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Levar McCollum
January 04, 2019

"They are the "A" Team"

- Sheilah & Rachel

Levar McCollum zealously serves his customers! Awesome teamwork between sales, manager, and financing. Smooth sail and happy customer! I completely recommend Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati, and ask for Levar. If he's busy, it's worth the wait. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Singer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bridgett Imhulse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Levar McCollum - 5 Star rating
November 23, 2018

"Very Happy"

- Debbiefrier64

Levar McCollum was very nice and respectful. He helped us get exactly what we wanted! Would recommend this place to everyone I know. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levar McCollum
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results