About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati

4.9

299 Lifetime Reviews

8680 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, Ohio 45251 Directions
Sales: (513) 385-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

299 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- Nat

Stay after hours to meet our needs, never felt rush. Mosa was very thoughtful, I was buying the car for my daughter, made sure she was comfortable with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Singer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mosa Williams
Aug 31, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati responded

Fantastic! Thank you!! #WylerWay

July 03, 2018

"Mr.Mullins"

- Othniel321

Great service.Talk to you to help decide what to buy. Straight shooter made feel comfortable got me the car I wanted.Thankyou Lee Mullins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Singer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Dan Mullins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 06, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati responded

Thank you so much!! #WylerWay

February 16, 2018

"Great experience at this dealership."

- Kim62

Amir, my salesperson was respectful, efficient, upfront, and honest. The entire process was easy and efficient. Amir took the extra time to educate me on features of my purchase. I had the same respect shown by the finance manager, Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Abuyaghi/salesperson and Aaron Hunter/finance
November 21, 2017

"Excellent deal, great service"

- newusedprius12345

I bought a used Prius from this dealer and they did everything right. I have no complaints. I'd highly recommend others visit this dealership and deal with Tom. I'm not going to go into detail about everything, but they really went out of their way to make it easy for me to get this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Mike H.

Tom Jones did a great job assisting my search for a new, fuel-efficient, AWD 2017 model auto helping me narrow down my choice to a Nissan Rogue. Tom answered all my e-mail placed questions about three candidate vehicle quickly as well as those concerning Nissan promotions and trade-in values. His work led me to choose Jeff Wyler Nissan over a local dealership in NE Ohio as where I would purchase my Rogue SUV. Aaron Muth was great as well in quickly an efficiently wrapping up our closure paperwork which allowed us to make another appointment on time. We highly recommend this dealership and salesperson particularly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Muth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"New Murano!"

- Kristy F

Very nice and easy to work with. Love my new Nissan. Gene Smith was great and the finance fella was just as great. I would recommend this dealership over the others in the area. I visited them all and Colerain Nissan i found was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Smith
November 17, 2017

"Purchasing of our leased Nissan pathfinder"

- Adam

Salesman , josh did a great job and was very friendly. I highly recommend him for a vehicle purchase. He helped us with our purchase of or leased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ellinger
November 17, 2017

"Just purchased a new XD Diesel"

- J Staud

Jeff Wyler Nissan was a very pleasant experience. My sales person Deronn helped me get a deal that worked good for me. I've put 800 miles on my truck so far and it's averaging 18-20 mpg on the highway, even 18.3 pushing it hard at 85 mph up and down hills on 75 south through KY and Tennessee. Everyday start stop driving is netting around 15.3 mpg. All in all I think the MPG is pretty good. Comparing it to my previous gas powered V8 Titan, it was averaging around 14.1 mpg and rarely getting 15 mpg. The mpg numbers for the Diesel is without pulling a trailer. The gas got 8-9 mpg pulling an enclosed 12 by 7 dual axle trailer. I have yet to pull a trailer with the Diesel, I'm thinking it will be around 12 mpg which is not bad at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deronn McCollum
November 14, 2017

"Positive experience"

- crawfod

Been with Nissan for a long time; like the service and family atmosphere. Larry Foster (sales associate) did a great job selling me my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Foster
November 14, 2017

"Honest, Effficent, Courteous"

- FlopezJr78

My guy Harold McPeek has sold my family three leases and the experience has been great. He is honest, efficient and doesn't waste your time. Thank you Harold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold McPeek, Route 4 Nissian/Cadillac Jeff Wyler
11 - 20 of 299 results